Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Tom was excellent in frequently contacting me and providing updates on the status of my car. I greatly appreciated it.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Pleasant customer service. Finished ahead of time Looks great
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Service was great, car looks better than when I bought it!!
Rychter.kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/24/2019
Talked to shop about the issues going back in to see them hopefully on saturday
Mychal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you, my car looks great and I’m very satisfied with outcome
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great customer service helpful good on updates keeping us informed on our vehicle and repair was excellent condition and getting our car back for me and my family in great timing
Emmanual S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Very professional
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was not told the job would take 3-4 days until after I turned it in for my appointment. Nor was the whole process exp
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Work was done quicker than I thought! They did a professional job with genuine people working there. My Dodge was spotless (even though I use it for work) when I got it back. I had a rental truck I was also using at the time and all I had to do was leave it in their lot when i picked up my vehicle. Great job!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent customer service for both my wife and I. You guys made a difficult time that much easier thank you and I would recommend to anyone.
Priscilla N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
I am very happy with the work that was done. There were a couple items that were corrected that were above and beyond the scope of repairs directly related to the collision. The only thing I had a concern with was the one tire that was replaced left me with three old and one brand new. Your representative was able to remedy this by making arrangements for me to purchase three more from their source and have them mounted the following day after pick up. If I had one suggestion to offer you it would be to recognize this as a potential concern at the time the vehicle was being evaluated and offer to replace all four tires at the same time with an adjusted estimate of out of pocket cost.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Repair was excellent communication during the procedure. Was poor wa
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Service King kept me updated on the status of my car during the process to repair... Yhanks Service King, you guys did a good job on my car!
Cadet Kade.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Jan was awesome to work with in getting my vehicle fixed correctly.
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did a great job. And i was suprised they cleaned the car inside and out. Very very pleased with there service.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
When I went to pick up my vehicle after repairs were completed, your employee wrecked my vehicle, with more damage than when it went into your shop. Getting my vehicle into your shop for the init shop was an overall mess. I’ll never recommend your business to another person.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Yes we are very satisfied with the work done to our 2017, VW Tiguan.
Shawna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great people! Jennifer was amazing!!! My car looks brand new again!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jennifer was outstanding start to finish
Raphael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your representatives were courteous and helpful. Repairs were accomplished very rapidly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications