Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dayna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great work and communication! Seamless process between LIP and the insurance company.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very happy to have my truck whole again. Great work done on it. I will 100% recommend LIP to all my friends THANK YOU
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job as always
Village Tire.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Always quality work
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Wonderful experience, the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful during a stressful time.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I appreciated the service I received from the moment I stopped in to have my car looked at by Josh. He thoroughly explained the repair process and timeline. L.I.P. notified me of updates while my car was in the shop. Work was completed on schedule. I highy recommend this auto body shop.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Good communication.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Outstanding!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
You guys have done an absolutely fantastic job with my car both times I've had it in, and also with my wife's van. Thanks a ton. I sincerely hope I don't have to call you guys again, but if I do, there's no one else I'm taking my car to.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very friendly and informative. Great with updating me through the work process. Thank you!
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The best Simply the best
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I highly recommend L.I.P. Collision to anyone in need of body work. Josh and co. are first class in my opinion.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Really appreciated all of the updates
North Penn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
HIGH QUALITY WORK AS ALWAYS.ABOVE EXPECTATIONS THANK YOU
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was kept very well informed every step of the way.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Courteous staff. Everything was explained clearly. Progress updates were great. Work done as originally scheduled. Beautiful job.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
As always the team was great. They kept me well informed throughout the repair and the work is excellent. Thanks!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Mark and josh are so helpful ! Thanks!!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you!!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
As always pleasant, friendly and fantastic work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications