Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very helpfull so courteous and very professional..!Thank you laura and lalo very efficiency and 100% satisfaction!!! Thank you Fix Auto!!!! All personal at 16 and Market Thank you!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Fix Auto on Market St. was convenient to me as a downtown resident. All went smoothly. Car was done when promised. One of the best car repair experiences I have had.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The fix auto team was awesome. They were able to accommodate a quick turn around time before I went out of town and worked with me to pick up my car before I left.
Kazuyuki A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The Fix Auto Downtown handled my car repair quite professionally and I am satisfied.
Ireneo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Friendly and helpful
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
excellent service and quality. Connor was excellent
Ulysses D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thanks
Hn Molly.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
10/10 service. More than what I expected!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Good service, work and customer interaction
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Professional and honest, thanks guys!
Peter I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
All my interior lights do not work. I will be bringing my vehicle back to ensure it is repaired properly. Thank you, Peter I
Josephine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
very satisfied. Very professional, on time, and made experience very easy on me. Good job Fix It auto. Keep up the great work! ????
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
From start to repairs completed, Fix Auto was efficient and organized. I had an appointment to get an estimate for repairs. I got there early. They saw me immediately and got me in and out very quickly. I was given a day and time for drop off and didn't wait at all. Fix Auto sent me text messages updating me as to the staus of my repairs. They test drove the car and took extra time to make sure the repairs were perfect. They let me know my car was ready for pick up and took care of me immediately. Great service! Job well done!
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
My Juke looks great-- Thank you for making me feel good in my ride!!
Noble R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thanks to all your staff, all of you went above and beyond what most other repair shops would do. Your service was impeccable and you kept me up to date of the progress on my Lexus which I had never experienced before. Thanks again Lalo it was great working with you, and thanks for making my Lexus look brand new again. If anyone ever ask me for a referral to a body shop I will take them to you personally. Sincerely Noble R
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/27/2018
I have been a lawyer in Downtown San Diego for 45 years and have been an infrequent customer of Alden Farris for that entire time. I cam beck when I had a self-inflicted scrape because of my exceptional experiences in the past. I was put off by the change in ownership but was reassured by the stated continuity in technical staff. My pre-repair experience had me waiting longer than promised for an estimate and the repair, when done, failed to fix one small blemish on the bumper that I pointed out at the time I brought the car in. This is not life-threatening (nor is it worth another week without my car) but I am disappointed that the tech did not notice the obvious flaw in their work. Nor did the office staff with whom I interacted. I am not sure I will consider this operation in the future for needed repairs.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did a great job as promised and it was done on time everybody was so nice
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you guys honestly did a good job on my truck. Thanks to Eduardo he hook it up thanks dude ????
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Timely and kept in good communication ant the car looks great!! Tim P
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was a little apprehensive because I love my baby so much. You guys did a great job communicating and giving realistic expectations and she looked so good when I picked up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications