Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I'm extremely happy with my car thank you so much guys God bless
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everything I came in to get fixed was great. The only thing I have an issue with, is there is a cover on one of the buttons on my dashboard that is now missing. A little bit annoyed with that!!
Arreana S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service, quick, well done. Good communication and I appreciate how you treat your customers. Great team. It’s why I came back,
Brook W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Freindly helpful staff
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Carlos was very thoughtful and thorough. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was really friendly and the repair looks as good as new!
Noelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They did a great job! Thank you
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent work
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great friendly staff! Always so pleasant to speak to!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Super fast super easy!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Total professionals! Great service, quality repair and great communication! Thank You!
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
There were several glitches along the way ****. The repairs we're supposedly done and as alignment was being done a broken tire rod was discovered that had not been fixed 2. Then again after repairs again were done at the alignment shop again, a nut got cross threaded and my axle had to be replaced 3 my vehicle was at the shop for 24 days You may want to think about getting a different alignment shop?
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Office was great From start to finish!Thanks for the great SHOP work done as well. Hope to recommend your shop to many. Thanks again,lori and Gary A
Heath N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I don’t trust anyone but J&J to make repairs to my vehicles! If needed I’ll be back!!!!
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
You always do a great job and you don't waste time.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Finished ahead of schedule.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for fixing my car
Daren O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Amazing work as always. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you J&J,
Oakley L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very nice people, that got the job done in a vert fast manner.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for the thorough and amazing work your staff did on my vehicle. It’s like the accident never happened!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the friendly and honesty of the employees. I loved the updates and also the fact that You finished before the scheduled finished date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications