Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ophelia And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bob Shields? I think that's his name, was so professional and his staff were so accommodating, that I am so happy and would refer the use of Flawless auto to anyone who encounters any and all body work. Again, I am so grateful for his care and updates to our repair. They are absolutely so accommodating and professional. Sincerely Richard and Ophelia Cardenas
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The updates via e-mail was nice. The repair was 1st rate as always, on time and the staff was great. THANKS!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We had such a great experience with your company! Your customer service was outstanding and exceeded every expectation we had. Thank you for the extraordinary work you did on the Car as well!
Sandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Amazing and nice people to work with . The give u a promise and don't break it. Had my truck done before they estimated truck only had to look ugly for week. They were amazing!!!
Bradly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My truck looks amazing! Job well done ????
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional, friendly and got done a day early
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
It took a couple days to get the estimate, but once the **** got rolling everything went very quick. I really appreciated Kevin keeping me informed throughout the process, and the text updates were nice too! My car looks and runs great and I'm happy to have it back before the weekend. Thank you!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Fast. Professional. Thorough. What's not to like?
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It is great to be able to completely trust that you will be taken care of in a professional manner. The added bonus is that the people are so nice it completely takes the stress out of the situation
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for fixing our Pathfinder is record time. However, I did bring my Rogue in for an estimate, then checked out one of your competitors and he came in 300 under your estimate. I expected that you may try to "better" your deal, but no offer was made. I would rather have you do the work but this repair is on my nickel and I had to think about the total cost to me.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
the employees were friendly and professional. Our car looks great and was completed earlier than the initial expected date. I am highly satisfied overall with Flawless autobody and would recommend them to Others.
Petrina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Charlie at the front desk needs to improve her "personable" skills. She is rude. Everyone else is nice, friendly, and extremely helpful. This is my second experience with Flawless. If it was not forveveryone else, I would not return. Charlie's first impression leaves a bad taste. Flawless is first class and everyone there needs to be that way. I understand a bad day or moment, but she was rude everytime.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car is like new again! Wonderful customer service, communication, and attention to detail!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The most amazing customer service oriented auto body shop I have ever had work on my vehicle! Charlie goes out of her way to make sure that I was informed at all times and Bob stands by his customers no matter what! I will not use any other shop as long as Flawless is doing business.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Just took long time
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent body work and customer service. Thank you very much!!!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did a great job thank you
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very professional and made extra efforts to ensure my satisfaction.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thx
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The work was done efficiently and well, and I was kept well-informed--many thanks!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Bob and Charlie are amazing as is the rest of the team! I couldn't be happier my nissan looked better than when I bought it! They took a negative experience and made it as positive as it could be. I wI'll recommend them to anyone I can. They are a great team!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Was done faster then quoted. And did an excellent job thanks peps
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Did a great job, and got it done well before the expected date.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Your team is and have always been the most professional and helpful personnel I have worked with... I thank you for that...
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Appreciated being updated about the progress of my car and was pleased with the detailing that accompanied the repair work they had to do.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
As usual, folks at Flawless did an excellent job on my car and would recommend them with high praise.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
THANKS FOR THE UPDATES.
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Will definitely refer people over. Everyone made an extra effort to make a bad experience so much easier!! Thank you Keith for your wonderful professionalism!! You were awesome to work with!!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Tahoe looks great, liked the updates via text
Ashlee W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Took the extra time to make sure the colors matched and they did an excellent job. Also took time to add parts they weren't scheduled to.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I WAS VERY SATISFIED. YOU EVEN HAD MY TRUCK READY EARLIER THAN YOU'D PROMISED. THANKS HANK RAAUM
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thanks
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Grea customer service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Got my car done ahead of time. Pleased
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
Came after t to get my car which was great of Bill to stay. After I left and looked closer at the car my rear hatch has some sort of buildup that makes it a different color. The door that got painted has a whiteish swirl on it(not sure if was or something else. Inside of the hatch was very dusty(it had things in the back that the diat collected on. The rest of the car looked great.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you for doing such an awesome job on my vehicle. Fast, friendly service always. Only auto body shop trust.
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Job was done well and was on time as promised.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Best group of car professionals I have ever dealt with
Myrtle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Awesome customer service from staff. My Highlander was super clean upon completion. Thanks everyone!
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Bob is great.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Great job!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you so much for the work you did on my FJ! She looks better than ever. Keith kept in touch with me the whole time and kept me updated on the completion time. So awesome! Thank you! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your team is AWESOME! from the phone call all the way to the email updates to the actual work to the vehicle being done! Flawless is TOP RATE!
Cinnamon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/29/2015
My steering wheel was not "waxed". It still looks "ashy". I was hoping for my seat belts (especially the driver's side) to be cleaned.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very professional and fully computation staff. Clean & very nice facilities. Will recommend Flawless to any friends in need of body work.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The Chev Impala looked good and was all shined up. very pleased with the work. Thanks to your crew they were very easy to work with. Dean
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/2/2015
The work done on my car was fantastic and it looks amazing. Keith was extremely friendly and helpful. My only issue was that after my car was moved from being done Friday to Monday, I was told it would be ready around noon or 1 o'clock. I didn't hear anything so I called at 2 o'clock and was told they would get back to me ASAP. I didn't hear back for an hour abd so I had to call back at 3 to hear that my car would be done at 5. The communication was a little frustrating but other than that I am very pleased with the work.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Panel is straight, matches the body line perfectly and the paint match and applicatin is fkawless.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2015
Super Job Thanks!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Outstanding work. Your name does not do your overall experience justice.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thank you for the rhino lining, we're so happy with the results
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Wonderful!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job....thanks!
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Just great service
Shellie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
It was quick and painless.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great service and quality work
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
None
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for all the help.
Bud R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Keep up the great work ! We "ll tri to bend something so we can come again ????????
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Thank you for your patience, hard work and understanding. My family and I were able to get out of town for a family emergency on time. Thanks.
Kasey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/6/2015
Flawless is great. I could do without these stupid texts. If it is done it is done. If it isn't done then it isn't done.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
Keith was great at explaining each step, helped me understand the process and what to expect. The text updates were fun and the entire staff seemed knowledgeable and to generally care.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Out of the eight years I have been stationed here I have never been so informed during the repairs of my vehicle. Everybody that we had spoken to were very nice and there was no hassle. There was never a time that I felt that the crew was blowing smoke up my **** and that is also very appreciative. On top of all this they did an amazing job on the vehicle! I thought to myself, "holy hammer of Thor! The truck looks great! As if nothing happened!" Flawless, thank you very much for the pleasant experience. I thank the person that directed us to you and will be doing the same for any other unfortunate soul that needs to get there car back in tip top shape. If I had a beer in my hand right now I would raise it up and say, "here's to you." It's nice to work with some real experts. It's hard to find in this area. Keep up the good work.
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Everything looked great! Over and beyond expectations.
Shelly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Very happy with repair work. Hope I don't see you for awhile. :)
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Above and beyond all expectations! Thanks!
Preston A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/5/2014
Very good for the most part. Cup holders are removable but we not cleaned under neath. Greasy on the dash but still very nice.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
They were so great to work with. Bob and Charlie were amazing to work with and answered any questions that I had. Will refer them to everyone. Great job super happy with all the work. Thank you Chris D'Angelo
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Fantastic customer service as always. Completely satisfied with the work performed.
Kirstie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Nathan is a really nice guy. He helped me out tramedously. Even through all the delays.. which werent flawless fault. He is amazing! I definately will be sending people there to flawless. Thank you for all your help and making my car awesome again! Im excited to have it back. Thank you again! - Kirstie P
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Nathan was very good to work with and I was kept fully informed on the repairs. I haven't had a chance to fully check out the whole car, but it looks beautiful. Thanks so much.
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Professional job as usual. A very courteous and reliable staff that goes the extra mile to make sure my vehicle is repaired as quickly as possible. Thanks!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Outstanding service and our Excursion looks amazing!! Thank you!!
Tavia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
I was excited about seeing my car repaired and then when I opened the door I discovered that they had detailed the interior. It was fun to see it so shiny and clean. It was a wonderful surprise.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very pleased with the work
Kelsey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Flawless did an excellent job with fixing my car. They had great customer service and I felt like I wasn't just being used to get my money like other shops. I really felt like they cared and wanted to help me get my car back on the road. Job well done to Nathan and the team behind him.
Devon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the prompt notifications on how the repairs were going and the quality of the work.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thanks for the good quality repair and prompt service of my pick up.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
As always you guys have done a great job of taking care of me and my car! Thank you so much for everything! Michele Ellington
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2014
I brought my truck in because a wheel from a semi came off and crashed into the front of my pickup. I came to pick it up and was told it was done, had already told the responsible party what the bill was. Thankfully I looked over my truck before taking it and realized the front chevy symbol in the grille was still cracked and not fixed. So I will have to bring it in for a second time, which means taking more time away from work. I wish this company would take more time looking over damaged vehicals, making sure all the repairs are done before returning it. Very disappointed that it was not done but thankful I did not drive away without checking considering we did not do a walk through with an employee to see if it was satisfactory.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Great service and attention to detail! Seemed genuinely interested in providing excellent service.
Percy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Great work, on time and flawless.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Great service
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Everything I could of asked for and more! 1st time experience and I will definitely recommend people to flawless..Thank you very much!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
I had a couple of marks on my side door that weren't there when I dropped it off. I went out and a gentleman buffed them out with a cloth and several bottles of polish. I really appreciated that. Thanks for the great service. Nathan was very helpful and answered my questions when I first came to the shop.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Nathan was awesome to deal with!!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Work looks great. Had spring noise once when I turned sharp. Didn't happen again so far. Thanks
Marco D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Someday one was 100% satisfied the work that was done was excellent
Trudy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Nathan was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure working with him. I was very pleased with the repairs on the car. Ajob well done. Thank you!
Shane E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Polite and professional! The bodywork done looks great and the little detail on my truck was fantastic and a nice touch to the already great service I received. Thanks!
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
You did a very nice job. Better than new.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
flawless did a great job very happy with their work
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Bob was great, and kept me informed. Thanks
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
Nathan was very attentive and showed outstanding customer service!!! A
Jeramy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Awesome work
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Car looked great inside & out. I never expected the inside to be cleaned & the repairs are FLAWLESS. It's like a new car again & was finished earlier than expected. Thanks to Bob & the whole crew.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Thanks to all of you, very, very nice job, all around.
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Thank you for making things right and taking care of us.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Bob was fantastic to deal with!!!!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Thanks for the great work.
Sparky K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2013
Good work.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Friendly and timely service. Thank you for a job well done!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Bob was fantastic and deserves a raise!!!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
The experience was easy and seamless. Was informed the entire time and the professionalism was outstanding. Really liked the texted message updates! Thank you all!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Thank you thank you thank you
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
The Flawless Team did wonderful work the with spray in bedliner. I will be recommending you business. Ron G
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications