Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
The back panel was not replaced as I was told. There are scrapes still visible. Heather said a new one would be ordered. But now I will have to come back.
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The body shop staff is very professional & friendly. I liked the periodic text updates. My car looks beautiful & so clean! My only negative comment is that I was never called at the end. I understand the texting is efficient, but speaking to the customer is meaningful.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The job looks good An the length of time was great thank you
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I received a text saying my car was ready to go home on Monday afternoon, Tuesday morning I called to see if I could get my vehicle. Was told no, and that I would be contacted as to when I could. I waited ALL day on my one day off to hear from someone. Couldn’t do anything because I didn’t want to make plans and have to rush to come pick up my vehicle whenever it was ready. I finally just showed up, after not hearing from anyone, an hour before close, and all of a sudden my car was ready?! Terrible communication, especially after being told my vehicle was ready to go home 24 hours before!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Rental car experience was terrible. Staff was rude, short, and made strange comments. The vehicle itself was filthy. The doors, the interior lining, the dash the windows were dirty. The car was banged up and smelled like someone had hotboxed cigarettes for days in the vehicle. It was bad enough it had to be exchanged out at another location because I certainly wasn’t coming back to you guys to treat me poorly again. The body shop staff were great and attempted to intervene.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
It's great to see people doing good body work. Job well done.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You did a wonderful job will recommend and use from now on thanks
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Wonderful service, my car was ready before the estimated date, as well as after the rental company forgot about me they made sure they handled the situation
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Appreciate you identifying other issues caused by this accident or previous accidents. Very professional!
Gretchen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car looks and feels very good. Thank you very much.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Just minor things, getting two time for completion, and spilling cleaning supplies in the trunk
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
My car was full of dirt! It was like they left my car open for 2 weeks my car was there!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service, pleasant staff, efficient, prompt and perfect product!! I love that I was constantly kept in the loop.
Maddie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was really pleased with the quality of work done to my vehicle!! John Harris went above and beyond the repairs that needed to be done and actually fixed problems that pre-dated the problems I went in for. Very satisfied.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Speedy Repair done at top quality! Would highly recommend to anyone in search of repairs!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
It had paint bubbles & had to be repainted, but then then emails & info stopped and it took longer to repaint then to repair and paint! And now it has a HUGE crack in the windshield (that I didn’t notice until I got home); shoots across passenger side. Not happy at all. PS-not happy with enterprise rental either! Your staff seems nice though.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They do great work. I would recommend to others.
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
They really did a great job, I would recommend them to any and everyone. Thanks, Julia Heyward
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Nice people. Excellent job.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All team members acted professionally and were very kind. The entire experience exemplified how a well managed business operates. It was a nice surprise in today's world. Thank you very much for the excellent communication as well. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications