Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They do great work. I would recommend to others.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Nice people. Excellent job.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All team members acted professionally and were very kind. The entire experience exemplified how a well managed business operates. It was a nice surprise in today's world. Thank you very much for the excellent communication as well. Great job!
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
You were very nice to deal with and so far I'm very pleased
Kerrison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
When I brought my ca mr for an estimate, I did inform that my car was was making a funny noise in the front passenger side, since the accident. I got my car back today, everything looks fine, but I still hear that noise from the passenger side. I called back and informed them of the noise, but they assured moving was wrong because they looked st the front of the car. My car never made any sort of noise until after the accident but I guess I’m stuck with it. I am not satisfied at all.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
AMAZING SERVICE!!!! Y’all set the bar way high
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I appreciate everything that was done in such a fast manner. First time using y'all and I was very pleased. Thank you
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
When I received my car I was so amazed. John Harris is a very great repair shop if you ever need any kind of repair done to you car please don't hesitate to give them a call and they will keep you inform ever step of the way in all John Harris shop is the Greatest!!!!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did an awesome job with my car. They worked very fast an hard on the car an I’m so greatful for them. Their customer service was awesome I would recommend them to anyone.
Amy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone we worked with was helpful, courteous, and friendly. The repair was done well and more quickly than expected! We had a great experience and would be quick to recommend John Harris to others!
Richardine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very kind and courteous
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Quality work fast.
Dimetria W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Well, when I saw the front end of my car. I immediately noticed the gaps, spacing, orange peel paint job, wiring not connected, Shakey/ unleveled hood and the one new headlight along with the old headlight making the quality /appearance of my BMW tacky. This problem needs immediate attention asap.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My car looked phenomenal! And the service was great! They worked with me every step of you way!!! Thank you John Harris Body Shop!
Udo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
Paint was not as expected from a good reputation brand new facility. Was offered to have it fixed but not worth the hassle. Quality control not existing or just not being executed on certain jobs.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job. Thank you.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very good customer service
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Yourteam did a great job on my car I couldn't be more satisfied with how my claim was handled thanks again I will recommend your company to anyone that needs any help with there vehicle
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car looks great! The repair was also finished 2 days early!
Demaul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Just have a question regarding some scratches they weren’t able to get fix.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications