Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything went well and the job was done great. We did forget to mention a minor problem with the car in addition to the major damage that was repaired. But the work done was great.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated the speed of repair so that my car rental fees could be held to a minimum. Always treated with kindness and respect. J&J is the best. Thank you
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for all that you did. Perfect job and sooner than expected
Barb M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the moment I walked in, everyone was so friendly and professional I was greeted and treated so well. My pathfinder is perfect once again. I absolutely loved the daily progress reports. Huge huge Thank you to the staff! Awesome group of professionals! Thanks again, Barb
Jonathon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your shop did a great repair job on my vehicle and communicated well through the process. Thank you for working with me on getting my vehicle picked up after hours as well!
A. Gene.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You have always done excellent work Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service and quality work
Sander B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for the pride you take in your work. That plus your thorough expertise is wonderful and not often experienced in a lot of business places. Thank You again, Sander
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
We know we can count on the highest quality and workmanship from J & J Auto Body.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fantastic service as always. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a fantastic job fixing my bumper. Thanks for the excellent service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I have a very busy work schedule so I really appreciated the quick response when I brought my car in for an estimate, when I brought it in to be worked on and when I came to pick it up. My time was valued and that alone is priceless. Thank You
Jenice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Super fast repair!! A job well done! Will highly recommend your service to anybody. Thank you very much!!!!!!!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very nice people. Building nice
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Whoever was running the front desk at 2 pm today was the nicest dude ever.
Elene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My Subaru looks great! Thank you so much
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for the speedy turn around and answering my question about the cost overage.
Angelee P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was so polite and professional. The car was done early, and it was even washed. Thank you so much!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The work was done beautifully. My van was done sooner than the estimate. The staff was very pleasant to speak too and I really liked the text messages that told me how my van was doing. Job well done. Thank you, Vicki Ward
Mckenzie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very professional and my car looks great!!! Very impressed and would recommend to a friend.
Cassidy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I was very impressed with the customer service I received from J&J right from the beginning. I was also very impressed that they gave me updates throughout the process. Overall, it was a great experience.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great customer service. Excellent repair work.
Lennea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Ranger looks great...a job very well done. Thanks for the txted updates,that was nice. It was a long 2 weeks w/o our truck, but worth it because of the great workmanship. Thank you and we will bring our other vehicles to you.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
No comments
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
I still see a bow in the metal that is below the back doors. The bumper was replaced and the hitch is no longer tilted so I'm satisfied with that. The work is warranted and I am relieved I don't have to worry that my bumper and tow package might fall off while towing things now. However, I am still upset about the overages and also that no one came out with me to check my repairs over to make sure I was satisfied! I was not informed of any overages over the estimate I received and thought was guaranteed, until I went to pick up my vehicle and the work was already complete. I was sent a check by the person at fault's insurance company to cover the repairs but it was not enough to cover the additional cost. I'm frustrated by the situation!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Super experience. Will definitely recommend. Great employees.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Car looks great and I liked the up dates.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Friendly. Helpful. Communicative. Excellent work.
Dixie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I appreciate a job well done and so quickly.. I also appreciated the updates so I knew how things were coming along. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! Thank you so much..a big thanks especially to Dave!!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Wonderful job and great service from font desk to shuttle drivers.
Kai D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks
Eldon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/7/2015
One question how about the clear bra on the front fender ?did you forget or paint too fresh
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
So grateful you were able to fix my car. Thank you
Jami L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent work.
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
J and J does good work with a good warranty.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I really enjoyed the text updates on the progress as well as the kind and friendly staff!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
They did great work.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
My car looks great! Better job than I expected! :) thanks so much. Above and beyond work!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great job
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I would like to thank Roy Stacy David and your shop workers for standing buy your word .I have used your company to repair my vehicle and always you have exceeded expectations on the repairs and deadlines thank you so much for putting my Gmc back to its original condition if not better thank you guys so verry much.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
We have used J&J before I would recommend you to anyone Thanks very much Dave
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Repairs completed early. Frequent update s. . Helpful staff.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Appreciated the timely service and friendly customer service I received.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Work was done in a timely manner and the appearance of the repair is excellent. Thank You for your expertise !!! Harry
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Always very pleased with the work and the people thanks hope I don't see u for a while( ha ha)
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Thank you for fixing my car and keeping me updated. She looks great!! Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Thad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Having my vehicle detailed was a nice surprise. Thanks!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thank you for your expert care.
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Quality work as always.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Everything was just swell! Also glad YOU had to deal with the insurance company...
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
We were treated professionally and friendly. The end product is a fully restored vehicle. We chose your operation because of personal experience and reputation and weren't disappointed.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
A very pleasant experience after having a very bad one. Thanks
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Enjoyed being updated on the progress and the people we dealt with were very personable!
Cami G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
The customer service at J&J was awesome! My car looks amazing and was finished before the original date which was so nice! Loved the updates I received via text message! Thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
I appreciated the email updates on when my car would be completed. Also having the car completed a day early was very nice. Tell your crew thanks for a job well done.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Love J & J auto the only place I would go to !!! Thank you
Tressa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
You are the best. Thank you!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2013
Excellent job! I am very pleased with all of the work that was done, the Tahoe looks beautiful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications