Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was as good as i could hope for. There was no aspect of the service which could have been improved. Of course I just got the vehicle back today so as long as the repairs hold up I will remain satisfied.
Emilia Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you all for doing such a great job on my car . I appreciate all you worked on and so quick . If any one I know ever needs work done on their vechile i will recommend your place to them .Thank you again I am very happy
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My mechanic recommended Danlar and now I know why. They went above and beyond with their professionalism and generosity. My minivan looks brand new. I hope I never need bodywork again, but if I do, I will be returning to Danlar. Thank you for taking the stress out of a stressful situation!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you all so much for the best customer service I have ever experienced in my 40 plus years. My car has never looked so good. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again for taking care of my baby. Jeff Montano STI owner
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You guys have always done a great job!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service. Looks like new.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was so nice! Thank you fir your service!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very consistent top notch service with updates along the way. Keep up the great work!
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
It did not fix the parts which I thought was going to be fixed. This was not communicated to me.
Hal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very friendly and efficient!
Odom.deanie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very well with keeping me informed about car's status and Gail was always prompt with returning calls
Beatrice O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything was done with care. I appreciate being kept in the loop of what was going on with repairs every step of the way. Everyone from Gayle to all the crew that made the repairs so incredible you would never know it was wrecked. Gary helped with the review and was amazing and superior with his customer service!!!
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You are very professional. The work was done timely and you always let me know what was going on which I think is very important to let the client know and working with my insurance company I will surely work with you again but hopefully not because of an accident thank you so much
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on my car repair progress on a near-daily basis. The fact you paid for the car rental when repairs took longer due to shipping damage on the parts was the best customer service I have ever had with a car repair business. The car looks great. I will recommend you to every person I know. Thank you!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good quality customer service
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I thank you very much for all your help and yes I am satisfied thanks again God bless
Angie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everybody is extremely curtious and helpful. I was kept updated on the status. Over all we were extremely pleased. Thank you Dunlar.
Martina J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great customer service, very nice professional staff. Gail at the front desk kept me informed throughout the entire process with timely updates on everything. Highly recommended!
Hal H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Fast friendly competent Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications