Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great customer service
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Job did take longer than expected, but the car looks great
Shadoe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Huge thanks to LT and Gale for communicating with me every step of the way. The work done on my car was superb, and it was completed in the estimated time. Great customer service all around.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Went over and above. Got my car earlier than expected
Esmeralda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job, car looks good????
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Gail at the front desk is so sweet and helpful!
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service and employees!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
one part of the bumper plastic is not flush.I will stop by this week to talk to somebody. Other than that, it was an absolute great experience.
Liliana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I love you guys! So friendly, professional and caring
George D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
I have a new rattle. I'll be in Monday.
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Amazing and receptionist was invaluable!
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
The car looks great, and everyone I interacted with was courteous and friendly. Gail was exceptional. I don't recall ever having received such excellent customer service anywhere. She went above and beyond what I expected. You are very fortunate to have such a conscientious and dedicated employee. She is so knowledgeable about the process, and took the time to explain everything to me. She even took the initiative to address an issue I was having with the insurance company and rental agency. Wow! I cannot say enough good things about her. I would definitely recommend Danlar to others, in no small part because of the extraordinary customer service.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent customer service.... LT and Gail were friendly and professional. They immediately responded to all my questions.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very satisfied & Happy customer!! Work was very professional ,, will Definitely Recommend customer,s To Danlar !! Who needs Repairs on their cars ,, A Job Well Done ,,, Thank You All !!
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The repairs were professional and I was kept informed of the progress daily.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was impressed with the professional manner in which I was treated. I was happy with being given updates on the repairs.
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Friendly, fast, efficient.
Armel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Not only did they do a good job on my car but truly cared about me as a customer . Treated me very well .very very nice people .
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Have none, your service and workmanship was great!
Josie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You and your team did a great job on my car, will use you again if I have to. Thank You Josie J

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications