Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work looks great and I really appreciated the frequent updates.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job and completely satisfied!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you Carlos for the quick turnaround time on our Honda Civic. I had one important question that was not answered and it was regarding if there was any damage to the chassis after the accident. Otherwise the car seems to run great right now. The body work and all cosmetics are impeccable.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job everyone I’d trust no one else with my vehicles.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
You can trust J&J Auto Body to do what they say that will be done. Honesty is their word.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service!
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The service was timely, efficient and my car looks great!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
You can't improve perfect
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Courteous staff was always willing to talk us through the steps of the job. The finished product is fantastic. And the detail job was just what we needed.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work that was done made the car look brand new! I appreciate all the work your staff did and body workers did! You are so easy to work with! I will always recommend you to anyone who needs work done! Thanks to all of you!!!
Lacey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was informed of the status of my car almost daily. They had it done for me when they said they would and it looked great.
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I really appreciate the great job that you guys did on my truck! Thank you so much!
Gaynelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was thoroughly amazed with the job that J & J performed on my truck. I receive my truck in better shape than what I left it as they thoroughly cleaned and washed my truck. I have utilize these guys in the past and they’ve never done a subpar job. Would refer these guys to anyone. It’s the only place in town.
C S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
absolutely satisfied J&J did outstanding work and would highly recommend their work!!
Clayson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
So pleased with the service I received from J and J Auto Body!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent customer service from the company as a whole. Also I liked being updated as to how to progress was coming along that was great. Definitely will use your company again and will recommend to others
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nice work. Very friendly and professional. Finished early. Couldn't be more pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications