Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Courteous staff was always willing to talk us through the steps of the job. The finished product is fantastic. And the detail job was just what we needed.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work that was done made the car look brand new! I appreciate all the work your staff did and body workers did! You are so easy to work with! I will always recommend you to anyone who needs work done! Thanks to all of you!!!
Lacey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was informed of the status of my car almost daily. They had it done for me when they said they would and it looked great.
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I really appreciate the great job that you guys did on my truck! Thank you so much!
Gaynelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was thoroughly amazed with the job that J & J performed on my truck. I receive my truck in better shape than what I left it as they thoroughly cleaned and washed my truck. I have utilize these guys in the past and they’ve never done a subpar job. Would refer these guys to anyone. It’s the only place in town.
C S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
absolutely satisfied J&J did outstanding work and would highly recommend their work!!
Clayson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
So pleased with the service I received from J and J Auto Body!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent customer service from the company as a whole. Also I liked being updated as to how to progress was coming along that was great. Definitely will use your company again and will recommend to others
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nice work. Very friendly and professional. Finished early. Couldn't be more pleased.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
J and J once again exceeded my expectations. They finished my truck in 3 days. How could you not like that? I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else. Thanks J and J.
Dehl Curtis.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you! Looks great! You do good work and fast too. Thanks again
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Love the way you cleaned my car inside and out
Small.lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Radiator was not filled. Car overheated on the way home after picking it up from your shop. Had to add 4 quarts of water. Why is the plastic piece under front of the car bumper past the radiator held there by **** bolt and some velcro. Why the proper fastening part wasn't used in the second opening has me confused. The rest of the repairs seem fine.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Professional! Instill confidence in customer. Very friendly and answered questions without making customer feel uninformed. End result was absolutely beautiful . They kept me up to date on the progress so could plan the pick up. This was important because I was driving a family members car which put them out. It helped to keep them informed. VERY SATISFIED ????????!!!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Updates on time estimates and phone calls were greatly appreciated.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was so excited to get my car today. It looks fabulous and drives so nice. Great job guys. I sure appreciate your friendly and professional service. I like being treated like I was important.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks to you all!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you. Took a little longer than I thought but the work done was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications