Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Everything worked out great and I am very happy with the service level I received.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
they told me it would take a week and ended up taking over 3. totally unacceptable.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Kept me updated on the progress and did great work.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Thanks for making this very easy for me.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very customer oriented. Great service, great job!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Highly recommend LaMettry's Collision, Inc.! Mike Ballou was very professional, efficient and took care of things for us promptly, much sooner than we would have expected. The company did what he said they would do. Always communicating and made our visits easy to coordinate. Also have to thank BMW of Minnetonka for the recommendation! Keep up the rock star service folks!!!!
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Repair looks fine to me. Thanks
Glenn .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great Job!! Thank you!!
Adebisi W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I worked with Jesse and he was friendly and very responsive to email. Everyone I encountered was also friendly. I was satisfied with the final result and will refer LaMettry’s to others. Best, Adebisi
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mike was amazing from start to finish, kept me in the loop on all of the phases of the project and handled all the tedious work for me so I could just sit back and wait for a fabulous repair experience.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
John was awesome and the work was awesome. You took care of my Hellcat like it deserves :)
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work completed in a timely and professional manner and looks great! It was cleaned inside and out before I picked it up,an excellant job. Thank you for the friendly and thourough customer service.
Chuck P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Body work is great. Communication and keeping to original schedule was lacking.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/18/2018
I need to bring my car back in as I am finding some outstanding items.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Needed to call every day for a week to get status. Delivery was four days late costing me extra rental days. Not sure I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I like the job you did and the Z4 was delivered when promised. Also very nice and clean
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service start to finish. Kept me very much informed. Friendly staff all around.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
If you are going to use text notifications then I would say you need to be diligent in doing so. In my case there should have been a text when they realized they needed approval from the Insurance Company because they found additional problems. Then one telling me it was a go again. They also had delays waiting for parts. ( no update). I had to call and email three times for updates. My car was there from June 5 to June 25th. Most of what happened I am sure was unavoidable. In my case I had no clue how long it would take, but in retropect it took like 3 weeks in lieu of one? So a heads up would have been nice. My car looks great.
Marty K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service. Estimate was spot on and the work was done COMPLETELY to my satisfaction. Arranged rides for me at no charge. Would definitely recommend!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Car looked great inside and out. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications