Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Chris and the crew did a great job! They made sure the correct part was ordered and fit prefect!
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You did a fantastic job and I really appreciate you getting it done early. Also appreciate the extra care. Darryl Champion
An Robert.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you! You guys are the best.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
100% satisfied from beginning to end!
Arlando K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very efficient operation, very professional personnel, and a 100% satisfactory repair.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Awesome customer service...kept me up to date on what was going on...A
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Amazing work as always. Just a pleasure to do business with and their updates are awesome!
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
My car was finished ahead of the original scheduled date and it looks fantastic I really appreciated the updates along the way.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job, and fast
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The job looks and early finish was a surprise.
Zane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Text updates were a great way to communicate the progress of the repair. The team was honest on completion estimates and changes. I also think the team did a good job matching the paint of an old car. Great Job! I would recommend their services to a friend.
Allan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job from 1st call to Danlar to picking up car. Great communications and quality work performed.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Since the insurance co recommends Danlar I felt I could trust you to take care of my car. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys went way above and beyond to make sure no further damage occurred to my vehicle (even before it arrived at your facility) and then made all necessary repairs even faster than the estimated completion date! Also, all of my questions were answered.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Quick Professional Service.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Did a beautiful job. Worth the wait
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Although banging the car up is not a good thing, the Danlar professionals make it a very pleasant experience.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for being so thorough and and prompt, everyone's so friendly -I also appreciate the texts with status of the repair.
Anabell V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, kept me informed always on the repair process. Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications