Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great Job everyone!!!!!!!!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
No one to explain why the bill was $5100.00 when the estimated was $. 4200.00 No one was there to explain what work was completed Lack of detail. Did not spend a extra 10 - 15 minutes to buff the tire flare up. So you notice the tire flares first and not the body work.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
The color of the number you’ll replaced and painted does not match color of fender you can tell it’s been repainted also for close to $to $4 k thought you’ll might of buffed and cleaned entire vehicle!!! I? will be calling adjuster Monday to have them look at vehicle.Quality of work was very good other then blending paint to not look like vehicle has been repaired
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
I was upset because I was told the car would take two days to get done and it took five because of lack of parts. Once I got my car back I was so surprised with how clean and beautiful my car looked I didn’t even care it took 3 more days. I would definitely recommend you guys!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Amazing work and completed ahead of schedule. I am very satisfied.
Ila F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Roy was super helpful and kind. :)
Hansen Grain.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Well done! Thank you.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you your work is very great and I appreciate you doing a good job on my car
Mia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciate the communication letting me know when my car would be ready. Looks great.
Jonathon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They were very helpful and made sure I was happy with the work done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
I am Sherry Marcham ****'s wife & it is my car not ****'s car. Your team did a great job. Thank You. My car looks,great.
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very polite and helpful turned a car wreck into a smooth experience thanks
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I was surprised with how fast the repairs happened. I’m glad to have my truck back in good shape and J and J did an awesome job. I also really appreciate the friendliness from the whole staff. Also, I appreciated the updates on how all the repairs were going. Extremely happy with J and J.
Darsi J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Amazing customer service!
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Your company is outstanding in customer service and quality work.
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They were very on the bal kind and job was done ahead of time and very well done
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything went well and the job was done great. We did forget to mention a minor problem with the car in addition to the major damage that was repaired. But the work done was great.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated the speed of repair so that my car rental fees could be held to a minimum. Always treated with kindness and respect. J&J is the best. Thank you
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for all that you did. Perfect job and sooner than expected
Barb M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the moment I walked in, everyone was so friendly and professional I was greeted and treated so well. My pathfinder is perfect once again. I absolutely loved the daily progress reports. Huge huge Thank you to the staff! Awesome group of professionals! Thanks again, Barb

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications