Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/21/2017
When I picked up my car after the repairs were finished, I noticed that the seat lever that highers and lowers the seat was loose and jiggly. It was not this way when I took it in to be repaired for the back bumper. I brought this to the attention of one of the service members, who dismissed my concern by saying that all subarus have loose, jiggly seat levers. Then, on my way home, I noticed scratch marks on my leather steering wheel on the left hand side. It looks like someone scratched it with some kind of tool. I am unsatisfied because there is damage to the car that is completely unrelated to why I brought in the car in the first place. It was supposed to be given back in pre-accident condition, and now it has extra damage.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Took longer than expected, but wonderful results
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional, very courteous
Robbin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
seat belts too over a week . that's ridiculous . communication was good & car looks good
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
My clock needed to be reset and the orange light for tires was not reset.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent services and updated and informed
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very classy. You all kept me updated every week. Cool. Thank you for taking care of my Benz. You guys ROCK! Cheers! Myra M
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Continental and Scott dos a great job on my Porsche!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Front desk superpam the best if needed( hope not) it will be you guys. Many thanks, Thamarus
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end! I will definitely use you again!
Verenea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
All employees who communicated with me were very pleasant and very professional.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
All good. Car was clean and ready to pick up
Abdorreza S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thanks for the repair but It is clear that the bumper has been painted as the line seperating the silver color from the black color (on the bumper) is not compeletely straight. There is also a very tiny piece of chip on the paint
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent workmanship. I also really appreciate the detail work.
Rekha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I am very happy with the repair and the service provided. Customer service is excellent, opening at 7 am was very helpful to me. PS: Please consider opening on Saturday for limited hour for customer to pick up the vehicle.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Profesional. Kept me posted of status. Worked well with insurance companies. Friendly, helpful! And, importantly after an auto wreck, painless
Londa D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great service.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was terrific. As good an experience as it could be when your car has been damaged! Well done
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Perfect service, love that you cleaned my car too.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
LOVE the text message updates. It was super easy to drop off the car, keep tabs on the status (without having to chase anyone down!), and pick up when repairs were completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications