Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Steven, Chad, Dora and a lot of guys I never got to meet did a great job in record time. I had a problem because I am leaving for a weeklong cruise on Sunday, Jan 3. Steven found the parts ASAP and the mechanics got it done, despite the holiday schedule. Kudos to all. Rob Ochoa runs a great shop!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Yes as always I was completely satisfied with both the repair and service provided. I got the car back in just three days. Thanks to Steven White for keeping me advised as the work was being performed. Pat McGuirk
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service! Took over an hour to get rental car from Enterprise???? loved the way Lexus kept us informed about repairs and needed service. Steven was great.
Hai L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Keep Up!!!!!!!!!!
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Steven White and the Collision Team were Excellent and they serviced their customers with Excellence can't say enough about my experience.
Ghering B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Job well done. Service was good, employees went out of their way to show their appreciation.
J ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Delivered as promised. Repairs excellent.
Dudley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Mr. Steven White was always informative, polite and professional. Every question was answered promptly and accurately. I am grateful for his help, kindness and patience. Regards, Monte L. Evans
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
You guys were fast. My car was waiting, washed and shiny. Thanks again the Pemberton's
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
You have an incredibly professional team! Steven in your repair dept is awesome!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The gentleman with who I worked was professional in every way.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great service! Stephen was fantastic!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Thanks to Steven and team - great job!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2014
Tthis ridiculous texting system Farmers insists on using is both disengaging and disingenuous, in that it does not distribute honest or accurate information. Get rid of it! Lexus service was fine. This texting system is terrible.
Vanesa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Steven White was extremely courteous, attentive, and followed through exceptionally with overseeing the repairs on my vehicle. I am extremely pleased with my experience, the service and the quality of work.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Great job by all
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
The staff at Northside Lexus is like nothing I've ever been associated with. Professional is an understatement! First Class operation all the way. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Very friendly and professional service.
Cleo T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Excellent service from ur staff and car damage repair like new.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
You and your staff were prompt, courteous, and my car was ready before the date promised. It was an extreme pleasure doing business with you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications