Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Please inform your entire crew how happy I am with a job well done. It is a rare thing these days to have a terrific job done and great customer service. We experienced both with flawless. I can't tell you how happy I was to get my truck back in one piece. There also was a small door ding and it was gone when I picked it up. We are in the retail/custom work business as well and rely on great customer service to keep our customers coming back. I would never go anywhere else. Thanks again to everyone involved in the whole process. Jeff G
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Kept us updated through the whole repair. Car was exceptionally clean on a winter day. Great customer service! 10/10 would go to again!
Ophelia And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bob Shields? I think that's his name, was so professional and his staff were so accommodating, that I am so happy and would refer the use of Flawless auto to anyone who encounters any and all body work. Again, I am so grateful for his care and updates to our repair. They are absolutely so accommodating and professional. Sincerely Richard and Ophelia Cardenas
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The updates via e-mail was nice. The repair was 1st rate as always, on time and the staff was great. THANKS!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We had such a great experience with your company! Your customer service was outstanding and exceeded every expectation we had. Thank you for the extraordinary work you did on the Car as well!
Sandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Amazing and nice people to work with . The give u a promise and don't break it. Had my truck done before they estimated truck only had to look ugly for week. They were amazing!!!
Bradly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My truck looks amazing! Job well done ????
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional, friendly and got done a day early
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
It took a couple days to get the estimate, but once the **** got rolling everything went very quick. I really appreciated Kevin keeping me informed throughout the process, and the text updates were nice too! My car looks and runs great and I'm happy to have it back before the weekend. Thank you!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Fast. Professional. Thorough. What's not to like?
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It is great to be able to completely trust that you will be taken care of in a professional manner. The added bonus is that the people are so nice it completely takes the stress out of the situation
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for fixing our Pathfinder is record time. However, I did bring my Rogue in for an estimate, then checked out one of your competitors and he came in 300 under your estimate. I expected that you may try to "better" your deal, but no offer was made. I would rather have you do the work but this repair is on my nickel and I had to think about the total cost to me.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
the employees were friendly and professional. Our car looks great and was completed earlier than the initial expected date. I am highly satisfied overall with Flawless autobody and would recommend them to Others.
Petrina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Charlie at the front desk needs to improve her "personable" skills. She is rude. Everyone else is nice, friendly, and extremely helpful. This is my second experience with Flawless. If it was not forveveryone else, I would not return. Charlie's first impression leaves a bad taste. Flawless is first class and everyone there needs to be that way. I understand a bad day or moment, but she was rude everytime.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car is like new again! Wonderful customer service, communication, and attention to detail!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The most amazing customer service oriented auto body shop I have ever had work on my vehicle! Charlie goes out of her way to make sure that I was informed at all times and Bob stands by his customers no matter what! I will not use any other shop as long as Flawless is doing business.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Just took long time
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent body work and customer service. Thank you very much!!!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did a great job thank you
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very professional and made extra efforts to ensure my satisfaction.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications