Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for the superb service that I received. I was greatly appreciative that my car was repaired and returned to me 4 days earlier than what I was told when I initially dropped it at the collision center. Falon kept me informed about the repairs every step of the way. Kudos. My car looks like it did when I purchased it 7 months ago. I will definitely recommend your business. Again. THANK YOU!
Mikkail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks like new
Kathrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service very easy to work with. Are thank you Falon .
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job, done in a timely manner, personnel very friendly, updated constantly during the process so I knew what was going on, very happy.
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car looks great. Your company’s communications ****.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Special thanks to Roger who does his job in a very professional way and providing excellent customer service. Thanks Roger for your patience. God bless you.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very pleasant man!!! Made me feel informed at ALL times!!!
Merla T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I will refer your auto shop to my friends, famiky and tekatives
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Super friendly staff and great communication every steps of the way while being fixed
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Work seems excellent. Appreciated the texts about the status.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My estimator did a great job on keeping me informed on the repair. My car came out great and I love that it was detailed and looked nice when I picked it up. The whole process from beginning to end was seam less and that is how it should be when you get your car in an accident. Thank you!
Martinece R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great workers and was updated about my vehicle and was more than pleased with the repairs
Charlette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I appreciate the feed back k and community action that was used throughout the process. Fallon was extremely professional and friendly with a lot of knowledge. I did not get any push back like I have experience years prior from other companies. I appreciate all your help and speedy process.
Xiaoling S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
No comment
Denisa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ms. Falon Merel is absolutely amazing and should be recognized for a top notch service! What a lovely lady, you are so fortunate to have her in your team!
Princess W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Communication is key for customers. I was pleasantly surprised that Doug communicated with me each step. Allowing me to be clear about my decisions n throughout the repair process.
Darleen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and love the work. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you very much toyota collision.
Ivy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Good job. Thanks Falon for returning my car to hertz.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fallon was super awesome to work with!
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Roger was informative and extremely helpful. He demonstrated exceptional professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications