Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The staff is outstanding. Friendly, courteous and helpful. The work was as if nothing had ever happened to my vehicle.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Maria is a wonderful ombudsman.. everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.. my car was again perfect... 5 stars
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
The repair took six more days than estimated, and now Enterprise wants me to pay the extra rental car cost. Unless Danlar or Farmers covers the expense, I’ll have to seek legal counsel.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I love the text communication. Nice to know where my car is during the process.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service by a great staff. Appreciate the excellent work and the accommodating staff.
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Too Long to complete. Should of paid big overtime to get jobs done.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Entire staff was exceptional in all area of customer relations, and willingness to ensure that all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The work was done perfectly and they made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. If I ever need any more work of this nature done, or any of my friends need this type of service, I will go to and refer them to Danlar Collision.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent job. You always do great work. That’s why we use you and highly recommend you. Thanks for the great job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work very satisfactory. Staff very caring and friendly.
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You have a very friendly staff and everyone is exceptionally nice thank you for all you do. I would definitely come back if I needed more repairs
Jake T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I had a wonderful experience with Danlar. From the time I first went in to have the appraisal until the car was finished, I was kept informed as to what was happening to my car. Also I was treated like family. I will use Danlar in the future and would recommend Danlar to anyone. The employees are very professional and knowledgeable. It was great doing business with them. The work on my car was completely ahead of schedule and was very pleased with the work done to my car.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I only met Marie, Pat and Raul, but everyone seemed to care about the customer's experience.
Ida P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Repairs were done in a timely matter. I was treated very professionally. My vehicle looks like it was never in a accident. When I picked up my vehicle it was very clean.
Lorinda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Repairs look great, just like new.
Channah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Good people and good service!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent Work. Customer Service was Outstanding. Raul and Marie were fantastic to work with.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job! Car looks brand new. Very convenient location and friendly service.
Jettie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your service and attention to communications and detail are most outstanding.
Barbra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Wonderful job. Above and beyond what I expected.
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications