Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you FixAuto. I asked for an estimate time and you delivered just as you said. Thank you for keeping me posted via email/text msg, for the great customer service and giving me my car back looking new!!! You guys rock :) J. Garnicki
An Tannar.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Fix Auto did an outstanding job from start to finish with my Dodge Charger. Repairing the bumper seems like a standard job but they did it with exceptional attention to detail. Not only was the bumper in pristine condition but so was the rest of the vehicle. From the extra effort on my gas tank door, to the refurbishment of an additional flaw on the opposite bumper, they really put their best foot forward and will have my future business and recommendations with zero competition.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Well done
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The staff is very professional, courteous and competent at their jobs. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Very professional and friendly service.
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
The collision repair was performed on time and restored my BMW to its gleaming origin appearance.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Highly communicative staff. Work was done satisfactorily.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Did A Real Good Job Thank You
Deryk I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/15/2018
the body work appears to be well done. only hiccup was that I was supposed to get a call with an estimate and timeline the day after I dropped off the car. I did not and had to call myself the following day, but the shop made it right.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
You guys were fast and efficient and were done sooner than I original thought. You did a great job updating me on the status and everyone was very professional. I honestly can't think of anything to improve on. Thank you!
Eldon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They did a fantastic job fixing my car! Very friendly and easy to deal with! I would highly recommend them to my family and friends ! Eldon
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The FIX Auto web site needs to be updated/changed to reflect what the point of contact at the shop is telling the customer. Its confusing to get email updates that are different than what the mechanic is telling you. All the people at this shop were very helpful, knowledgable and professional. Thanks Connor and George. Bruce
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you kindly!
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with them. I never felt more confident in dealing with such a professional team. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Good communication skills which I appreciate!!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They did a great job and kept me informed daily.
Katia F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was very satisfied with the repair, when I got to the shop I was in a hurry because I needed to be at work in 30 mins but Jorge instantly took care of all the paperwork and I was out of there in no time. I appreciate how he took the time to explain how the insurance process works, being that this was the first time I was billing someone else's insurance. I was a little skeptical in the beginning, but Jorge's great customer service skills made me feel at ease. I'd recommend this shop to my family/friends.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The email status updates were great as well as Cory calling me regarding any changes and checking my car before it was released to me. Great Job!
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
From the start of the process to the end; fix auto provided great customer service. Laura was very friendly. Jorge provided me with friendly every-day status updates of my car. The whole process was fast and good quality work was performed on my vehicle. keep up the good work. Thank You!
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Good service, car came out looking brand new. Thanks to Jorge and all the staff that help me get thru the process. Happy holidays ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications