Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramavathi N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job! Thnx
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Communication with my team was excellent !
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was told different pick up times which was frustrating. Also, when I came to pick up my car yesterday, I left my rental from Enterprise and the two people behind the front desk stated they would call to get it picked up (similar to how they called to get me to Enterprise originally) Today I received a call from GEICO stating that it would need to be turned in by the 29th. I said that I didn't even have the car and asked if Procare reached out and they said no.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jeremy & Angie were very helpful. They kept us well informed after explaining the process, players, parts, etc.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
An hour after picking up my car from a month long stay, my eyesight, abs, tc, and breaklights are indicating a failure.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
The hood was not flush properly, paint was substandard and the cover was miss on the other side of the hood. Rushed worked and poor qc.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Always kept me updated doing a great job
Sylvia Uriegas.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and the guys did a great job on my truck.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very good experience and great customer service.
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Howard was amazing during the process. He ensured attention to detail on the repair of my car while also keeping me updated and working with my insurance company when the repair was taking longer. He made the process less stressful and my car came out excellent. Thank you so much.
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
There are an extensive list of problems with the truck's power systems which were not wrong with it when I dropped it off. The truck remote will not work and there are several faults with the tpms, stabilitrak, and the door ajar warning is constantly on, and The faulty parking assist which was The only fault when I dropped it off is still broken. The drivers door lock switch is inoperable, I have to lock the truck from the passenger side. There are other items,it is obvious that this truck was not We'd, the bed was full of trash, they somehow cut my leather steering wheel on the top center, and the visors are filthy. I tried to call the shop as soon as I saw all the warnings to ask if the stabilitrak failure makes the truck unsafe to drive but no one answered for repeated calls. I definitely want to speak with a manager in person.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Personnel and service was A-****. Quality was aa ten. Thank you.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Fast service
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Great job. Thank you!!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications