Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cadet Kade.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Jan was awesome to work with in getting my vehicle fixed correctly.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
When I went to pick up my vehicle after repairs were completed, your employee wrecked my vehicle, with more damage than when it went into your shop. Getting my vehicle into your shop for the init shop was an overall mess. I’ll never recommend your business to another person.
Shawna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great people! Jennifer was amazing!!! My car looks brand new again!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jennifer was outstanding start to finish
Raphael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your representatives were courteous and helpful. Repairs were accomplished very rapidly and professional
Stephanie Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent service. Very courteous.
Yolanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I really enjoyed that we could get online and check what was going on with our vehicles and they kept in good contact with me by phone as well I would highly recommend this place to anyone the truck drivers to take our vehicle great people delivery was also great it was all a perfect 10
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everybody I spoke with was very kind and I remained updated throughout the whole process. I’m very satisfied with my experience and the way my car turned out. Thank you!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was a great professional experience with Service King. My truck came out looking amazing. Mike provided updates throughout the entire process. I would definitely return and provide recommendations for others to get their vehicles worked on by Service King.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Challenger look Awesome . Thanks for taking care of my baby....
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Staff is friendly and caring. I will definitely bring my car here again when needing repairs to my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Mike was great to work with. Car looked better than ever when I picked it up. The rear bumper has a bit of warping on the plastic but I was assured that will settle in the coming time. Very happy overall!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Service King on Sheldon did a fantastic job in repairing my vehicle. The entire repair was projected to be completed in about 2 weeks and I received my vehicle a week early. So thank you Mike **** and Service King Sheldon for providing a great service in a timely manner.
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fair and done quickly everyone very professional.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous in person and over the phone. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and were able to have my car finished and ready for pickup 4 days earlier than expected. I will tell everyone about the excellent service that I received here.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I brought my car into Service King after an accident and they made it an absolute breeze. I believe the gentleman who helped me was named Mike and he was so friendly and professional. The receptionist was also wonderful. The team at Service King were wonderful and gave a silver lining to a stressful situation.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Totally happy with service and repair's to the jeep. Thank you very much.patty and wayne
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great customer service
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
The team responsible for the repairs were very responsive and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was happy. I was unsure at first, having the car transported to a different city, but am very satisfied with the work they did.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
It was a great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications