Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Professional, Excellant Customer Service, ensured an accurate update of the status of my vehicle. Will recommend service to others.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was incredible impressed with Danlar’s service and quality of work. I’ll be recommending you guys to my friends and family. If I need your service (hopefully I won’t), ill be back. -greg
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent customer service. Car as good as New again. Thank you.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Beautiful work, kind service in a timely manner. I will recommend you to others.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The staff was awesome! They were very friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond by buffing out a scratch that was on the right front fender which was not part of the claim damage. They also did a great job washing our truck before returning it to us!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
From beginning to end, great service, great people, great work!
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Really fast and efficient service!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great work and attention to detail. Great customer service. Thanks for the constant contact.
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything was delivered as promised and in time. Excellent experience. Everyone I was in contact with did the utmost to meet my needs and were kind and courteous throughout.
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Gail and JT were awesome! I was kept informed and my car looks great! I would recommend you to all my colleagues and friends. Debbie
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service! Would definitely use Danlar again.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
We can always trust Danlar for our needs. They have a friendly staff, very helpful, professional, thorough and they explain everything that needs to be done. We would highly recommend your business to anyone. We have visited the business 3 times in the past 2 yrs. Always have been complete satified
Karl E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Awesome job and service. Gail was stellar.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very efficient, customer friendly service. Excellent technical work.
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Amazing customer service! My car looks brand new! Thank you Danlar!
Grady R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Y'all were the best! I appreciated the updates and how you worked so hard to get my car done in time for the quick turnaround I needed. I will always use Danlar!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked getting the updates & getting the car back sooner than expected.
Peter U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great customer service
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Job did take longer than expected, but the car looks great
Shadoe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Huge thanks to LT and Gale for communicating with me every step of the way. The work done on my car was superb, and it was completed in the estimated time. Great customer service all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications