Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They were very on the bal kind and job was done ahead of time and very well done
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything went well and the job was done great. We did forget to mention a minor problem with the car in addition to the major damage that was repaired. But the work done was great.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated the speed of repair so that my car rental fees could be held to a minimum. Always treated with kindness and respect. J&J is the best. Thank you
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for all that you did. Perfect job and sooner than expected
Barb M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the moment I walked in, everyone was so friendly and professional I was greeted and treated so well. My pathfinder is perfect once again. I absolutely loved the daily progress reports. Huge huge Thank you to the staff! Awesome group of professionals! Thanks again, Barb
Jonathon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your shop did a great repair job on my vehicle and communicated well through the process. Thank you for working with me on getting my vehicle picked up after hours as well!
A. Gene.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You have always done excellent work Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service and quality work
Sander B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for the pride you take in your work. That plus your thorough expertise is wonderful and not often experienced in a lot of business places. Thank You again, Sander
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
We know we can count on the highest quality and workmanship from J & J Auto Body.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fantastic service as always. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a fantastic job fixing my bumper. Thanks for the excellent service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I have a very busy work schedule so I really appreciated the quick response when I brought my car in for an estimate, when I brought it in to be worked on and when I came to pick it up. My time was valued and that alone is priceless. Thank You
Jenice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Super fast repair!! A job well done! Will highly recommend your service to anybody. Thank you very much!!!!!!!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very nice people. Building nice
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Whoever was running the front desk at 2 pm today was the nicest dude ever.
Elene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My Subaru looks great! Thank you so much
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for the speedy turn around and answering my question about the cost overage.
Angelee P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was so polite and professional. The car was done early, and it was even washed. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications