Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Y'all did a awesome job with my car thank you so much I can definitely trust in Monuments to work on my Car.
Abel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Seguro que si, es importante que todos se Enteren de que an echo un buen trabajo Gracias por su excelente trabajo
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They where very nice people. Will use them again. Thank you
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
The car is pulling to the left alignment is off Steering is not set even
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
I was told my vehicle would be washed and ready by 930a. It was not washed and I had to wait an additional hour and 15 mins. To make things worst they claimed my truck had road tar. This was not true. It had bird crap, dirt and mud I was able to wipe off with my finger. Once, I left I realized the park assist does not work. Now, I have to take it back and get a rental. I would prefer to take it to Beck & Masten and bill Monument for it.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Suzanne is the best person you could ever hope to work with and get things done. She does a great job of handling her business and make sure the repairs are on point.
Dora G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent job and assistance...
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Job well done !
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Ms. Suzanne did an outstanding job of managing the repair of my Camaro. She treats the customers Cars as if they were her own. I greatly appreciate her fine customer service!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keep up the good work
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
From the way we were treated, I feel like Monument Chevrolet only cared about getting their money and not about the customer!! Very disappointed!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent repair work, & good communication with customers. Thanks!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
had to bring truck back for alignment but it was taken care of
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
The bumper was not properly attached. You could twost the bolts by hand. This was after rejecting the pick up once - there is bondo all on the back quarter panel that wasn't even cleaned off. Dustins customer service was good, the service we received was not good at all. I won't be coming back.
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job, super fast work!!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The body work was done quickly and thoroughly. They took care of all aspects and stood behind their work. Dustin was extremely friendly and efficient. We appreciated the text updates.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
No comment the service was great the time was speedy the work was excellent perfect thanks
Seferin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job on my truck. Dustin is the man!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very satisfied excellent customer service by Dustin and Lily.
Felipe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
La entrega fue dos dias despues de el tiempo que me dijieron Una pieza estaba floja y necesito ir otro dia Para arreglarla mal servicio

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications