Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Everyone was nice and it was done very quickly. We appreciate it so much.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Totally satisfied with your service and the total experience!!! Thank you
Misti Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My car looked amazing and I appreciate the associate waiting for me to get off work. Great customer service and my car repair was done so quickly.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They kept me informed
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I love the vintage cars in your showroom.
Ace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Awesome. Above and beyond all expectations.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/7/2015
I was told the rear drivers side door would be painted, it was painted to a point. Only half of a scratch was covered up. My front drivers side door also had deep nicks all the way down the edge of the door that were not there when I dropped it off. There was also a spot on the trim that hadn't even been touched.. I expected to see a car that I couldn't tell had been hit, but it was obvious that not too much care went into fixing my car.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Lookin' good.
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Super fast and great service. The employees were so nice and helpful.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The text updates made me laugh. The car looked nice and clean.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
The repair was completed in a timely manner and the car looked even better than before. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you, job well done!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/14/2015
It was finished faster than originally estimated, which saved us 3 additional days of having to pay for a rental. It was cleaned inside and out when we picked it up, which was something I hadn't expected but was indication of excellent service. Thanks!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great job on my truck
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
I was impressed with the quality of work done on my car. But I was not happy with Geico. Other than that I was happy.
Rosalinda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Thank u for u guys fixing my car
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Remarkable repair job on what was left of my Xterra after a major front end collision. It looks as good as when it was brand new and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
outstanding professionalpersonable people from the time I walked in to the time I left. Hopefully I never have another fender bender accident but if I do I will definitely call if they are and recommend them 2 my friends and family thanks to all
Sheilani C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/5/2014
It took way longer than they said it would. . . Two weeks longer. We should have been offered a free rental car when they didn't have it fixed by the time they said it would. They also charged us 110 for the tire which did NOT have a bulge in it before, and was caused by the accident, which they said was not. If it wasn't, then they should NOT have fixed it, because we could have saved money by going somewhere else! Not satisfied at all. We better be getting a refund. We will never go here again.
Tate K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I'm a happy camper today ;) I got my 2006 subaru impreza back from the Collison repair shop and she looks great just wanted to thank John Chevalier and the team at collision centers for doing an amazing repair job. She looks better than new. Also thank you for not only having her done early but keeping me updated during the repair process
Maryiln M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Great work and best customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications