Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonda F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Staff was very friendly. Communication was awesome. Car was completed almost a week earlier than they originally said.
Trevis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Aron is my guy
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
OMG!!! My car looks soooooo great! They did a wonderful job on fixing it and getting it done quickly. I kept getting text messages with updates. They cleaned it and did a great job at that as well. Very very. Happy with their work.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great communication and Great Service. Job done right.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
We just got the car home and noticed what appears to be a splotch of dried glue on the windshield and it won't come off. What do you recommend?
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very nice week.
Lilia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
We were getting updates almost on a daily basis. Car was done sooner than the expected date.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent service
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great customer service. Love it????
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very fast, well done, and friendly. What else can you ask for?
Jacob Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Lady at the front desk is awesome!
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very professional customer service. The text message updates were very useful. Thank you Aaron.
Yanneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Awsome staff, fast service definitely recommend!
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
It looks great.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent service
Sommer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Quick and efficient.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was amazing. Aaron walked me thru everything and made great recommendations. The young lady in the lobby was perfect in every way.
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I am very satisfied with the service I had with service king. Everyone there was so nice and helped me so much! I will definitely recommend!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The team made this experience pleasant.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Kirstie was great! Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications