Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hal H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Fast friendly competent Thanks
William &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
We found some overspray that weren't removed, some areas that were supposed to be painted that weren't, and some other items that seemed incongruous with a quality product.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The staff members were helpful and friendly, without exception. I also appreciated being kept up to date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service, great workmanship. Could not ask for more!
Kimberley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Danlar staff were very friendly throughout the entire process. I was kept up to date on the status of my car repair and my car was ready for pickup earlier than expected. I would definitely bring my car back to Danlar if I ever need body shop services in the future.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great customer service. Very impressed
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was super; the repair & the courtesy was were wonderful. I’m was thoroughly satisfied.????
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great job and very happy with how my repair turned out
Silvia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Gail -- very pleasant to work with and she always kept me up to date on the Veterans Administration Medical Center's vehicle repair. Thank you Gail ! Sincerely, Silvia E
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
The last email I received from Danlar was that my vehicle would be ready for pick up at 09:36 AM of Jan 19. I arrived in mid afternoon to pick it up and it was being washed -- it was not ready . So I waited. No big deal but an annoyance. Then after I drove away, I turned on the radio and saw a message that I had to input a code #. That occurs when the battery has been disconnected. So I called & learned that yes, the battery had been disconnected as part of the repair work and they should have let me know or entered the code#. I knew where the code # was located so again -- no big deal but an annoyance. Then a bit later I tried to open the rear window of the vehicle and -- nothing happened. I called, and was told to bring it back to the shop. So I drove back across town, and the guys looked at it and pointed out that none of the work they did affected that window. They trouble shot electrical connections and did not find a cause and said they would need to contact the USAA to address it further. Since I cannot say when this problem occurred, I departed. I can say 100% that it was working normally when I last used it but I don't recall when that was in relation to the date I brought my vehicle in to Danlar. So I guess that it is on me to get it further assessed & repaired. While none of these issues by itself was a "show stopper" -- in combination, they lead me to NOT be 100% satisfied w the Danlar experience.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
It took longer than I expected but the workmanship looks excellent
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Was very impressed with the work.Alsothe people who work. Very friendly. Thanks!
Eunice G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My car looks perfect
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The staff at Dunlar was amazing from start to finish.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Always friendly and fast!
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I would like to thank Anika for a Great job as usual!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Staff are courteous and professional. We are pleased with the wonderful job. Your regular updates on progress is also great thank you for your great work.
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Professional, Excellant Customer Service, ensured an accurate update of the status of my vehicle. Will recommend service to others.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was incredible impressed with Danlar’s service and quality of work. I’ll be recommending you guys to my friends and family. If I need your service (hopefully I won’t), ill be back. -greg
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent customer service. Car as good as New again. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications