Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adebola A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Nice job
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/15/2019
It would have been nice if the battery were charged
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very professional!! Fix the automatic emails that are not always accurate
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
We have used Larry H **** in the past and each time the service has been exceptional. Everyone I had direct contact with from the front office clerk to Tom Mowers are very professional!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Be better in communication. Keep the customer moreinfirmed
Dayle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Communication was easy and efficient! And it was done early- my coolant was completely empty when I got it back but other than that it was great thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The truck looks great, thank you and your team for the hard work in repairing my Toyota Tacoma.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Not sure at this point! Had a rental car for the previous repairs! Will not be able to afford another rental car for having to return the car for another couple of days! If LHM car provide a loaner car while they do the repairs they missed, it would help!
Clara O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Well done to all that were involved. I love it.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
GREAT WORK!
Ming Eh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Job was done and when pick up inside also outside was complete clean, this is great.
Samirah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My overall experience with your company was excellent. My experience started from the time I received my initial estimate to the time I drove off the lot with my car. I really appreciated the updates I received via text while my car was being repaired. I didn’t have to worry about when my car would be complete, play phone tag with anyone trying to get updates, or wonder when my car parts would be delivered. My car was completed two days early than expected and when I picked it up, it looked like the car hadn’t even been in an accident. Thank you very much for the great customer service and the amazing job you did on my car.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
They did exceptionally well on my 2012 dodge ram 2500 megacab
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Body work appears to be excellent. I did find what appears to be an adhesive residue on the interior and parts of the exterior. Overall happy with the work performed.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Always friendly, professional and do a great job. My car looks like new.
Jillian J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
The paint matches perfectly. Everything looks nearly good as new. Hatch doesn't quite line up with left side of bumper, but perhaps that is due to the hatch being an aftermarket part. There was one part that didn't get replaced, but I already called and he said he was going to order the part. Very happy with the service overall.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent customer service. Nicolie Mowers was excellent in all aspects.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was satisfied with the repair work performed however, I was disappointed you failed to call me to advise of hail damage which occurred while my car was in your custody and that you were willing to allow me to accept return of the car without noting the damage. In your favor, when I pointed out the hail damage, it was agreed and accepted. I recognize you are not responsible for the damage but I am still not sure which hail storm caused it and I was obviously delayed in reporting it to USAA.
Olga W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Nicolie Mowers was great to work with, very professional, caring, keeping me updated, working with my insurance, even cleaning car after it was fixed! The office was well-organized and yet also flexible. I also appreciated getting a ride home and backvto the store when my car was finished. Thank you!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone was helpful, informative, and positive. My very first claim in many , many years of car ownership. Not one thing negative. Workman ship excellent. Would feel comfortable referring your center to anyone. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications