Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very nice people to work with jobs completed very good time
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just don't like the looks of my rsm
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Most friendly and professional personnel to work with.
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very courteous staff!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I would definitely recommend you guys to friends
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was not updated on my repair for a week and I had to call to get updates on my vehicle
Anna Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The team at Caliber was also letting me know step by step on what was going on with my car. They have the best customer service and I believe they went above and beyond to make me feel at ease.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Juan and Mario were awesome in the efforts to complete the repairs.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I'm so happy I choose this place too repair my car they are amazing staff very helpful and answer all my questions. Juan went up and beyond he is awesome they are very professional I loved that they text you too let you know what's going on with your car and that they call and to let you know what's going on. I will definitely recommend this shop too everyone I will definitely come back here. Thankyou too the wonderful staff that got my car fixed.
Noel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision went above and beyond to not only repair the vandalism damage to my car but also repaired dents and dings to make my car look like it was new again. They were also very helpful and accommodating to a request to fix a safety issue I had with my trunk and are working with me to get that repaired.
Ginger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Steve Marth was very professional, honest, patient and and explained everything from the beginning and throughout the process. He would call to give me updates on my vehicle. The whole staff, from the front desk to maintenance were very professional and kind. I was impressed by this team! And most importantly my car is restored! They did a great job! They truly care for their customers. Thank you for making this stressful experience easier on my end. You all are great. I would totally recommend your team to my family and friends.
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
This is my second time using Caliber and the work is always top notch.
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I will definitely come back if I need anything done with my car. Steve exceeded expectations and I'm more than happy with my car
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mario did a great job and I was very satisfied with you service. Thank you, the process was smooth.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was wonderful, professional and very responsive- felt like family. Thanks for taking such good care of my car.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent service, friendly staff!
Wilfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The Vehicle looks immaculate. Steve has been more than patience and very knowledgeable person that took as from start to finish. Many Kudos to him and your awesome shop.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Steve was awesome .. He kept me informed as my car moved through the process and answered all and every question I had.. Great experience .. Thanks for getting me back into my car...
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Juan Diaz went above and beyond to help me get my car back, and was more than helpful with any questions I had. If I had to go back I would certainly want him working on my car. The text message updates were perfect for me and my busy life. Thanks again Juan!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional and on time..
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work. Will use Caliber again if needed. Very professional, went out of there way to make sure my car look as good as new
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My brand new car only had 2700 miles on it when I got hit. I was worried you would be able to tell where it happened and when it was done it looked brand new again. Thank you!!! I would highly recommend you guys.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Overall I am satisfied. However, I am a little surprised that I did not receive a follow-up telephone call to ask how the repairs are holding up. My alignment is slightly off as the vehicle steers to the right. I have been extremely busy haven't made time to call the shop. I am thankful that caliber collision repair my vehicle and even send a thank you letter. Thank you for the survey!
Latasha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the professionalism and care of the staff. I can honestly say that they all put my comfort and satisfaction first. I will not hesitate to bring my vehicles back or even look at another repair shop.
Imelda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very satisfied with the job very friendly employees keep it up
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service!!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Juan was outstanding throughout the entire process
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The staff was very friendly. The attention to detail was great. The color match was well beyond my expectations. Will definitely be referring you to family and friends.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Juan was helpful and kept me apprised of every aspect of the repair process. I am very satisfied with the results and am very happy with my car.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for making the car look great! The lady (sorry I forgot her name) at the front was marvelous. The paint was incredible! So much so that when we got it back home my husband (and son) asked if you could make a paint pen for some of the scratches. Beautiful job. Thanks again David and Laura
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Caliber collision was great. They provided excellent service and kept me updated on the status of my car frequently. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I have never been so impressed with an automotive repair shop. Juan, Mario and everyone else I had contact with were awesome, also the level of craftsmanship demonstrated in the repair of our new Honda was faultless. I would and will recommend Caliber Collision, Thank you so much, Ian and Denise George.
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I'm glade I was always fully up to date with the repairs being done and the full extent of the damage that was sustained during the accident. Thank you Mario for the excellent job and communication????
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You guys were great
Mendaria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
More than satisfied my expectations.great job done very friendly and helpfull.
Carlie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mario and his fellow Caliber employees were always friendly, helpful, and they all did an excellent job ensuring that my car was repaired well. Even better than "well". They exceeded my expectations.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am goi8ng to ask Steven about the steering wheel. after an alignment, I expect it to be level - centered - when the car is not turning. The wheel stays about 15 off-center when everything else is in line. Other than that, the whole experience was stellar!
Clint G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Took a little long.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service from all employees. My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much. Laura M
Kenneth Arguelles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent customer service! Mario and Juan were the best. Gia is the best and helped get things moving. The work was excellent and timely. My car is an older car that most would say was not worth fixing. Caliber went to bat for me and got my car fixed! No ugly car and no new car payments! Thank you Caliber for all your help and experience! Mr. Unknown ;-)
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great communication, but the estimated delivery/completion date was off. That caused some issues with our personal plans, but Caliber did a great job of making it right and covering an extended rental cost. We truly appreciate that.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great experience and great people!! Was very pleased with all the communication and the work that was done!!!
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The car looks fantastic. You would never know that it had been in an accident.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Went in originally for some front damage, when I got home noticed some minor scrapes on the rear quarter panel. As a cop i know that they didn't have to honor any damage because it can't not be proven by law. Contacted the manager at the shop and they not only fixed the new damage but completely detailed the vehicle and even gave me touch up paint to take home. Honestly I am very impressed with not only the customer service but the manager as well. I would definitely come back to this shop and would recommend it to anyone. It's very nice to see a shop go above and beyond what is required.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/26/2016
When I went to pick my truck up the damage was fixed to standards and everyone I seen was nice but my sevice manger was gone for the day, and dealt with someone different at pickup. However, I noticed damage that was not there before. Unfortunately this business does not complete a walk around of your vehicle prior to realesing back to you. I was in a a hurry due to having two kids under two years old home and being late to pick them up. The fact that the walk around wasn't conducted makes me think they knew about the damage, and that is why it was not done. I will inform Usaa insurance and the the caliber shop in the morning. However as a veteran and a law enforcement officer I know that it can not be proven, my word against that shop. My understanding is that this is a corporation, so I am sure that they will have there own interests at heart. However I will tell you that I will inform everyone that I know at my local Air Force base about my situation, as well as my insurance company. Honestly when you take a vehicle in for minior damage just a front grill and a bumber realignment you do not except your vehicle to come out with more damage. FYI I have minor scrapes and abrasions on my passenger side rear truck quarter panel and went in for front grill damage. This is a new truck and obviously I am vary unhappy.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The work and the service was outstanding
Ajantha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was completely satisfied with their service provided to my vehicle. When they could not meet their deadline to complete the vehicle, they arranged me a rental car. The vehicle was delivered to me nice and clean.
Elise P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Juan Diaz's customer service and knowledge level are bar none. Keith and Nichelle made the check-in process seamless and easy, and everyone worked together to ensure I had my vehicle back when promised which helped immensely. I am beyond impressed with the staff here and the quality of work Caliber produces.
Sharron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My car came out great. I am very satisfied
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very satisfied thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The entire crew & the shop were great. I deeply appreciate all the phone calls & text communication also. My Scion XB looks great. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas & may God always bless you. John S. Hayes, Sr.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My expience at Caliber collision was successful thaks to Jose Nichell and all the staff
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Keith Tuger took very good care of is.
Clive B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The facility is very clean and family friendly. The work on my vehicle was outstanding, it actually looks better than it did before the accident. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Just wanted to thank Juan and his team again for doing a great job on our Prius. Canyon Country Lancaster Juan never disappoints. Thanks again for a great job. Mike
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Juan was amazing the car looks brand new again, thank u for all u and your staff did, from greeting me to giving me back my car cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. Michelle from front desk has Excellent customer service I wish every place I entered had a Michelle to greet me with that smile and be so attentive. Thank you Caliber Collision take a bow for your staff is the Best!! Thank you Rosalinda Martinez David D
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Both Keith and Nichele were very professional and very helpful. We appreciate their support and letting us store our car in the garage a few extra days while we were awaiting insurance issues. CC did an excellent job repairing our Acura. THANKS!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
You all are the best ever.you all made me feel at home. Thank you for all the great things you do for me. Have a wonderful life.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
The estimate was 3-4 days but it took 2 weeks and I had to keep calling to see if my car was ready.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The staff Were very helpful and knowledgeable we would be more than happy to use your service again if ever needed
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My experience with caliber collision has been incredible good since the. Minute I walked into their office, the way they handled my problem, it showed thoroughly knowledge and expertise in their field, it made me feel confident that I could trust my car with them,they did an excellent job on my car, I am very pleased and totally would recommend this company to all my friends and family, very grateful they went the extra mile to deliver my car to my home, totally pleased with the professional manner of their manager, sincerely, Maria G. Valenzuela
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You guys did a great job and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great work! Excellent customer service! And the text messaged updates gave me peace of mind! Thank you to all the staff at Caliber Collision!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Dear Calliber Collision, The location off of K-4 and Divison St. in Lancaster CA, satisfied the requirements. Keith was a pleasure to work and a thank you is in order to the entire team! Sincerely, Joshhua Drew Ray
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
They've done it again and I don't think that it s not a good time to answer questions about the repair yet they have my truck for 10 days and they don't do anything about it they said they will call me next Tuesday or Wednesday to bring my truck back to do repairs on it I hope that it's final
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and efficient business model. Great use of technology through e-mail and text messaging.
Oliver W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
We hope to never have to use the collision service again however if the need arises Caliber Collision will be the place we call!
Leesa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
This was the best experience I have ever had with any shop! Fantastic people, doing great work, with respect for your time and consideration of your needs. I will recommend them to family and friends!
Armitta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very well done all the way around!! Pleasant, polite, well informed, no hassle, timely.
Rolando P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They are very reliable and friendly with me
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great service. The staff was so professional and enthusiastic about their jobs, company and customer service. I've referred Caliber to everyone and will return for any future work that has to be done. Thank you.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The staff was very professional and the workwas of high quality.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Extremely happy with the service and repairs.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
On top of keeping me upadated w/my car % & when it woud be ready by calls & texts.
Marisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Thank you for being so friendly and professional. I felt like a person rather than a job order number. Keep up the great work!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2013
Iam so glad I had my jeep repaired at the Lancaster Caliber, the employes were very friendly. My service advisor Keith keep me informed through out the repairs and answered any questions I had. Thank you again, my Jeep looks GREAT.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Awesome job....car looks like new!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Excellent service, friendly staff, quality work, I'd recommend to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications