Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
THANKs to everyone. Outstanding job
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was disappointed at how long the car took to be repaired.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The car looks like it did when I first bought it. Great job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Thanks so much for being there for us.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
I received a text confirming that I picked up my vehicle...except I didn’t pick up my car yet, so that is a little concerning. When I called to make sure that my car was still there, I didn’t get much help. The person who answered the phone said she would tell someone about it, but that was it. The rest of the experience was fine...so far. We’ll see if my car is there when I actually go to pick it up.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Kept me updated and efficient with the drop off and pick up. Plus they detailed my car, it’s beautiful again and thank you.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I am very pleased with the final results. Great job!
Yedeh Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/22/2018
There were scratch/scuff marks on the rear door bumper.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
The repair work was fine, but I had three different completion dates. Otherwise it was fine.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Customer service was great. My car looks fantastic, I couldn't be more pleased with the final product. Looks like a brand new car. Thank you for the car wash also.
Keayra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Amazing customer service, car looks great! Thanks!
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
This is the 2nd time I've used the body shop and the staff have always been friendly and knowledgeable. Makes the whole stressful situation better. This time though, it looked like the repairman left his finger print in paint on the left taillight I was able to get it removed after a bit of time but had it been worse I would have had to take it back to get it removed. Other than that, I like using this location of Tameron
Coretta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2018
overall... great team.... I kept getting different dates which I didn't mind because I wanted my car done right and the staff did an excellent job as far as keeping me updated and was completely satisfied until I was inspecting my car and saw the cracked grille which appeared to.have been glued....and I was happy because I asked around and many of my friends recommended Tameron...as far as the rest of the repair.... it's totally awesome....and when I get my grille replaced I'll be fine...Ashly stated she will order the grille and call me and I trust her
Kelly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I enjoyed receiving updates via text message! The job done (repair after car wreck) was beautiful! Thanks
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Car looks great . Very satisfied with the work . Will use Tameron again .
Smita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Appreciated the periodic text message updates. Angela was great to work with and very professional. Also appreciate "Seth" stopping what he was doing to fix one minor issue upon pickup. Seth was very professional and courteous. Can't remember the guy's name who brought me my car, but overall a great team of people to work with.
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was friendly yet professional and the work on my car was exceptional.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
I had a hard time with finding the correct person to communicate with through the process at first. I couldn't even find a working direct number to the body shop until I went back and asked for a business card with someones direct number who would be able to respond. Even then I had to leave voicemails or was put on hold. I wasn't called back until hours later. I was told three different days that my car would be ready. Upfront, I was told it would only take a week and then the day kept getting pushed back and back and ended up taking 2.5 weeks. I was never made aware of this until I called several times each time I thought it was supposed to be ready to try and receive a status update. I'm fully aware things come up that were not foreseen and certain things take time; I just wish I would have received more prompt updates in order to plan for my arrangements being car less. I don't want to sound like a demanding person, because I am not. However, I don't feel I should have had to call each time I thought my car was supposed to be ready and barely receive information back. I felt like I had no idea what was actually being done to my car. Upon receiving my car back today, it did look back in good shape and had been throughly cleaned!
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
The wrong parts came in twice, which delayed the work 2 weeks. Our car was in the shop for a month, when the repairs should have only taken 3-4 days once work was started.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very nice personal service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications