Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lavincia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
excellent service highly recommend this Shop
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
it Was A Nice And Great Job Thank You Nathan G
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great experience, 5 stars, 100% satisfied. Excellent customer service, explained everything in detail. Worked around my schedule and had work done in time. Definitely recommend this place. My vehicle looks great!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Tennison communicated frequently and truthfully. They delivered quality repair in the promised amount of time. Thanks!
Valda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
They have great customer service keeps you updated through all steps and their work is excellent.
Cleo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Friendly, helpful, positive attitudes
Dai D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Professional services, convenient rent services combine too
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was good
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
all very well excellent work
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
My car looks great. Thanks for the good work and excellent service.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
i want to thank everyone for everything for being so nice i highly recomend this place than you
Griselda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great service ! My car looks go good ! I am so happy.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Kept me in touch about my car,great services I will not take my car any where else. The employees were very courteous Thanks Tennison
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
Me ablan que esta lista el beiculo y cuando llego para levantarlo no esta terminado la primera ves y luego me ablan por segunda ves y párese que si esta listo el 3/****/18 como a las 12:30 pm me entregaron my camioneta y Selas lleve para a tras porque la pantalla de la cámara no se emira y me dijieron que ban a ordenar una cámara nueva
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
They kept me communicated with the repair status
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service and follow through. The only positive thing about experiencing a fender bender is dealing with Tennison Automotive and their service because of the seamless transition from rental, repair, and back to my truck.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional and FAST!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great job????????
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications