Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dai D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Professional services, convenient rent services combine too
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was good
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
all very well excellent work
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
My car looks great. Thanks for the good work and excellent service.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
i want to thank everyone for everything for being so nice i highly recomend this place than you
Griselda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great service ! My car looks go good ! I am so happy.
Sabina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
Me ablan que esta lista el beiculo y cuando llego para levantarlo no esta terminado la primera ves y luego me ablan por segunda ves y párese que si esta listo el 3/****/18 como a las 12:30 pm me entregaron my camioneta y Selas lleve para a tras porque la pantalla de la cámara no se emira y me dijieron que ban a ordenar una cámara nueva
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service and follow through. The only positive thing about experiencing a fender bender is dealing with Tennison Automotive and their service because of the seamless transition from rental, repair, and back to my truck.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional and FAST!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great job????????
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service!
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I am satisfied with the work they've done they all done a great job they help me answer questions and thank you all for the great job that you guys done
Tomas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very. Helpful. And. Pay attention to. Detail. Good honest people. Thank you.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work was excellent and my car was ready soon than I expected.
Linnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Have no comments
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great place
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Every single person I had contact with treated me with respect and was friendly and courteous. I very much appreciate being treated like family!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you for your quick turn around, and even more so for the great work! Body work looks fantastic. And thanks so much for the wash and detail! Car looks brand new.
Ursula A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very friendly staff. I was very impressed with everything.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
The resin I chose this company is becaues the website said you were open on Saturdays I didn't ask until I had problems with the door and noise a car is making then I was informed that you are no longer open on Saturdays which is the only time that I have off. I also was not informed that my insurance company had not approved for my windshield to be replaced until the day I picked up my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications