Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent service. I was treated like family from beginning to end of the repair.
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very professional!! Had a great experience!!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Truly appreciated the daily updates. Gayle (sorry if it’s misspelled) is very professional; thank you. Car was fixed and well done; can’t tell where the damage was.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Exceptional customer service. Loved the daily updates, never wondering what the progress was. The car looks brand new, thank you.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Your team was very delightful to work with. The two ladies in the front were very nice and everything was done perfectly and stress-free. I really appreciated the updates! Thank you Danlar team!
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
excellent service and attention left my car like new ... very good job
Deborah &.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
The front bumper that was replaced was not aligned properly. There are some gaps where it meets up with the original front part of the vehicle. I was told to schedule a time to bring it back. Not happy to have to take it back. This is an inconvenience.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
As always, courteous, professional and stellar work! Thank you for being so kind and easy to deal with! Deborah F
Donaciano M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Quality of work was excellent. Thank you
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
excellent job thank you
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
The work was completed when they said it would be though I know it was pushing it because I needed my car the day after I returned from being out of town. The staff are very friendly and helpful. So glad they were one of the shops approved by my insurance. They provide Lifetime Warranty on their work too. Will definitely use them again if needed.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
I was treated well along with my car. I couldn't have higher praise.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
You are the best in town. I will only trust my vehicle to Danlar.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very professional customer service that kept me informed on the status of my vehicle at all times. Would recommend to anyone looking for an auto body shop.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Welcoming, very helpful, thorough, explained the process every step of the way, contacted me daily, and the repair work was satisfactory
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
While it is now being fixed, the bumper repair was incomplete with cuts and divots in the repaired area. We are now without our car for another two days. Personnel were great and immediatelay recognizes our concerns and pledged to make right.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for excellent job
Lauresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was so helpful and professional. The whole experience went flawlessly and I was very satisfied with the job. Second time I've used Danlar (once before at the Dorado location) and this time at Alameda. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! Thank you for great work and customer service!
Woorohed M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone their was just absolutely awesome! I’d recommend them to everyone I know! Very professional and kind! They gave me a call every other day to let me know what the status of my car was. I’m very pleased. Thank you all so much! Amazing staff!!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
It took 30 days and I could have driven it some of that time while you were waiting for parts, rather than driving the rental car the whole time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications