Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service, friendly people. Repair was completed quickly and looks great.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you! My car looks great!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Professional, informative, honest, high quality of work
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Car looks amazing!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys went out of your way and dropped the truck off to my wife at the hospital, even walked the keys up to her floor! Amazing customer service, no doubt. I only picked “No”, and I know that y’all will make it make right is because the are issues with the gaps between the hood and grill. Please do send me another survey once this is corrected and I will absolutely pick “Yes”! Y’all are an amazing shop and Keith was great to work with. I grew up in an very successful auto body shop in San Antonio, this hands down is the closest thing I’ve seen to how my dad ran the business. Paint landed very flat, no orange peel, very minor dirt nibs, no over spray and all other gaps great. Hopefully I don’t have to, but if I do I will 100% be back and will highly recommend Flawless!! Thanks guys and gals!
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent Customer Service and the repair work done was second to none. Work was also completed timely.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Flawless Autobody has been great to work with. Bob Schield kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. He got my work vehicle in quickly and got it back to me a day earlier then expected which was of great help to me brings it is my work vehicle. Flawless is the best Autobody shop in town and certainly the most professional and cleanest Autobody shops I have ever been in! Thanks to the entire Flawless Staff! John N
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They kept me informed the entire way and did a great job.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
You guys have been wonderful: Twice now for me. Thanks for all you do. I asked the car rental driver and he also thought Flawless had an amazing reputation. I’ll certainly recommend you to anyone with a vehicle needing repair. Have a great week!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very professional and prompt!
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job on my 2015 Chevy Cruise!!! Looks brand new!! Color match is great and couldn't be happier. If I ever new any body work done I will definitely be coming back. Would recommend Flawless to anyone :)
Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Now I know why you are Flawless. flawless service and customer treatment. Thank you. Keith is one of the most professional people I have met!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Please inform your entire crew how happy I am with a job well done. It is a rare thing these days to have a terrific job done and great customer service. We experienced both with flawless. I can't tell you how happy I was to get my truck back in one piece. There also was a small door ding and it was gone when I picked it up. We are in the retail/custom work business as well and rely on great customer service to keep our customers coming back. I would never go anywhere else. Thanks again to everyone involved in the whole process. Jeff G
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Kept us updated through the whole repair. Car was exceptionally clean on a winter day. Great customer service! 10/10 would go to again!
Ophelia And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bob Shields? I think that's his name, was so professional and his staff were so accommodating, that I am so happy and would refer the use of Flawless auto to anyone who encounters any and all body work. Again, I am so grateful for his care and updates to our repair. They are absolutely so accommodating and professional. Sincerely Richard and Ophelia Cardenas
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The updates via e-mail was nice. The repair was 1st rate as always, on time and the staff was great. THANKS!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We had such a great experience with your company! Your customer service was outstanding and exceeded every expectation we had. Thank you for the extraordinary work you did on the Car as well!
Sandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Amazing and nice people to work with . The give u a promise and don't break it. Had my truck done before they estimated truck only had to look ugly for week. They were amazing!!!
Bradly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My truck looks amazing! Job well done ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications