Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Best repair work we have had done. Such attention to detail. They truly went above and beyond. They stuck to the time frame they gave us.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ermal’s was easy to work with, And my car was ready faster than I was told it would be. The car looks great. The whole process was very smooth
Myralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great Job on my car was very happy with the whole experience If I ever need to I will certainly use them again Thanks
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Courteous and timely manner of repair. Looks great thanks guys!
Jetta T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The car looked great. Thank you
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
There was dirt from the accident still in the car. . There was material in the car that did not belong to us. There was greasy hands prints on the in side door frame from where someone pried the door open. Should it have not been cleaned after it was “fixed”. This has not even been a full day. Pretty disappointed so far.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good job, timely manner.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
As painless as a hassle could possibly be! Thank you for such fabulous service!!
Allyson F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did a great job on my car, were very friendly, and fixed my car fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My Suburban looks beautiful! Clean! The job was finished a day earlier than promised!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great work !!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I always take my vehicles to ermals they do amazing work
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Service was great and repairs were quick. Claims representative with Liberty Mutual was excellent to work with. Thank you!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good customer service. Our car looks good
Staci D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
They did awesome keeping us in the loop and getting the car fixed by the day they said it would be done by! My car looked great and they also washed it so it looked even better!!!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The guys at office were awesome. My wife's phone was left in the car being repaired and they called me as soon as they found it. The FJ looks great and for both quality of work and customer treatment, I will not hesitate to recommend Ermil's to anyone. Thank you!!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job as always, you guys do good work. Thanks. Fred.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
I thought you were going to clean the splashes soda on this inside dash, screen, console, mirror, windows, etc.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
You were all super kind, did AMAZING work and had contacted me even before the insurance adjuster. You made a hard thing, into a very nice experience and earned my trust. If I ever have another problem or know somebody that needs body work, I will definitely send them to you. Five stars, two thumbs up, and a very heartfelt thank you.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys were awesome, great work done quick. Will definitely recommend Ermal's to people I know.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications