Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carleton T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The male frontend office workers should be more attentive and genuine to customers as they enter the building.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My car looks great
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Fantastic, on time, and so friendly!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent job!!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The communication and status updates were excellent. Staff was very helpful and friendly, repairs were completed in a timely manner
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Best customer service! Really clean shop and fast and professional! Couldn't ask for more they made sure to go above and beyond expectations!
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Give the customer a copy of the repairs before They ay bill jkc
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
2/15/2019
I wish you had put my spare tire back in it’s place instead of just sitting in the trunk. But otherwise, thank you.
Cam V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fast and efficient
David C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
As good as possible for repairs following an accident. Excellent service delivered as promised and quality work. DRCran. 02/08/19
Briana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional and straight forward regarding repair work, timeline, and pricing.
Phalarma F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you for your service & keeping me fully informed of the status on the service. The staff is very pleasant, polite & kind.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job and in perfect timing.
Rolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
Date my car would be ready kept getting pushed back without updating me, but other than that everything else was perfect
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
I drive for a living.i lost about $1000 while my car was in the shop.when I initially bought my car in I was told 4 days.it ended up being 10.if I wasn't constantly being told day after day that it would be ready this day or that day and being misled and being told we will call you.i could have handled that but you need to work on communicating with the customer better.also after 10 days tape was left on the car.i just felt I had a bad experience that cost me time and money.i rate your business a 5 out of ****-10 and 10 being completely satisfied.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very good job. I will recommend you to every one I know, that needs a body shop.
Shawan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The entire customer service experience was outstanding! I truly appreciated the updates every step of the way, and was very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you so much, you're awesome!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Every member of staff was knowledgeable, and a pleasure to meet. Repair was clearly described and progres promptly reported

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications