Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was beautifully done and sooner than expected. The finished product made my 4 yr old Honda Accord look like a new car. I have used this company before they became Fix Auto Downtown and they have always been excellent. I’m delighted to find the same fine quality in Fix Auto as before. Jorge Serrano does the estimates and oversees the body repairs. He is honest, professional and extremely good at what he does. I could not recommend him more highly. Jan R
Aurelia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I am very pleased with how efficient and courteous they were here at Fix It Auto. I can not express enough how diligently and professional they all have been at this car shop.
Nicodemo A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Outstanding customer service. Great communication, provided updates that was very helpful to our tight work schedules.
Coleman M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
S
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Looks brand new and finished when promised
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Jorge Serrano is enjoyable to work with.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
George and his crew have again worked their magic in repairing my older Mercedes Benz. And Abel's metal repair and attention to detail continue to delight. Wonderful folks! Dr. Ray B
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jorge, Your the Best. Jack
Mwanja M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The customer service was great. The job was even better done. My car looks amazing now+
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Outstanding
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic repair & service team! Every part of the process was smooth and trouble free. Thank you!
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I can always trust these guys to do a god job
Aa Clayton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was awesome I got my car back and did not realize that it was fully detailed and look like I just rolled it off the lot
Joan T..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Happy that it looks so good, and that you did the work quickly. Thanks for doing a great job.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
My bumper is still cracked. It looks like it was not repaired.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
I appreciate that you took in an additional work, installation of a car stereo, besides the work order, which was written by 21st Century, and washed my car before releasing. However, I noticed a little damage inside of my car (on the column where the microphone was installed, there are a couple small nicks in the plastic). When my husband picked up my car, this was not mentioned. I understand that things happen during repair. But I thought it would have been nice at least it was mentioned. Besides this, my husband and I were happy overall with your service and proactive communications via emails. Sincerely, Yuko Sugoyama
Ted Lozano.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
We were very happy with service from beginning to end. You guys kept me up dated and delivered on time. ( loved the honesty) The quality of work I give 5 stars Maybe the delivery of a super clean car in and out helped with that ???? I would be happy to refer you and keep in contact for any other needs that come up. Sincerely Vikki Lozano
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service, updates via text daily. Highly recommend!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
These guys are awesome. My car looks perfect. So perfect I want to drive it around in a bubble so it doesn't get messed up again. Thank you so much for your help!
Jeanine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you FixAuto. I asked for an estimate time and you delivered just as you said. Thank you for keeping me posted via email/text msg, for the great customer service and giving me my car back looking new!!! You guys rock :) J. Garnicki

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications