Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great customer service and constant communication. Loved the ladies sitting in the front office!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I haven't had a chance to see the repair job in the daylight yet but the customer service people were very friendly and helpful.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Your office team was extraordinary in every way. The job was done ahead of schedule and the work was outstanding. I will ONLY us Mahnke in the future for autobody work. I will also tell everyone I know that you are the best shop I have ever worked with in CO or anywhere else.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Front desk people were pleasant and east to work with, friendly and we were very happy with the condition of the car.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am very satisfied with my experience. My vehicle looks great! The staff were very helpful and pleasant to work with, and I appreciated the regular updates regarding the repair progress.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
After finally buying a brand new car, and getting in an accident just a few weeks after, I was very distraught. I was recommended to Mahnke by Planet Honda directly, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I was concerned that I would receive my car back in great condition, but it wouldn't be 100% brand new like it was before. Happily, I was mistaken and everything is exactly as it was off of the showroom floor. I really appreciate all of the work and communication the ladies in the office offered me. Especially Laura, who has given me incredible peace of mind throughout this experience. Hopefully I will never need these services again, but if I do... I will definitely be back to Mahnke - and recommend it to my friends and family. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
So appreciative that they were able to get my car in fast and complete the job in the time frame they gave me in the estimate. Very friendly and I’m very happy with the work done
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/4/2018
The job was great,I am very pleased with how the van looks, it looks brand new. However your estimation on job completion was way off and i was not updated like i should have been. I kept having to call to get updates.
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very satisfied, timely and an excellent repair.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great work as usual!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Impeccable work from the Mahnke Team , highly satisfied and recommended .
Theodore E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your company operates at a level that others should model themselves after. Your detail in lining up work and communicating with clients is number one. Only comment - wish work was completed without my having to coordinate final work with outside help. Would definitely use your services in the future.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
DAVE THE **** WAS SUPER GREAT!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Mahnke did a very nice job in restoring my son's car. The technical work on the car was outstanding and the office administrative staff is first class; always polite with comprehensive answers to important questions. Will definitely consider Mahnke as first choice for the next auto repair project.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car was done two days before scheduled and it looks brand new! Customer service is awesome as Well! Thanks for a job well done!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I really appreciate the way you kept me up to date as everything progressed. Best body shop experience I have ever had.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
My experience at Mahnke overall surpassed my expectations .
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly and helpful staff even though I bugged them a lot. I have used you in the past that is why I came back even though I hate when I have to use a body shop. Always great quality work and details.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Loved the updates - that meant so much to us. Laura at the Golden store was wonderful!
Uhle.andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Friendly and quality service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications