Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teofilo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast and great service.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car looked great. I appreciated the text updates. That was great communication. Having the on-site rental was helpful. Geico was helful as well. Thank you for helping me with my stressful situation.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience was wonderful. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looked great. They always stayed in touch with me.Employees where also great. Best experience at body shop ever. I would recommend to anyone
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Extremely fast and convenient service. Repair looks fantastic
Duval G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
God bless, really satisfied with repairs to AUTOMOBILE.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The staff at John Harris did a great job. They explained what would be done and gave me a reasonable estimate of the time it would take, kept me informed about the progress of my car with texts to my phone, repaired my car so well that it looks like new and all in less than the estimated time provided. I WILL be passing their name to any/all friends for future repair work. Fantastic job, y'all! Thank you.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fantastic staff and experience and half a week early on the repair. You guys are great!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The staff were very Professional everyone was helpful and pleasant I enjoy the moment and the secretary was very pleasant as well overall my rate is a A+And don’t forget very clean
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Fantastic experience with the entire process at John Harris. Though my car was totaled, everyone was professional and even helped engage the insurance company on my behalf when the insurance company forgot about me. John Harris is the only body shop I will use. Thanks!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
The business has such a professional look... steps are taken to insure that your time is never wasted.. text messages kept me updated from beginning of the repair process to the end.. I had a rental car delivered on sight... I was able to leave it there when my car was ready Everything was satistactory to include the printed summary of the work ...Great Job!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Awesome customer service. Prompt updates and notifications - whoever runs the text updates is amazing! Thank you John Harris ! If I hit a curb again I know who to call ;)
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The team was professional and friendly and kept me informed every step of the way! BTW - the car looked great!!
Saramel E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you. Excellent spot!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Work was done very fast and they had great customer service! Will definitely be recommending John Harris to friends.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thanks for the speedy and courteous service.I am pleased with the repairs done on my car.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Was not clear about payment, door is not aligned corectly, was led to believe it would be done on certian day at certain time or I would be contacted otherwise. That did not happen. Found additional scratches/marks that was not there befoe. Poor wash/cleaning job, still covered in wax/buffing compound.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Your people told me I had a massive old leak. Should not drive it at all. Should tow it to my regular mechanic, or that they could fix it for me, and needed to pull entire motor out to find it. I drove it to my mechanic, no problem. Oil level never moved on the dip stick. They had it for a week. They could have checked the dip stick over a period of 24 hours to see if losing significant amounts of oil. They didn't, and they never told me it was drivable after all. I do not trust a mechanic who jumps to major repairs before doing a full investigation. I could drive it for years like this as long as I keep an eye on the oil and top off. But, according to you people should not be driven. Also, I did not have an oil leak before bringing it in to you for insurance paid repair work. Not a drop of fluid on my concrete driveway. Coincidence or is someone there making work for themselves... I heard you recently let a guy go for doing bad things. Maybe you need to let someone else go too... Good luck . Horrible experience.
Bryant L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I wish your guys could of done all my repairs on my car ..... good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications