Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cenita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Thank you for your professional assessment.
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
They did a great job! Fast, courteous and affordable.
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
We’re very satisfied with the repair work performed by Rick Collision! We highly-recommend their service to others looking for a collision repair shop!
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Very Professional and very friendly team!
JONATHAN K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Nice facility and everything was said like it was suppose to be for my car and when the time and date for it to be ready. Today I got it early and was done and ready for me. Thanks Rock Collision Center
Henrietta S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I'm very appreciative of all the great work and service. Thank you again.
KARIN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
They completely accommodated my timetable on bringing my vehicle in so that I didn’t miss any work. The repair was done in a timely manner for a holiday week.
PAULA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everything looks great. The car was immaculate when I picked it up. I appreciate their attention to detail.
RODNEY J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Good job no issue
ARNETTE A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You guys did an awesome job! Thank you for saving Baby
SHANNON T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Vehicle looks like new and I was excited to get it back so quickly. Thanks for your outstanding work.
CARL B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Appreciated the daily updates. Very polite and professional. Highest appreciation.
PHILIP S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Awesome work, friendly staff, very accommodating ! Have used for years! Won’t trust anyone else!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The car is perfect. Toby was excellent at getting my repair done with perfection and fast turn around.
Pablo R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great work and quick turn around.
NANCY E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great repair and received car when promised. Thanks James!
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Did a fantastic job and got car back cleaner than when I brought it in felt like I was in new car with the way it looks after repairs and looks inside. Thanks for a great job!!
ERNIE W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
This summer, we've needed you to repair both of our vehicles for different reasons. Your professional care, service and work have been exemplary, and done at a reasonable price! We definitely will return should your services be needed and we'll highly-recommend you to others.
SUSAN O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
My van looks like new!! And it was washed and super clean on the inside as well. I will use Rock Collision if I ever have the need again.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Great people to work With

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications