Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job from 1st call to Danlar to picking up car. Great communications and quality work performed.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Since the insurance co recommends Danlar I felt I could trust you to take care of my car. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys went way above and beyond to make sure no further damage occurred to my vehicle (even before it arrived at your facility) and then made all necessary repairs even faster than the estimated completion date! Also, all of my questions were answered.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Quick Professional Service.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Did a beautiful job. Worth the wait
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Although banging the car up is not a good thing, the Danlar professionals make it a very pleasant experience.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for being so thorough and and prompt, everyone's so friendly -I also appreciate the texts with status of the repair.
Anabell V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, kept me informed always on the repair process. Excellent service.
Angeline O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great team of people that worked on putting my car back in shape.
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Did excellent work and everything was working fine.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I LOVE the update text messages! Any time I called, I was always treated with respect and concern.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I have used Danlar for almost 20 years now since I moved to NM from AZ. This is our 5th or 6th experience and as always a perfect repair and great service. Car was ready a day early. Raul and Kim awesome to work with. This was my 20 year old sons vehicle and his 1st experience with Danlar. He was very impressed with the repair that the vehicle was cleaned inside and out. You probably earned yourself another lifetime customer. I recommend you to anyone that mentions they need bodywork. Keep it up its rare now a days to get such great service. Lawrence G
Carlon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you, highly professional personal
Myke K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everything was taken care of efficiently and professionally. I felt like a VIP!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service! Phenomenal job
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The entire experience was done very professional and welcoming. I felt like every employee I came across was genuine and was interested in giving me great customer service to help fix my car. So for that, Thank you ! :) Have a great weekend and stay safe ! -Jennifer C
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Delivered on their promise.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Done 2-days early! I'm really impressed.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciate how quick you were with repairs and I absolutely loved the daily updates. You don't find the courtesy of communication anymore. I was very impressed. I'm ecstatic to have my car back. Thank you!!!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank You
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent job!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Vehicle done on time, great work and communication.
Marguerite H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I've depended on Danlar for all my vehicle repairs since I've been in the area. I've never once been let down. Thanks guys! The crew there is the absolute BEST!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
Car returned to me with damage that was not there when it went in. WIndow tint replaced, but am now left with WIND NOISE. Attempt to repair did not diminish noise. Every time I drive I'm reminded NOISILY of why I would not recommend your services to anyone who cares for their vehicle. I will be unable to discuss this until the last week of Sept.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very pleased with entire experience!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great people awesome job! Couldn't ask for more
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and efficient repair. Jeep looks great.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This was our second experience Danlar and we were treated like family we were text messaged on the progress of our repair and also contacted by phone great service and quality repair done by pros DONT GO ANTWHERE ELSE
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Third time I've used Danlar and each time they exceeded my expectations! Amazing staff, great updates on my car and made it so easy it was like the accident never happened!
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
These guys are the best. Always on time as prescribed and they are true professionals.
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
I have to take car back tomorrow because they forgot to reset my headrest, other than that the experience was very good.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent workmanship, completed right on time, great job! Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you. Ed Hoffman
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very pleasant staff
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
As usual Danlar did an excellent job on the work and with customer relations.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Chris is the best!!! He cares and is so polite. Text messages about stages really helped. I will always highly recommend Chris and Dan Lar collision. My car looks brand new and drives perfect. Thank you Chris and everyone else at Dan Lar Collision!!!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The team was very accommodating from the very start and the repairs exceptionally completed...thanks!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
Parts delays kept the car in the shop too long. One afterbanother?
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
We were very pleased, thank you so much.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job, very happy!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Customer service was excellent, great communication and they do superior work making the truck repairs look better then before the repair.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Used them for years and have always appreciated their skill and professionalism
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
So far so good. Only one afternoon has passed since are car has been returned, but if our previous experience has anything to do with it we will be completely satusfied with the work. Thanks!!!
Patria W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was very impressed that you updated us on the status of my car. I really appreciated that. Everyone was very professional . Thank you, Dr. Patria Dulce Walker
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great work and very timely. Time from estimate to when they could start the work was very fast. I've had to wait weeks at other locations before they could get a car in. Also - lots of feedback letting me know the status of the repair. They finished it ahead of schedule by 2 days.
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The car looks great!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My vehicle was repaired quicker than I thought it would be. And such a perfect job it is. I will recommend Danlar collision to anyone. Keep up the wonderful customer service and work. Thank you.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
It looks as good as new.
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
We really liked the text message updates, they really kept us in the loop, along with Chris, who also answered all our questions.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I was ready for a huge inconvenience when I discovered the parking-lot damage to my car. Danlar, working closely with USAA, took care of everything; I didn't have to deal with any extra stress and got my car back on schedule and the repair was flawless. Thanks so much for everything guys! -Dale 2006 Saab 9-3SS 2.0T
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
They did an amazing job!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Danlar consistently does good work. Looks like new
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great people. Great service. Perfect repair.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
I had asked for two scratch areas to be "buffed out." Neither seemed to have been touched. Also, the "two-day" delivery estimate turned into four days. I understand the reasons, but I think my job was put at a low-priority level. However, the bumper repair is terrific.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job quick and efficient. Very friendly staff.
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I trust the fantastic team at Danlar. This is the second vehicle I have entrusted to them. They did a great job.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Fast, professional, and my vehicle looks so awesome!!! I will be back and would highly recommend Danlar collision to all my family and friends!! Thank you!!!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Outstanding work. Excellent and friendly staff. Enjoyed working with you. Will highly recommend to others.
Bernadette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Fantastic job. The vehicle looks great and I couldn't be happier. I'll continue to use and recommend Danlar. Thank you!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Professionalism and customer service. Not an easy combination to sustain in a business but Danlar is a model business. From the estimates through the progress notifications to the completed work, Danlar worked with my insurance company and myself. The car came out if the shop like new. Thank you
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Working with Danlar was a very positive experience.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Always great service!
Vaughn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciate the care and attention received. The work done was beyond good.
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
I appreciate Chris listen to our needs and allows us options about what we would like have completed to my car. Great customer service, and quality workmanship! Thank you:)
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Very nice job!! I'm very pleased with the results. Will recommend you to others!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
I thought the work was done expertly
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/24/2015
I turned my truck over to Danlar on a Tuesday and they said they would have it back to me by Friday. Keep in mind I am paying for a rental car out of pocket this entire time. Friday I called and they said they ordered the wrong glass so my truck wouldn't be ready until Monday afternoon. They were not even willing to pay for part of my rental car for THEIR mistake. I am very frustrated that they aren't even willing to do anything for THEIR mistake. Please call me to get this problem fixed. My name is Sean Helm and my phone number is ****-****-xxxx. I will also expla in to you that your employees don't know how to show up on time. I waited outside for 20 minutes because Danlars employee decided to show up at 0750 instead of 0730. I apologize if I am coming off rude, I am just very frustrated with Danlars professionalism.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Totally professional in every aspect!
Ciriaco T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thanks for a nice job.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Fast repair and kept me informed. The repair was beautiful
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/8/2015
Seems to be some sand in the finish.
Sandy Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
I received daily text messages informing me of my ready/pick-up date and time. After leaving work early I arrived at your location and was told my car would not be ready as promised. The needed to keep it until the next morning. I did get my car the next day @ 9:30 am. They said they have no control over the text messages- you guys need to get your communication on track.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thanks for the updates.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The team went above and beyond what I was expecting. They did great.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
All those i spoke with were very courteous. Being able to get completion status via text was awesome.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Outstanding service!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/22/2014
My vehicle was with you for 24 days. I feel as though we were pushed to the back of the line due to having a rental car and because I did not call every day. I understand that you were waiting for parts, but more frequent voice updates are preferable to text messages that simply supply a estimated date of delivery with no explanation. All the text messages supplied was a date that was continually pushed back. Christine L
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Worked very hard to fix my car within my budget. They were very successful. They did a great job.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
I was more than satisfied with the job I had done on my jeep at Danlar! Thank you so much! Good job!
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Thank you for the great service competently executed.
Jillian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
THANKS for the TXM's , love them. Keeps you updated and I liked the way they were written. I don't recall the gentleman's name sitting next to Chris Baca. Please thank him for me. He called Interprise to remind them that I was waiting for pick up. He also showed me the areas that he circled on the RAV that needed to be repaired. He genuinely came across as professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Danlar this is my 1st and only accident that I have been involved in, hoping it's my last! Thank you for making my experience so darn easy!
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Every thing went very smoothly no surprises Thanks for the great service
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Everything worked out great thank you!
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
The car looks and drives beautifully! Danlar made it very easy and kept me informed during the entire process. Work was completed ahead of schedule. I will not work with any other body shop in the future.
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Great job on my car!! No problems so far! Looks brand new!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2014
Thank you for the great job ! Your text messages kept me in the know . What a great way to communicate and letting the customer know when to expect a ready car. My car drives like a dream and looks great . Thank you so much
Janda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
The body work and the paint job look really good. If I didn't know otherwise, I would not know that the RAV4 had ever been in a collision. And you cleaned up the rest of the car really nice. (It was kind of grungy when I brought it in.) Tim answered all my questions about what kind of paint Danlar used, and from what little I know, it seems to me to be first rate. I also appreciated the regular email updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
what a great job....please thank everyone connected. you guys and gals are the greatest
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications