Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Su R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your service was excellent and we appreciate very much. Su R
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kristie was completely amazing at keeping me updated with the repairs
Kerri C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very friendly, quick, and very satisfied.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Disorganized
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Extremely satisfied
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very good work. Fast service Friendly people. Good price Very satisfied Gene C
Azulena M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They are REALLY fast, they get the job done quick. And they did such amazing job. I definitely recommend Service King. The workers are very sweet and helpful and understanding, break it down to you by part.
Mitzi K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Only complaint I would have is: I assume the front driver's side wheel had to be removed for the repair as the tie jack are was in dis-array when I opened the hatch. If the goal is to make the car like the accident never happened, every detail down to the above referenced item, should be checked. Thank you guys for getting it finished so quickly and with such care.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I have worked with Aaron on several cars now (sadly), and he has been extremely helpful. He worked with us when not dealing with insurance to ensure our car was not there too long since we were paying for rental car. I will suggest to others to use you guys and to specifically ask for Aaron.
Melba A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service great people proud of the end results my car is great looking just like new. Thanks
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent experience!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Service was excellent
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team did a great job, really made things easy for us, communicated well, and showed a lot of professionalism. Very satisfied.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very courteous and professional Rental car and repairs cordinated Very well
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great communication
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great fast service
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Extremely impressed with the level of communication, ability to get incremental cost from the insurance co, and the speed and quality of the repair. Danielle Turner was most helpful!
Tristan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They were great the whole process, the finished product of my car was great, and the communication during everything was perfect.
Balagangadhar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and very timely response.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications