Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very nicely done repair.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Quality of the work is good; service was great!
Alec F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
The expected completion date changed four different times during the course of my vehicle being serviced. Communication was very fickle and misleading. Once my vehicle was finally delivered I was able to use it for all of eight minutes before it broke down and left me stranded in a parking lot.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything was great
Srikanth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2019
Nice work. Need to wait few more weeks before the survey
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great service
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thanks a million Michelle, for going well out of your way to ensure my satisfaction.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very professional and helpful
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very professional and helpful
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Communication from beginning to end was great. Wasn’t so much that I was annoyed, but kept me up to date on everything at all times. Service from rental car coordination to answering all my questions was top notch. Would absolutely recommend.
Fernanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service and Repair work!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great experience under unlucky circumstances. They took great care of me.
Isabella S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2019
Just want to say thank you! My car looks fantastic! You folks did great your service was outstanding! Which is not easy to say in these crazy times ! This has been a wonderful experience, I really very happy!! Thank You!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Thank you! You went above & beyond!
Julius K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Everyone that I had contact with at Service King was very helpful and friendly. I wish everyone else had service people like the ones that I had the pleasure of dealing with here. I would recommend anyone who has had a problem with their auto to see the people at Service King. Thank you so much.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
We were super happy with the outcome and they were very reasonably priced for the work we had done. Thank you to all the staff at Service King for a great customer service experience.
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
As an added bonus my car was cleaned inside!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
100% satisfied with Service King. From the initial walk in dealing with Michelle to the text messages relaying progress of work to the final quick pickup to my car that looked perfect. The car was washed and vacuumed which was a added surprise which shows Service King cares about their customers and goes the extra for them. Being given a thank you gift bag was also appreciated. Just another something that says they care. I am new to the area and will definitely tell anyone who I think may be in need of their service to use Service King. The service King location on Buford Highway employees were all very nice, helpful and welcoming.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
The best experience I could hope for. I'll be recommending you to everyone that will listen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications