Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Roger was great. Great customer service and excellent communication. Always kept us informed on the progress of the car repairs. Thank you
Mariella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
My car looked as good as new.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
It was really good work and early time from schedule.
Clyde I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The repair was excellent. I was kept informed of the progress and was pleasantly surprised that the job was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everyone was Great and very professional.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
From David W
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Just to keep up the excellent job you’ve continue to do. Thanks for everything
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Always informed thru every step of the process.
Christ V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Perfect, hassle free. Great staff.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Eric customer service was great
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
My van looks great, Rodger did a great job. He communicated with me regularly and even had my van done two days ahead of schedule. Great customer service.
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Friendly service, timely repairs and I was kept up to date.
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Christian was communicative, helpful, informative & an outstanding professional! It was a sincere pleasure doing business with him and yourcompany.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
We had a great experience at AutoNation. Our service Representative was Roger Phillips went above and beyond to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
Raymond I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Everything super
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great courteous service and keeping me updated to the process
Richwood Transports.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
????
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great services Beautiful workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications