Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Best place in Pocatello to get your automobile fixed. J&J did a fantastic job, done in a timely manner and very professional staff. Thank you Diane
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2020
Very prompt and professional service!! And excellent quality!!!
Ranae T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
Appreciate the good job you did. It was timely and I'm completely satisfied. Oh and thanks for detailing the inside...????
Marcial M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
Excellent job great service overall Very friendly environment
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2020
It looks like a new car to me and I love it. Thank you so much Susie S
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2020
Great and friendly service! Rachael was very helpful and welcoming! Thank you for doing the right thing and saying it’s not safe to drive. I highly recommend your company to friends and family! Thank you for 100% awesome all around service!
Darold J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
Excellent job
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
Missy is always so happy after her spa day at J&J. Thanks so much for a happy Camaro!!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
The facility, employees, and equipment is second to none!
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2020
They were very professional and were always there to answer any of my questions. I would recommend J&J Auto Body.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Very nice work. I appreciate your effort in finding the new bumper. You people always put in a good effort. Thanks. Bruce
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
J & J did an excellent job. They found the part I needed and repaired my car fast. Great job
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Always fast and friendly service with exceptional quality.
J.r. &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
Friendly very courteous staff. Loved the Matt’s and repair ????
J.r. &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
Friendly very courteous staff. Loved the Matt’s and repair ????
Lacie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
I am very pleased with my service at J & J. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. They did an amazing job on blending the new with the old, and finished the repair quickly. I absolutely appreciate everyone at J&J and their hard work
Marylin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2020
Upon final delivery, there was a damaged rim and the box the new rim came in, left in the back of our car. But we are very happy with the work that was done on both of our cars Matt went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Thank you Matt!
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Excellent job. Looks just like new
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
These folks are really, really good and very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications