Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gavin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
**** was excellent.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Staff are very friendly and efficient.
Natasha Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
The car was ready 2 weeks early. Biggest surprise.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thorough. Great job. Roger (Las Vegas) is the best! Excellent customer service. Kept me completely up to date on progress. Will definitely recommend AutoNation for any need repair work. Thank you so much for such wotservice in a stressful situation for me.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/19/2018
Your quality control is not very good. When I picked up the car I did not have a lot of time to inspect the repair work. When I got home and inspected, I found out that the driver side door panels were not flush. The front door panel was higher than the rear door panel. I had to take half day off from work so I can bring it to the shop and show my complaint. It was a waste of my time. This poor work is on the outside and can be easily seen. So now I am concerned if the other work done on my car were done correctly, especially the ones that are hidden and cannot be easily seen without dismantling the vehicle. The cabin also smelled like thinner or like nail polish when I drove the car home. The smell is present till today. I am not satisfied.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent work. The vehicle looks great!!!
Lynda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Just wasn’t completed. Need to take back. Part of area was “Bondo resin puttied” without being painted afterwards. Totally unacceptable.
Knisha A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Roger had great communication and always kept me up to date through out the whole process.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Roger did a great job keeping me informed and handling everything for me. I hope I don't need a mechanic for a really long time, but if I do, I'll be going back to Auto Nation!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thanks for you excellent service.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for the superb service that I received. I was greatly appreciative that my car was repaired and returned to me 4 days earlier than what I was told when I initially dropped it at the collision center. Falon kept me informed about the repairs every step of the way. Kudos. My car looks like it did when I purchased it 7 months ago. I will definitely recommend your business. Again. THANK YOU!
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My representative at AutoNation Collision Center, Doug ****, was very professional and courteous. He made the whole experience better.
Mikkail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks like new
Crisabel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Your Reeptionist is rude. And when I picked up my vehicle it was not completely ready. And there’s still spots from the rain, and it was not washed. I’m not happy.
Kathrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service very easy to work with. Are thank you Falon .
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job, done in a timely manner, personnel very friendly, updated constantly during the process so I knew what was going on, very happy.
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car looks great. Your company’s communications ****.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Special thanks to Roger who does his job in a very professional way and providing excellent customer service. Thanks Roger for your patience. God bless you.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very pleasant man!!! Made me feel informed at ALL times!!!
Merla T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I will refer your auto shop to my friends, famiky and tekatives

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications