Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
Panel gaps are off. Panels are unlevel they is paint drip.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Friendly people and loved getting text messages to keep me updated
Drew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was told that we would be getting email updates every two days, but this did not seem to be true. When I called, staff was helpful but I did not always get the follow-up they promised (for example, a phone call from the technician with an update on my repairs). It seemed like we would always have to call and make the initiative to receive updates. When we picked up our car, there was item that was claimed to be fixed but it was not appropriately addressed. Danlar now has to reorder the part and we will have to drop off the car again for a quick fix. We were highly recommended to this business and unfortunately have been disappointed. We are grateful for the kind employees. We just wish the quality of work was better. We are hoping for some resolution after our follow-up visit next week.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very pleasnt amd helpul experience:-)
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Always top notch.
Viola K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Overall an excellent experience! I was Extremely well kept informed Completed sooner than I was originally told and Excellent quality, my car looks brand new!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Every person that I had direct contact was very friendly and personable. I appreciated the text updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The staff is outstanding. Friendly, courteous and helpful. The work was as if nothing had ever happened to my vehicle.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Maria is a wonderful ombudsman.. everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.. my car was again perfect... 5 stars
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
The repair took six more days than estimated, and now Enterprise wants me to pay the extra rental car cost. Unless Danlar or Farmers covers the expense, I’ll have to seek legal counsel.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I am amazed with the job that was done! That you for making making my car beautiful again!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very professionally done! Thank you
Anne-marie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great customer service!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I love Danlar. My husband and I have taken any vehicles there. It has always been a great experience.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I love the text communication. Nice to know where my car is during the process.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service by a great staff. Appreciate the excellent work and the accommodating staff.
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Too Long to complete. Should of paid big overtime to get jobs done.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Entire staff was exceptional in all area of customer relations, and willingness to ensure that all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The work was done perfectly and they made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. If I ever need any more work of this nature done, or any of my friends need this type of service, I will go to and refer them to Danlar Collision.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent job. You always do great work. That’s why we use you and highly recommend you. Thanks for the great job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work very satisfactory. Staff very caring and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications