Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Camberley B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Enjoy Nick
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
So grateful for the excellent auto body work and all accomplished in the projected time frame. My car looks like new. ????
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
Whether it involved a phone call with one of the Auto Body staff or a face to face with them, they were very friendly & accommodating throughout the process of repair. Jeff K. took time to explain the repair process, showed me what was done when I picked my car up & immediately followed up by phone & e-mail to insure that I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Fisher Auto Body!!!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Beautiful job on the repair. You could improve your service by keeping in better contact with customers; I would have appreciated being informed that my repair would take longer than expected, instead of having to call you twice to find out. Otherwise, excellent work, thank you!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Really happy with the communication and quality of the work.
Shalom R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very professional and extremely nice people.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very thorough work. I felt that they worked on my car as though it was their own. Very happy. Thank you
Terra A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Yall went above and beyond for me. Thank you
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am mostly satisfied but not completely. The car was a week and a half over due. Small section of new bumper didn't get painted & window in the driver door rattles more than the old one.
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The sevice was amazing. The staff was incredibly polite, helpful and responsive. They were friendly and made me feel confident that they would get tested work done in a timely manner. Tom and Melissa ate keepers.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Faster than expected. Looks great. Thank you.
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone I met and spoke when bringing my vehicle to you for repair was professional and helpful. The work done on my vehicle was flawless. I felt good bringing my automobile to Fisher Auto and will feel confident referring people your way. Thanks a bunch, Jason G.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/25/2014
27 days late

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications