Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noble R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thanks to all your staff, all of you went above and beyond what most other repair shops would do. Your service was impeccable and you kept me up to date of the progress on my Lexus which I had never experienced before. Thanks again Lalo it was great working with you, and thanks for making my Lexus look brand new again. If anyone ever ask me for a referral to a body shop I will take them to you personally. Sincerely Noble R
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did a great job as promised and it was done on time everybody was so nice
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you guys honestly did a good job on my truck. Thanks to Eduardo he hook it up thanks dude ????
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Timely and kept in good communication ant the car looks great!! Tim P
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was a little apprehensive because I love my baby so much. You guys did a great job communicating and giving realistic expectations and she looked so good when I picked up!
Anastasia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
Connor said they would touch up a small scratch on the side of the car that was not a result in the accident. The repair of this scratch was outlined very clearly in the work order.When I picked up the car it was not done.One of the employees touched it up while I was waiting but he said the paint would likely come off in car wash because there was no clear coat. Other than that, my repair was fine
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/3/2018
The communication by staff in keeping me updated as to the status of my vehicle was exceptional. There was no second-guessing when my vehicle was going to be finished. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely return if the need should ever arise again. My vehicle was restored perfectly back to its original condition. I am a very happy customer.
Tomas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Team did a great job on my bumper even fixed my burnt break light bulb. I have been a frequent customer here since it was named Alden Farris I didn't even know about the name change. But, still I have a great positive experience coming to this shop. I will be surely bringing my other vehicle here for another fix.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I am 100% satisfied with the work and service that Fix Auto provided. I would highly recommend them.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The personnel that I dealt were always helpful and provided me with the information to make the best decisions. I would definitely use your services again if necessary. ESF
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Estoy muy complacido con el servicio y atención que me proporcionó Jorge Serrano no me pude despedir de el pero si ustedes tienen personal cómo Jorge les doy un 10 gracias excelencia
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looks great and the service offerEd B
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The entire staff made me feel like a valued customer. The work was done extremely well and I am entirely pleased .
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jorge and his crew did an excellent job. He did what he said he would do and well within the time frame we discussed.
Junmo L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great company to get my car fixed. The entire process was very streamlined and easy. The car was ready for pick up as expected and upon pick up the car was detailed. Thank you guys
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Car was returned as good as new and sparkling clean too. Great job!!
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was beautifully done and sooner than expected. The finished product made my 4 yr old Honda Accord look like a new car. I have used this company before they became Fix Auto Downtown and they have always been excellent. I’m delighted to find the same fine quality in Fix Auto as before. Jorge Serrano does the estimates and oversees the body repairs. He is honest, professional and extremely good at what he does. I could not recommend him more highly. Jan R
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Being updated on progress daily way very reassuring. The patience exhibited by George and the team with a change in timing was calming. The experience was first rate
Aurelia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I am very pleased with how efficient and courteous they were here at Fix It Auto. I can not express enough how diligently and professional they all have been at this car shop.
Jameson H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Keeping me updated of all updates was awesome and I really appreciated that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications