Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lieberman.deborah Lieberman,bruce.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I think a little intelligent marketing could bring you back to the business level you deserve.
Mac P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This is the second time I have used Danlar and they have yet to disappoint. Really nice and helpful staff. Very high quality work. They definitely go above and beyond in all areas of customer experience.
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I would like to say that Danlar always goes that extra mile to make sure that you are always satisfied. They make you feel like part of the Danlar family and not just a number To Raul, Pat and the entire Danlar team Thank You. You guys are the Greatest!!! I am a customer for life. You are the only place I would refer to anyone.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Always great service and work!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly staff and quality work. Will recommend to all my friends and family.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Danlar went the extra mile and did more than they were even asked to do for our car and made it look just like new where it was damaged. We are very happy with our experience there. Tom Matteson
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was wonderful! They made the process easy and the result was that we have a car that has been repaired and it looks just like new. Thank you especially to Marie and Raul.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Beat the time estimate by a day and the repairs were completed to my satisfaction
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone at Danlar was very professional. Pat was professional and prompt with the estimate process and Marie made what could have been a very stressful situation almost pleasant. She kept me informed regarding progress on my vehicle. The job done was great and you can't even tell where the work was done.
Good.russell Pyle,deborah.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
My only complaint is that I was called to pick up the car before the job was done.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
Repair incomplete and one side needs redoing in one pkace
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Efficient, In-out quickly
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
everyone was pleasant and courteous. job was completed in a timely manner. well done.
Moliassa.robin Moliassa,nathaniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
Meh
Edwina H..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very professional and patient with me. Good job on car.
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Kept us well informed and did s beautiful job.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work and service!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job! Thanks!
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very professional, reasonable, and honest. It's hard to find all of that in one business today. Danlar is exceptional.
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for repairing in a timely manner. I appreciate how clean my truck was when I picked it up. That’s going the extra mile????. Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications