Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Velo W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Keeping your customers update that really important
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job. Thanks to Steve and Darrel Diaz
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looks very nice after all the repairs thank u guys
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job thanks
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything was absolutely amazing! The service, the communication, the staff was all wonderful. I would go back in a heart beat to get any assistance from them, and recommend Caliber Collision to anybody who needs car repairs.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Just wonderful team of experts.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was very professional, helpful and informative.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They are Awesome! Very professional courteous and did beautiful high quality work. Everything was organized and efficient... the receptionist (Gia), and Steve, are so good, you can tell from the start you will not have to worry about anything. It's amazing to receive this kind of customer service and quality work in the car maintenance industry today. I usually cringe when I need maintenance, I couldn't wait to go back and see my car, because I knew it was going to be outstanding. And your motto... so on point! I will recommend you, and use you if you have a location in my area, within 50 miles!! Thank you so much!!!
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
Overall, very good. There are some items that will require a return visit. I will contact Caliber Collision directly to address the issues.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
First off, I was relieved to walk into the office and feel like I was not going to have to worry about a thing. Second, The staff was great to leave our family car with. I think the car looks better than when I left it. Great work! The staff behind the scenes deserves a big thank you.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Mario was great to work with and went above and beyond in getting my car ready to go and looking great. Thank you!
Elvira H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service excellent costumer services and great job
Mina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone is really nice And I love that the work is lifetime warranty
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you, Juan, for communicating with me throughout the repair process as requested - and literally took my call each and every time I called back unless off premises. I appreciate all the effort you expended to make sure my car came out as good as new, probably better than before the accident. I feel pretty assured that no corners were cut and I know you went the extra distance to get parts and get my car back to me in the best condition possible as quickly as possible. Everyone I came in contact with was polite and helpful (Thank you Steve) but could anyone be more unruffled than Gia???
Whalessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great customer service and very helpful staff.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looks like brand new and was nicely taken care of, I can forsure trust you guys for more future repairs. I appreciate all you did and how you kept me posted on everything. You guys are great 10 out of 10
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really liked how you guys keep me updated the whole time..
Giovanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks to Gia aka Giovanna and Mario for everything!!!! You guys are truly AMAZING
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Nothing more than awesomeness.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It all went surprisingly smooth. Steve was very helpful and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications