Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brook F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
These guys are anything and everything you could ever ask for for an auto body shop. They are fast with getting the work done, provide amazing quality of work to the point you didn’t even know your vehicle had been to a shop, the cleanup after the work was done was on point, and they are very friendly and professional. They offer rides to places and also a texting or calling option for updates about your vehicle. This is a luxurious car repair shop that does amazing service. I would suggest anyone to take their car to Flawless with confidence of the quality of work you would expect. Thank you Flawless for doing an amazing job with my car and exceeding my expectations in every way.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Great service from Keith very professional and through, work was done very well and the wash of my vehicle was unexpected but thankful, the office area is always very inviting and clean showing the professional manner Flawless deals with everything the only place I go to when I need help. Thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
I was very happy with the service I received at flawless .the team was very complete with their assessment and worked well with my insurance company . I will recommend flawless them to anyone.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Everybody at Flawless were very courteous and helpful. I thank Charlie for making repairs on my Ford very fast. Car looks Great. AQ special thankyou to who cleaned the inside out too.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thanks for the fast and friendly service!!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the work done by this team of experts. They went above and beyond their duty; I am forever grateful!
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Keith was very professional and nice
Shanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service and communication throughout the process.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The vehicle looks like it before the accident. We were included and informed throughout the repair. The repair was completed earlier then expected. What is there not to be happy about? Keep up the great work!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service and excellent job on the repairs. Really appreciate the rides to and from your shop. The whole process was very easy on my end and everything was finished ahead of schedule. I will highly recommend Flawless auto body in the future.
Harolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They were very kind and helpful. Kept me informed on how the work on my car was proceeding.
Christa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Did an awesome job!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I really liked that Flawless sent messages to my phone to update me on the progress of the repair. I felt that they were very professional and careful to do the job well.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent job, very pleased with the quick and awesome result. 10/10 would recommend to everyone
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I loved that it was so quick and painless for me. There were daily text updates and the stFf was super friendly.
Kade W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Keith did a great job at keeping us informed about what was going on. He also worked very hard to get a replacement grill after the original showed up damaged on delivery. The body work looked great and we appreciate the hard work the flawless team put into our vehicle.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks brand new! Bob was great to work with, he kept me updated on the whole process of getting parts and dealing with the insurance company. I am very happy with the speeed in which you were able to fix my car. Great team! I will recommend you guys to anybody needing autobody work! Thank you!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was kept informed of the progress and problem with the after market grill they were installing for me. After brainstorming with Jeramy and his crew the problem was resolved. Kudos to Jeramy and his team for making my car look better than when I took it in.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service, friendly people. Repair was completed quickly and looks great.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you! My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications