Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great communication
Tristan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They were great the whole process, the finished product of my car was great, and the communication during everything was perfect.
Balagangadhar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and very timely response.
Kamal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great service, excellent repair, communication was so clear.I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great commutation! I always know where the car was at during the repair process. Additionally the car looked great, like it was never damaged! Thanks
Jirikathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Your staff is amazing, they are knowledgeable and the communication was outstanding. I couldn't he happier with the customer service and repairs.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Aaron was extremely helpful to us and took care of us. You are fortunate to have him in your staff. Our car was repaired and looks great!
Girish A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent customer service by Aaron
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My Service Repair Cordinator Aaron McCarthy ( Buford Hwy., ****, Ga.) was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and meticulous about restoring my Volvo XC90 to its previous state. I felt very involved in the process and was kept up to date with every step of the repair process. I would highly recommended Service King ???? to family & friends that need auto body repair work.???? Warmest Regards, Mrs. Robinson
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Prompt and professional
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Aaron did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of my cars status and was very patient with all of the questions I asked.
Savita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very helpful people. Got us in, even though they were busy and work was competed in **** day. Handled the insurance stuff themselves. Would definitely recommend them.
Kerem S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent!
Udayakumar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Service King being AllState's preferred collision repair center, it was an easy process to get the work done in shortest possible time.
Dietra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very professional staff and my car rides like new.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional! Would and will use Service king again
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The repairs were excellent. The paint job was difficult, but couldn’t be happier with the results. The customer service was great. Aaron was super nice and courteous.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent job and great customer service by Aaron.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications