Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They are Awesome! Very professional courteous and did beautiful high quality work. Everything was organized and efficient... the receptionist (Gia), and Steve, are so good, you can tell from the start you will not have to worry about anything. It's amazing to receive this kind of customer service and quality work in the car maintenance industry today. I usually cringe when I need maintenance, I couldn't wait to go back and see my car, because I knew it was going to be outstanding. And your motto... so on point! I will recommend you, and use you if you have a location in my area, within 50 miles!! Thank you so much!!!
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Overall, very good. There are some items that will require a return visit. I will contact Caliber Collision directly to address the issues.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
First off, I was relieved to walk into the office and feel like I was not going to have to worry about a thing. Second, The staff was great to leave our family car with. I think the car looks better than when I left it. Great work! The staff behind the scenes deserves a big thank you.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Mario was great to work with and went above and beyond in getting my car ready to go and looking great. Thank you!
Elvira H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service excellent costumer services and great job
Mina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone is really nice And I love that the work is lifetime warranty
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you, Juan, for communicating with me throughout the repair process as requested - and literally took my call each and every time I called back unless off premises. I appreciate all the effort you expended to make sure my car came out as good as new, probably better than before the accident. I feel pretty assured that no corners were cut and I know you went the extra distance to get parts and get my car back to me in the best condition possible as quickly as possible. Everyone I came in contact with was polite and helpful (Thank you Steve) but could anyone be more unruffled than Gia???
Whalessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great customer service and very helpful staff.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looks like brand new and was nicely taken care of, I can forsure trust you guys for more future repairs. I appreciate all you did and how you kept me posted on everything. You guys are great 10 out of 10
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really liked how you guys keep me updated the whole time..
Giovanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks to Gia aka Giovanna and Mario for everything!!!! You guys are truly AMAZING
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Nothing more than awesomeness.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It all went surprisingly smooth. Steve was very helpful and professional.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
very professionally done the work looks very well done and the updates I received throughout the process was very helpful in reassuring me a good job was being done. thank you.
Olga P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional staff. Kept me updated on the repairs. Friendly. Made this stressful experience a pleasure.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you so much for all your help with this unusaual situation
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great customer service, even when had to return as brake lights and blinker needed to be reconnected - did it while waiting, only took a few minutes
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
excellent work and i was always updated and enjoyed working with Steve and your staff.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Each and every person I had contact with was polite and helpful. I would do business again with them in a heartbeat.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
From the receptionist getting me in as soon as possible due to my circumstances to the constant updates on the status of my repairs...the service was great and my car looks brand new! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications