Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Odom.deanie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very well with keeping me informed about car's status and Gail was always prompt with returning calls
Beatrice O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything was done with care. I appreciate being kept in the loop of what was going on with repairs every step of the way. Everyone from Gayle to all the crew that made the repairs so incredible you would never know it was wrecked. Gary helped with the review and was amazing and superior with his customer service!!!
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You are very professional. The work was done timely and you always let me know what was going on which I think is very important to let the client know and working with my insurance company I will surely work with you again but hopefully not because of an accident thank you so much
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on my car repair progress on a near-daily basis. The fact you paid for the car rental when repairs took longer due to shipping damage on the parts was the best customer service I have ever had with a car repair business. The car looks great. I will recommend you to every person I know. Thank you!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good quality customer service
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I thank you very much for all your help and yes I am satisfied thanks again God bless
Angie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everybody is extremely curtious and helpful. I was kept updated on the status. Over all we were extremely pleased. Thank you Dunlar.
Martina J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great customer service, very nice professional staff. Gail at the front desk kept me informed throughout the entire process with timely updates on everything. Highly recommended!
Hal H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Fast friendly competent Thanks
William &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
We found some overspray that weren't removed, some areas that were supposed to be painted that weren't, and some other items that seemed incongruous with a quality product.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The staff members were helpful and friendly, without exception. I also appreciated being kept up to date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service, great workmanship. Could not ask for more!
Kimberley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Danlar staff were very friendly throughout the entire process. I was kept up to date on the status of my car repair and my car was ready for pickup earlier than expected. I would definitely bring my car back to Danlar if I ever need body shop services in the future.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great customer service. Very impressed
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was super; the repair & the courtesy was were wonderful. I’m was thoroughly satisfied.????
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great job and very happy with how my repair turned out
Silvia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Gail -- very pleasant to work with and she always kept me up to date on the Veterans Administration Medical Center's vehicle repair. Thank you Gail ! Sincerely, Silvia E
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
The last email I received from Danlar was that my vehicle would be ready for pick up at 09:36 AM of Jan 19. I arrived in mid afternoon to pick it up and it was being washed -- it was not ready . So I waited. No big deal but an annoyance. Then after I drove away, I turned on the radio and saw a message that I had to input a code #. That occurs when the battery has been disconnected. So I called & learned that yes, the battery had been disconnected as part of the repair work and they should have let me know or entered the code#. I knew where the code # was located so again -- no big deal but an annoyance. Then a bit later I tried to open the rear window of the vehicle and -- nothing happened. I called, and was told to bring it back to the shop. So I drove back across town, and the guys looked at it and pointed out that none of the work they did affected that window. They trouble shot electrical connections and did not find a cause and said they would need to contact the USAA to address it further. Since I cannot say when this problem occurred, I departed. I can say 100% that it was working normally when I last used it but I don't recall when that was in relation to the date I brought my vehicle in to Danlar. So I guess that it is on me to get it further assessed & repaired. While none of these issues by itself was a "show stopper" -- in combination, they lead me to NOT be 100% satisfied w the Danlar experience.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
It took longer than I expected but the workmanship looks excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications