Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kody R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Bringing my car back in to be repaired from damages done while being repaired the first time.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
You did an outstanding job! The car looks great, it was meticulously clean inside and out, the repair work is spot on...couldn't have asked for anything better!
Chantell A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
This was such an easy process. As someone who works insurance claims, I’m very familiar with he process. From start to finish each person was professional and friendly.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Did amazing! Won’t take my car anywhere else
Pankti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The way I was getting updates of each stage of the repair to completion, I was impressed. And after having my car back as brand new one, I am more than satisfied. I didn't expect it would look like my new car again but it did and I am happy I choose John Harris Body Shop.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A job above and beyond my expectations. You guys obviously take a lot of pride in your work. Thanks!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excellent Service!! Thank you!
Sabrina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am so glad I chose this body shop. I got rear ended, and needed some work done, I took my car here, and they did a great job on repairing my vehicle.They are very professional and very friendly. They made sure to text me everyday with updates. My car was actually done earlier than expected, and I was very pleased with the results! I will definitely be going back with all my car repairs in the future, I highly recommend them.
**** David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service, extremely timely, car is like new. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone did a great job but there was a five day period where I didn’t hear anything (from Day I dropped car off on 10/31/17 until 11/06/17)
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
My service was excellent. Thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
These guys and girls are great. Moving automotive body work into the modern Era. I received daily text updates on progress, could also check the progress online at anytime. Everyone I spoke with was more than accommodating, they even dropped my car off at my house for me while I was at work.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Made what could have been a very stressful situation very smooth and easy. Except for enterprise. They seemed very unorganized. Still, nice to have them "in house". Literally the least I've ever done to handle multi day auto work.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service everyone there was nicest they could be. Answered all questions that I had. Cleanest body shop i ever seen! I will be recommending this shop to others!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great job! Thanks for the excellent service
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Work was done quickly and our Mini Cooper looks like new Everyone was professional and courteous plus you shop is clean and nicely designed.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Wow. I am in the customer service biz and this was an incredible service experience. Not only exceeded my expectations of what getting a car fixed would be but better than 99% of service experiences I have. Kudos - from end to end it was great.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
you did a great job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great Job well done and satisfied with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications