Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Updates on time estimates and phone calls were greatly appreciated.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was so excited to get my car today. It looks fabulous and drives so nice. Great job guys. I sure appreciate your friendly and professional service. I like being treated like I was important.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks to you all!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you. Took a little longer than I thought but the work done was great.
Rob N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service!
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
As usual , your teams experience and customer experience was superior in fixing our car and in reception of our services. Thank you for being so kind and efficient. Sincerely, Jay and Karri Deschine
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Well pleased. Thanks also for the fine job of detailing the interior of the car before I Picked it up....
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Van looks great, thank you!
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very satisfied
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome job. Well done. Very satisfied. Very impressed.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks for doing the repairs in a timely manner
Tessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
It looks like it never had any damage at all. I really appreciate that you washed and vacuumed as well. It looks like a brand new car. I really appreciate you going out of your way to do that. Thank you.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Our car looks great and we got our car back faster than excepted. The staff was great to work with
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great Job everyone!!!!!!!!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
No one to explain why the bill was $5100.00 when the estimated was $. 4200.00 No one was there to explain what work was completed Lack of detail. Did not spend a extra 10 - 15 minutes to buff the tire flare up. So you notice the tire flares first and not the body work.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
The color of the number you’ll replaced and painted does not match color of fender you can tell it’s been repainted also for close to $to $4 k thought you’ll might of buffed and cleaned entire vehicle!!! I? will be calling adjuster Monday to have them look at vehicle.Quality of work was very good other then blending paint to not look like vehicle has been repaired
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
I was upset because I was told the car would take two days to get done and it took five because of lack of parts. Once I got my car back I was so surprised with how clean and beautiful my car looked I didn’t even care it took 3 more days. I would definitely recommend you guys!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Amazing work and completed ahead of schedule. I am very satisfied.
Ila F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Roy was super helpful and kind. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications