Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Appreciated the updates throughout the process and the really nice and professional personnel!!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very happy with the job they did on my SUV and friendly staff.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was quoted a **** week completion that eventually exceeded 2 weeks. Also, missing screws and washers in wheel well.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The work that was performed was quality and professional and with timely done thank you for the great service..I will certainly recommend your business to everyone ..!!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
I have my son pu the vehicle, only to find out that the blinker and the running light flickers and isn’t working on the right side!! They old him and my wife that they “didn’t have a bulb” but it is obvious that there is something still wrong as the running light flickers while driving or hitting bumps! I am not happy as I expected the car to be completely repaired upon pick up!!
Pierre B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Work was excellent and personnel always friendly
Quinton A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thanks
Raford T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Good job and really friendly people thanks
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Hope I don’t need your services in the future, but y’all were awesome. Thank you !!
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was skeptical about the repair and once I saw it I was very relieved at the defection of the work, thank everyone that worked on it. It was well worth bringing it to Fielder
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Workmanship top notch, friendly, clean organized office and shop. No waiting super efficient. Would recommend to my friends and family! Great Team!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Exceelent service. highly recomended.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The men at Fielder Paint and Body are wonderful!!! They take great care of their customers and do fantastic work. I hope I don’t need their services again, but I will definitely be back is an occasion arises. I will also recommend them to my family and friends.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Kept me informed daily. Very professional and friendly personnel. I will definitely go there again if I need repairs done on my vehicle and I will refer all my friends.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Truck looks great, I am really pleased with the job and will gladly recommend you to anyone that needs body work done
United States.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job on the caravan. look forward to working with you in the future.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
i appreciated Don's help in arranging transportation to my home when i put the car in the shop & picking me up at home when the work was completed. thank you jfrank
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You kept me up to date as to the progress of the repair and that was reassuring. The car looks just as it was when new just 5 months ago. Thanks for making it a pleasant experince.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
This my first experience getting a car fixed with that kind of damage but I will say that I love the job Fielder did an I will recommend them to my family and friends who will need paint and body work. So thanks for everything ( Proud Customer)
Ksenia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Awesome job and customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications