Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
This is definitely a very high class, well run shop.The service was courteous, timely, and the my car looks good as new. Many thanks!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional, quick, honest, did what you said you would do, high quality work, fair - competitive price. We're very happy with the work you did.
Darrel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything looked good as new! We appreciated the email updates about the progress of the repair.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The place rocks. They gave an estimate, did a fantastic job & did it for the price they said. Very good with details. They'll get all my future business.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Just wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job on my car. Really appreciate all the hard work that went into getting it back on the road. Thank you.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The body repairs and paint we excellent. Dan was very good to work with and I would recommend you shop to friends and family. The dealer mechanical repair seemed to take forever, and the whole thing took longer than any of us expected.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
all well, would recommend to others and use their service again
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They also cleaned our head lights! Great!
Myra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/5/2017
I was told you would follow up on replacing my tire and just did not happen. I do not have a new tire like I should!
Lorrie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The process was easy! Definitely appreciated Dan who took the time to call us to keep us posted of the status of our car. He was very patient and easy to work with from the moment we contacted him for a quote!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Our car looks like new.
Kirtland W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you for your always outstanding service from when we walk in the door to leaving with a beautifully repaired vehicle! We count on it and are never disappointed! Caroline Wray
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car looks fantastic and I appreciate how clean my car was when I picked it up! I will recommend the Pain Soot to everyone. Thank you!
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
the repair area looks like a new vehicle thanks to you Gayle
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am from out of town and I was able to get my car in and out in one day. They were amazing!!! Have had repairs done there in the past when I lived in Bountiful. It is good to know that the service is as good as it was in the past. Thank you for the prompt service and the people there are very professional.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
We received quick, excellent service at the Paint Spot, and our truck looks great!
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
All repairs were done on time and as expected. There were a couple small issues following the repair, Dan made sure everything was taken care of.
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Repair looks awesome!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications