Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brigid M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Max and the rest of the team did a fantastic job.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
The entire experience from start to finish was very organized and professional. The waiting room is very nice and staff very friendly. I had to meet with John Harris Staff, Enterprise, and Geico representatives. Having them all onsite and ready to meet me in rapid succession worked out very well for getting me in and out quickly. I appreciated the text alerts about the status of my car. Most shops require you to call and wait on hold for long times for answers. The final bill came out under the estimate. I will definitely use John Harris again and happy to recommend them to friends and family.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everyone at John Harris is a consummate professional. My entire experience was easy. Though I hope not to need any body work again, should I, I will always choose John Harris.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
From delivery to pick up and during repairs, everything was professional and simple. I highly recommend this location.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Work was done quickly and my bumper looks original!! Everyone was nice and pleasant! I was kept update with texts and so I always knew what was going on!!!!!
Washington P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Car I better than new
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The shop did an amazing job! The staff was also so friendly. I had a great experience.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Friendly, professional, excellent work
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Easy check in and out. Excellent status updates. Very clean and professional business. Thank you!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
It was **** week before they even look at my car. I felt this was a long time before they even looked at my car to see what the damage was and what needed to happen to fix it. They said it was because they were fixing a lot of cars that had water damage. But I was under the impression that you're not supposed to fix cars that have water damage because they shouldn't be sold. However I will say that the representative for your company did Handle my concerns quite well.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thanks for doing such a good job.
Edythe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I really appreciated that there were no surprise charges, that you finished early, and you took my Am Ex.. Brianna? & David were really nice..
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Max was great.
Teofilo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast and great service.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car looked great. I appreciated the text updates. That was great communication. Having the on-site rental was helpful. Geico was helful as well. Thank you for helping me with my stressful situation.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience was wonderful. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looked great. They always stayed in touch with me.Employees where also great. Best experience at body shop ever. I would recommend to anyone
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Extremely fast and convenient service. Repair looks fantastic
Duval G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
God bless, really satisfied with repairs to AUTOMOBILE.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The staff at John Harris did a great job. They explained what would be done and gave me a reasonable estimate of the time it would take, kept me informed about the progress of my car with texts to my phone, repaired my car so well that it looks like new and all in less than the estimated time provided. I WILL be passing their name to any/all friends for future repair work. Fantastic job, y'all! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications