Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Keith was very professional and nice
Shanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service and communication throughout the process.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The vehicle looks like it before the accident. We were included and informed throughout the repair. The repair was completed earlier then expected. What is there not to be happy about? Keep up the great work!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service and excellent job on the repairs. Really appreciate the rides to and from your shop. The whole process was very easy on my end and everything was finished ahead of schedule. I will highly recommend Flawless auto body in the future.
Harolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They were very kind and helpful. Kept me informed on how the work on my car was proceeding.
Christa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Did an awesome job!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I really liked that Flawless sent messages to my phone to update me on the progress of the repair. I felt that they were very professional and careful to do the job well.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent job, very pleased with the quick and awesome result. 10/10 would recommend to everyone
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I loved that it was so quick and painless for me. There were daily text updates and the stFf was super friendly.
Kade W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Keith did a great job at keeping us informed about what was going on. He also worked very hard to get a replacement grill after the original showed up damaged on delivery. The body work looked great and we appreciate the hard work the flawless team put into our vehicle.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks brand new! Bob was great to work with, he kept me updated on the whole process of getting parts and dealing with the insurance company. I am very happy with the speeed in which you were able to fix my car. Great team! I will recommend you guys to anybody needing autobody work! Thank you!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was kept informed of the progress and problem with the after market grill they were installing for me. After brainstorming with Jeramy and his crew the problem was resolved. Kudos to Jeramy and his team for making my car look better than when I took it in.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service, friendly people. Repair was completed quickly and looks great.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you! My car looks great!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Professional, informative, honest, high quality of work
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Car looks amazing!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys went out of your way and dropped the truck off to my wife at the hospital, even walked the keys up to her floor! Amazing customer service, no doubt. I only picked “No”, and I know that y’all will make it make right is because the are issues with the gaps between the hood and grill. Please do send me another survey once this is corrected and I will absolutely pick “Yes”! Y’all are an amazing shop and Keith was great to work with. I grew up in an very successful auto body shop in San Antonio, this hands down is the closest thing I’ve seen to how my dad ran the business. Paint landed very flat, no orange peel, very minor dirt nibs, no over spray and all other gaps great. Hopefully I don’t have to, but if I do I will 100% be back and will highly recommend Flawless!! Thanks guys and gals!
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent Customer Service and the repair work done was second to none. Work was also completed timely.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Flawless Autobody has been great to work with. Bob Schield kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. He got my work vehicle in quickly and got it back to me a day earlier then expected which was of great help to me brings it is my work vehicle. Flawless is the best Autobody shop in town and certainly the most professional and cleanest Autobody shops I have ever been in! Thanks to the entire Flawless Staff! John N
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They kept me informed the entire way and did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications