Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Work was top notch. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very accommodating and kept us well informed
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Awesome experience. Customer service was great. They let me know what they were going to do each and every way. Made this so much more easier for me !
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/31/2018
Poor communication
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Mike did an awesome job keeping me updated on the progress on my Jeep. Will definitely recommend this Service King to anyone that needs a caring team to work on their vehicle.
Ashten M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I seriously couldn't be happier with how my Jeep came out. I hit a dear on New Years Eve & have my Jeep fixed from that & some hail damage. They literally hooked up my Jeep and she looks brand new! They even got me the fastback top that I wanted instead of the regular soft top. Mike **** was the man handling everything and I would HIGHLY recommend bringing your vehicle in to this facility for repairs. Thank you a million guys for all of your hard work!!! Extremely satisfied & I'm completely in love!!!
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
This shop is phenomenal— Absolutely EXCELLENT customer service! After my car was involved in a collision, they kindly scheduled a convenient drop off/evaluation/work day with ease. Upon dropoff, we discussed the expected turnaround time for the specific damage associated with this incident. When I expressed that that turnaround time would be challenging because this incident did not allot for a rental car— they bent over backwards to complete the work in record time. This extraordinary auto shop provides unparalleled service: working directly with the insurance company, guaranteeing their service for the lifetime of the vehicle, and charging reasonable rates where they don't try to upsell you on a million things... Plus— the crew is the bee's knees! I just can't say enough good things about this space, and the people who fill it. Jennifer you rock!
Acorn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
It was great
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very efficient and friendly.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The epitome of a customer-oriented and professional team! Absolutely the best experience I have had with a business. I will recommend this Service King location to everyone due to quality of work and customer service alone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications