Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I felt confident leaving my car and knowing that there were reliable staff that would take care of the repair process for me. They made working with insurance easier and less stressful. Vince did an amazing job keeping in contact with me & answering every question. I will recommend TVC to everyone I know. Thank you for a great experience! Ginny Egland-Lyke
Kassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome customer service and quality of work!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Vince and his team were Incredible!!! They did an outstanding job, and were constantly communicating with me! A big thanks to the whole team!!!
Kristiina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Unfortunately I’ve needed your services more than once in in 3 months ... my most recent visit was extremely embarrassing... I actually thought of of taking my truck somewhere else... however... I’ve always had amazing service above and beyond at treasure valley collision therefore I couldn’t go anywhere else... thank you Vince for always being professional... I’ll always refer treasure valley collision when I can ????
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Flawless...thank you!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They repaired my car very quickly and it was spotless upon return to me.
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I could not be happier. I would use you guys again in a heartbeat.
Rhoda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Excellent service by everyone, specifically Vince.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Wonderful job! Up front and very honest! We have used them several times to fix our vehicles and are very pleased.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Incredibly friendly staff, fast service, excellent results and thanked me for my service - military friendly! Fantastic body shop!
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Communication was fantastic, the contact I talked with was professional and helpful, kept me up to date and always answered my questions and calls.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
My car is now all shiny and pretty and not broken. Give them all a raise
Kassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Vince was awesome to work with! The communication and quality of work were excellent. All the staff were very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a return customer if the need arises and will recommend Treasure Valley Collision to others!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Extremely good customer service. My repair was done on-time and well. I was kept informed throughout the process. Vince was extremely helpful, even arranging to have the vehicle delivered to my home. This was a bad experience (the accident) that TVC made much better.
Lucas R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great place!! Good communication! Won’t go anywhere else when I have a need for an auto body shop.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I was extremely impressed with Vince and the technicians at TVCC. My car was rear ended in a 3-car collision several weeks ago, not my fault and no one was seriously injured. The quote was fair compared to two other body shops. I was promptly contacted for a convenient time to drop my car after the parts arrived. They contacted the ins. co. (USAA) and arranged a loaner/rental. The repairs were timely and very well done. I was very pleased with their professionalism, communication and accommodating attitude with my work schedule. I personally give them a resounding “10” on a scale of **** to 10, and two thumbs up. They even washed my car upon return, I like a clean car. They also gave me two free car washes to boot! Even though this was an unforeseen accident, even during the busy holiday season, the staff at Treasure Valley Collision Center turned a negative into a positive. Sincerely, Pug
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The service was fantastic, the quality of the work displayed actual craftsmanship, and everything was done on-time and within the original quote. I couldn’t be happier.
Rhoda H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Awesome service and great work
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great job, very friendly team, would use again!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications