Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Have used Larry’s for years always a great job, slower than predicted but worth the wait.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Love you guys! Thanks for the speed and quality on yet another one of our vehicles! Y’ll rock!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very fast service. Good communication. A streamlined operation.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely pleased with the personal service and the final product delivered. It was extremely nonpainful and very professional.
Parkie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for your excellent service....from the courteous staff, the prompt estimation, the updates on progress, having the work completed on schedule, and the outstanding performance of repairs! My car looks brand new, and you can't even tell where the damage was. THANK YOU! Many blessings!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
We were very happy with the entire process. They went out of their way to help us and finished just as they said they would. Their communication was awesome. They kept us updated throughout entire process. We were more than satisfied with the quality!!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I much appreciate the service
Othana D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
They were extremely considerate of the situation and explained how they would proceed with the repairs. They assisted in contacting the rental car company to ensure I did not have to wait a long time when I was nearing the time for them to pick me up. They assured me they would keep me informed...which they did. All was very professional and pleasant.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
They went above and beyond to find the parts for my truck. Very friendly
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They got my car in and out in one afternoon. Thats a big deal for me because I own a small business and can not afford to take days off. Thanks Larry and Ray... yall are super guys to deal with!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Really liked the texts I received on progress.
Pete W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly and great job
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job y'll! Faster than ever!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
I've used them before and they do very God work . I have recommended them several times. Good people
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job Thanks****
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Now if I can afford to do the rest of the body to have a truck that looks as good as the job you did on the drivers side.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications