Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everybody I spoke with was very kind and I remained updated throughout the whole process. I’m very satisfied with my experience and the way my car turned out. Thank you!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was a great professional experience with Service King. My truck came out looking amazing. Mike provided updates throughout the entire process. I would definitely return and provide recommendations for others to get their vehicles worked on by Service King.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Challenger look Awesome . Thanks for taking care of my baby....
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Staff is friendly and caring. I will definitely bring my car here again when needing repairs to my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Mike was great to work with. Car looked better than ever when I picked it up. The rear bumper has a bit of warping on the plastic but I was assured that will settle in the coming time. Very happy overall!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Service King on Sheldon did a fantastic job in repairing my vehicle. The entire repair was projected to be completed in about 2 weeks and I received my vehicle a week early. So thank you Mike **** and Service King Sheldon for providing a great service in a timely manner.
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fair and done quickly everyone very professional.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous in person and over the phone. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and were able to have my car finished and ready for pickup 4 days earlier than expected. I will tell everyone about the excellent service that I received here.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I brought my car into Service King after an accident and they made it an absolute breeze. I believe the gentleman who helped me was named Mike and he was so friendly and professional. The receptionist was also wonderful. The team at Service King were wonderful and gave a silver lining to a stressful situation.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Totally happy with service and repair's to the jeep. Thank you very much.patty and wayne
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great customer service
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
The team responsible for the repairs were very responsive and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was happy. I was unsure at first, having the car transported to a different city, but am very satisfied with the work they did.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
It was a great service
Johnathon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were very good at letting me know what was going on with the vehicle. They also quoted me to have my vehicle back on the 9th of March but were able to get it back a day early. Had no issues and would go back to them for any other body/paint issues I need with my car.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were great!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Mike was fantastic. My truck looks better than new.
Devyn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks so much for the great work you guys did. Everyone was extremely professional and kind. Definitely the quickest and smoothest car repair experience I’ve ever had! We will definitely be recommending you guys to everyone, and using your services in the future I’d needed (hopefully they’re not)! But it’s nice to have someone we can trust who gets the job done so well.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Work was top notch. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very accommodating and kept us well informed
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Awesome experience. Customer service was great. They let me know what they were going to do each and every way. Made this so much more easier for me !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications