Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for excellent job
Lauresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was so helpful and professional. The whole experience went flawlessly and I was very satisfied with the job. Second time I've used Danlar (once before at the Dorado location) and this time at Alameda. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! Thank you for great work and customer service!
Woorohed M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone their was just absolutely awesome! I’d recommend them to everyone I know! Very professional and kind! They gave me a call every other day to let me know what the status of my car was. I’m very pleased. Thank you all so much! Amazing staff!!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
It took 30 days and I could have driven it some of that time while you were waiting for parts, rather than driving the rental car the whole time.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys are the best. Period.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Gale was extremely helpful and honest with me throughout the whole process. it took a little longer then expected to get my car done, but the team kept me in the loop and gave me clarity that they were dealing with everything for me, including my rental. great place!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Completely satisfied with the work I will tell all my friends . Thank you ????????
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was a positive experience from the beginning to the end. Great customer service & friendly, helpful, approachable staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
All staff went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They always give the best service and do an awesome job ..
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2018
Other than that I have to take the vehicle back in so that they can straighten out the bumpers, I was very happy with the job they did on my truck.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car looks absolutely beautiful after Danlar fixed the hail damage! I received excellent service as I have the two other times that I have used Danlar for my vehicles. Everyone is do friendly, professional, and helpful. I recommend Danlar to many if my friends. They are great!
Valarie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Extremely professional and courteous! Customer Service was excellent!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Omg I was hesitant when I left home to go pick up our jeep . I was blown away . Truly it looks amazing . Gale and mike are both A+ in my book . Danlar collision is amazing Im so glad our car was intrusted into there hands .. ill recommend them highly .
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was as good as i could hope for. There was no aspect of the service which could have been improved. Of course I just got the vehicle back today so as long as the repairs hold up I will remain satisfied.
Emilia Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you all for doing such a great job on my car . I appreciate all you worked on and so quick . If any one I know ever needs work done on their vechile i will recommend your place to them .Thank you again I am very happy
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My mechanic recommended Danlar and now I know why. They went above and beyond with their professionalism and generosity. My minivan looks brand new. I hope I never need bodywork again, but if I do, I will be returning to Danlar. Thank you for taking the stress out of a stressful situation!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you all so much for the best customer service I have ever experienced in my 40 plus years. My car has never looked so good. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again for taking care of my baby. Jeff Montano STI owner
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You guys have always done a great job!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service. Looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications