Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great service and communication.
Marralee F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The work was done extremely well and speedy too. I really appreciate it. Thank You, Marralee
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The treatment and the work are excellent
Toxie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great people that kept me informed
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Did great arranging all the repairs, handling the insurance and rental car
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Happy with thier work. Very professional.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great job on the entire process. Professional and easy from start to finish.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great service!
Northwestern Supplies.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thanks Dave!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you for the great communication throughout the process. And...my good old car has never been so clean! What a nice, thoughtful bonus!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job as usual
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your the BEST! Gary G
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thought my truck TOTAL truck repair would get completed thru them. Unfortunately, that didn’t happen. The replacement & paint repair was completed earlier than expected but job wasn’t finished. I coordinated with Steamboat Motors to reapply the protectant coating & need to reschedule with another source for my WRAP to be redone. That’s what happens wirh speciality CUSTOM care with trucks. Now it’s up to me to jump they the last 2 hoops.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for all your help! I greatly appreciate you finding a way to lower the bill my teenager has to pay for hitting the Subaru. Grateful. Nicole
Flagg.kenneth Flagg,cheryl.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything went smoothly and the car looks great.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service. Good communications.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Jake did an awesome job of understanding my situation and this whole process extremely easy for me and my wife while on vacation. We had a deadline and Custom Colors meet those needs on such a short notice. Thanks Custom Color team. Bill Seymour
Bettiann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I found Custom Color to be very professional and communicative throughout the entire process after my accident. And, when I picked up my car,(at the promised time I might add) it had been washed at no extra charge! It really was a pleasure to do business with them which is rare in this day and age.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Jake is a valuable employee Dave!... From what I can see... it looks great...
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The Jeep looked great. Thank you for repairing right away.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications