Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
All were polite and professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and I was kept appraised of progress.
Kassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Fantastic experience from start to finish! Excellent! Would recommend to friends! Thank you.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Highly professional, attentive, thorough, respectful and helpful. It was a very pleasant and satisfying experience to work and cooperate with Tom Radcliff. I would confidently recommend this Service King office and shop to anyone. Sincere thanks to Service King and the team Headed by Tom Ratliff!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Communication was great. Very fast work.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job very pleased with the service I received
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Tom Radcliff keep me well informed stayed ahead of schedule. Had our car dropped off at home Awesome service. Over all ever one was great happy friendly thanks.
Gabriel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Just completed one.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
I am so happy with the work that was done on my Jeep. The customer service is amazing. I am all about customer service. Tom & Rory are the best. Thank you.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Tom Ratliff was fantastic . I would recommend service king for all car repair needs.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Tom and team did a great job! The truck looks fantastic. They had it ready to go in less than 36 hours.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great overall service start to finish and excellent workmanship!! Thank you Service King!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/18/2019
There was a huge lack of communication and it was unacceptable. I was informed on Tuesday, September 3 at approximately 11:30 AM that my car would be low leveled and moved to another location in Colorado Springs and I would be notified once it arrived. By Thursday, September 5 at approximately 5:30 PM I had not heard from anybody regarding my car notifying me that my car had arrived in Colorado Springs. I called the originating shop and they told me that my car had not been moved because the shop in Colorado Springs had an influx of cars and it would not be moved that my advisor at the originating shop would be working with somebody to get my car going however she was out that day. They told me I would hear from her shortly. I asked if that would be Friday, September 6 they told me it would more likely be Monday, September 9 before I would hear from her. On Monday, September 9 at 11:30 AM I had not yet heard from anybody, so I called the originating shop again and was told that my advisor was with a customer and she would call me back probably within 15 minutes. By 430 Monday, September 9 I had not heard from anybody I called the shop back again and was told that my car was going to get low level and towed to Colorado Springs again. So at that point my car head sat at the shop for approximately 12 days and had not even had an estimate completed. And each time I had to call the shop and ask what was going on I was not being contacted. My advisor in Colorado Springs Nikolai was amazing! He did an awesome job communicating with me via text and email providing me with the estimate pictures and notifications! He notified me when my vehicle was completed at 11:30 am on Monday September 16. I then received a call from the originating shop at approximately 4:30 PM on Monday, September 16 however no voicemail was left. I then had not heard anything from anybody again by 2:30 PM on Tuesday, September 17 so I called the shop again and was informed that my car in fact had been towed back up here and was ready for pick up. I asked the shop why I had not been notified they stated they had attempted to call me on Monday but my voicemail box was full. I asked if anybody had tried to call me on Tuesday they stated they had not nor has anybody tried to email me or text message me which were also options to reach me. When I picked up my vehicle I was just provide paperwork nobody walked me out to my vehicle to show me what had been fixed or to go over it with me. I will not recommend that location on Quivas Street to anyone.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Sheldon Service King In Colorado Springs did an excellent job on my car and made me feel like a King throughout the process.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great experience, was kept informed during the repair and it was completed faster than anticipated. Truck looks great, thanks!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Nick and Devon did a great job getting us through the process!
Four C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great staff. Tom our advisor took time to explain the entire process and kept us informed of how the repairs were going. Finished on time and the car looks great.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond a great job. My car is like brand new.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Very professional, understand car is your “baby”, they stand by their work, will recommend to others. Keep up the quality of work
Dustin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2019
Great work!
June S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
I was happy with every aspect of this service and repair. Service King is truly top drawer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications