Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional, very courteous
Robbin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
seat belts too over a week . that's ridiculous . communication was good & car looks good
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
My clock needed to be reset and the orange light for tires was not reset.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent services and updated and informed
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very classy. You all kept me updated every week. Cool. Thank you for taking care of my Benz. You guys ROCK! Cheers! Myra M
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Continental and Scott dos a great job on my Porsche!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Front desk superpam the best if needed( hope not) it will be you guys. Many thanks, Thamarus
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end! I will definitely use you again!
Verenea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
All employees who communicated with me were very pleasant and very professional.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
All good. Car was clean and ready to pick up
Abdorreza S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thanks for the repair but It is clear that the bumper has been painted as the line seperating the silver color from the black color (on the bumper) is not compeletely straight. There is also a very tiny piece of chip on the paint
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent workmanship. I also really appreciate the detail work.
Rekha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
I am very happy with the repair and the service provided. Customer service is excellent, opening at 7 am was very helpful to me. PS: Please consider opening on Saturday for limited hour for customer to pick up the vehicle.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Profesional. Kept me posted of status. Worked well with insurance companies. Friendly, helpful! And, importantly after an auto wreck, painless
Londa D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great service.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was terrific. As good an experience as it could be when your car has been damaged! Well done
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Perfect service, love that you cleaned my car too.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
LOVE the text message updates. It was super easy to drop off the car, keep tabs on the status (without having to chase anyone down!), and pick up when repairs were completed.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Job looks great. The texting was at times a bit much. What happened was you texted me when my car was 64 percent done but then did not text me until the day it was due to be completed that it was delayed by 4 days. Then I had to call to ask my service person why. I suggest one text at rhe beginning one at 50 percent done. One at 75 percent and the a phone call from the service person when completely done. Also any changes or delays should get a personan phone call.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Nothing you currently do a great job.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/2/2015
The cabin now smells of chemicals. I do not know if this is from paint on the outside or some cleaner used inside. Whichever the case is smells toxic whereas it once smelled like a new car.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Thank you for quality work and helping me get my car back up and on the road. I need my car for the at risk young men I house and help daily. Thank you for helping me and Hungry For a God Home www.hungryforgodhome.org. Blessings!!!
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
CJ did a great job with handling my repair, he kept in touch with me with the progress and I really appreciated that the car was thoroughly cleaned when I picked up
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I appreciate being kept informed about the status of my car through out the entire process. Everyone was very kind and professional also, which made this headache a little less painful
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great service and beautiful work!!!! If your car is your baby, like mine, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Darla T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/15/2014
It's out of alignment and it should be covered by the ins co. Fyi it just got an alignment the week before the accident...but everything else looks great. - Darla
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
The car looks great!
Shahid D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/11/2014
They painted the chrome door handles, all the badges on the back of the car were crooked. The color was noticeably off. They kept making excuses at the age of the car. When I told them my car for brand new and one week old they had nothing to say.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Happy
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Great service.
Damey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
communication was always thorough and clear and timely! Staff was cordial and considerate. My overall experience was wonderful.
Miran C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
It was very nice to have you to fix my car. The job was wonderful and I am very happy also people are very kind as well. Thank you for your wonderful job.
Ingrid B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/26/2013
The rear view camera in our car is not properly aligned. This camera was included in teh replacement parts for the car. We will call to get this fixed tomorrow.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
Mike did a great job!
Allyson P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2013
Very good service from start to finish, and I appreciated the timely updates on the progress.
Rigo Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
I was extremely satisfied with the service CC provided. The repair on my car was phenomenonal. Thank you for returning my car in excellent condition. I recommend continue use of the status update via text message system. I was impressed!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications