Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brody A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/4/2022
The employees were extremely good at giving me continuous updates on the status of my cars repair. We had to wait longer than expected due to parts being delayed. The communication was very helpful.
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
awesome job guys
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Great work, very courteous helpful employees. I am a return customer. Would not go anywhere else. I do and will recommend Larry Chris to my family and friends!
Korbyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
They did an amazing job! My car looks like new. Certainly will be back in the future if I need their help!
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2020
I’m always satisfied you r definitely my go to for car repair
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
Having your vehicle damaged is never something anyone wants to happen, but the team a Larry Chris Auto Body, got my vehicle in and got it done sooner than I expected. Thank you for a pristine, fabulous job..
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job good friendly place well always take my business there
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car looks great! My car was picked up and returned with no fuss. I hope I dont need them again but if I do they will be my first choice. Thanks so much!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everything was pretty much good except the inside was dusty and there was some white powder on the seat.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks for the great work. I especially liked the cleaning of the interior of the car. It hasn’t looked this good since it was brand new.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Truck was not washed or vacuumed, there is overspray on the windows and areas of the truck. The repairs and detailed explanation was great, the delivery of the vehicle did not meet expectations. I will use Your facility again if I have future repairs, I enjoyed working with this family business. just make sure that the vehicle is ready for a proper delivery when the work is complete. Respectfully, Kevin C
Carrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great attentive employees who were willing to answer about questions and kept us updated about the progress on our car. We appreciated your knowledge, expertise not only about body work, but also working with insurance companies. Thank you for advocating for us so that we were provided with a rental vehicle for the entire time when our car was being repaired and for making sure the rental was a similar model that met our needs. We would have been clueless and what would have caused us lots of stress you were able to take care of in minutes! Thank you, thank you!
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
No clean
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Love you
Isp 499.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car was repaired as good as new and was immaculate inside and out. Great work. Beyond expectations
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you!
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you for great customer service as well as the job well done with the repair. Greatly appreciate it and would recommend.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They did a great job! Thanks
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
You finished quicker than I expected. My really messy car was so much cleaner. Everyone I talked to was pleasant. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I haven't even seen the car but the integrity of this company is impressive. The thorough handling of this unfortunate accident has been amazing. I have shared with our friends and family how your shop has taken care of our daughter, her car, and even delivering it to her in SLC! Truly a remarkable company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications