Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I've recommended your shop to a friend. My car looks beautiful, a nice thorough going over by your young lady explaining everything. Thank you.
Chelsea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Aubrey and Breanne were fantastic. I really appreciated their help with our repair. Both were very professional and were able to help me get a rental car when my original plan fell through. Also, the technician noticed that a previous repair had been done incorrectly, and was able to show us the details. I would absolutely return to Mahnke in the future.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
My only hesitation in being "completely satisfied" is it has only been 3 days since I retrieved my Lexus. Assuming the new paint holds up, etc., I am satisfied. I was very impressed with Mahnke's customer service and interaction; the handoff/pickup of my car was very easy. It would be nice if Enterprise could deliver my rental at Mahnke rather than driving to NW Federal office. Thanks
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very pleased. The women in the office are professional and kept us updated on the repairs. The car looks great, we could not be happier. Thank you all!!! Definitely will recommend this shop to family and friends!!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I loved the way I was kept informed
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Mahnke Auto Body customer service, communication and quality of work are second to none. I have worked with them before and they are consistent in their service and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and have done so. Rick Murray
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Quick friendly service. Thank you
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Working with Mahnke was so easy and pleasant. You team had fantastic communication. The work was done timely. I am very pleased with the finished product. Thank you!
Wellman.james Lewis,linda.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Work was done in a very shoddy manner the first time it was done. Bumper did not match up. (Wrong bumper was ordered and put on anyway in an attempt to make it work. It did not match up to vehicle. ) Paint job was chipped and bubbled. It took a long time to get the work done and then re-done. Definitely not up To Maanke standard. Hopefully the person who approved and inspected the first job was talked to about sending out such poor quality of Work. This reflected very poorly on your company. We Were return customers, as we had work done there Years ago and were very pleased.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Your staff was professional and yet very friendly and completely surprised me with completing my repairs way ahead of schedule. Thank you
Wally O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent customer service!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Glad the team worked with me to schedule my estimate and repair as close together as possible so we wouldn't have to draw out the process any longer. Very responsive about drop off and pick up as well.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great work. Thanks!
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your customer service is outstanding!! I will alway refer your company to whom ever needs excellent vehicle car and way too good service! Thank you!!
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I dealt mainly with Cecilia and Jasmine! Completely satisfied! Very professional and my car looks like new.
Delisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great wrking with Tony & staff
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repairs were completed in record time. The front office staff, Alex and Jasmine were great, very courteous and friendly.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
We are most happy that the car was ready one to two weeks early
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
You did very good job
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
My front tire is now suddenly suspiciously flat. I'm actually quite pissed off. It had to have happened at Mahnke. The yellow tire pressure light came on as I was driving off. Now it wont hold air and I'm taking it in to be looked at.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications