Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I liked that you kept me informed every step along the way
Naomi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
Went to pick up the car, already 6 days later than I was initially told it would be ready, and it was repaired incorrectly. The lift gate does not line up with the top of the vehicle at all. Maybe used tre wrong part, I don’t know but I wasn’t able to pick it up. Looks like it will be another 18 days........in the mean time I am paying $20/day for a rental car.....
Filemon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Keller was very helpful and we appreciate him calling On Saturday to let us know our car was ready. We was able to pick up our car same day .
Clemmie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I just picked up the car today everything looks good thank you very much I will tell other people about the job that you did on my car thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Multiple issues on this repair. Will be in touch with Keller when I return home from my trip.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
April 20 y’all receive my car - July 17 still don’t have car
Amit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very Bad experience. Very slow and no communication from the service advisor on the status of my car . I have to keep asking. They don't respond back to your phone calls. And they did not share the information about how they will be fixing my car. When I went 3 weeks ago to look at my car, they removed everything - windshields, door handles, ceilings paddings, etc. it seems like my car is at junk yard . Yesterday when I went to pick my car , found additional Damages. And they were arguing on we will not cover even through it was not like this before . Overall very bad experience and my car is being sitting there for over 40-45 days and they keep delaying the repair dates. I will not come back to this location.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
My experience SUCKED!!!!
Joyjerry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
The repair just took too long. If I had not made calls inquiring about the car I never would have been informed as to the status. However, so far she is happy with the end results and you did take care of the rental car. That helped.
Nixon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The account Executive did a phenomenal job keeping me informed at each stage .
Nikki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Royce and his team were awesome. I was kept informed and never felt I was I being taken advantage of. The repair of my vehicle was top notch and I am extremely happy. Thank you so much.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
When I dropped my car off I was told it would be no more the 2 weeks max to fix it. I finally ended up getting it back over a month later. When I finally go to pick up my car they had mispainted everything that had been fixed and then took them an additional week to get it fixed. I finally got my car back after almost 6 weeks. The one good thing I can say is that they owned up to the paint issue and covered the cost of my rental upintl this issue was fixed.
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
I will be brininging my car back on Monday. The new bunper you installed on my car is not even installed correctly. Do you ever check fluids in the vehicle after soing repairs? For some reason my oil was low and my car was completely out of coolant. So of course I get 3 miles down the road, my engine overheated, and my car shutdown on the highway. Maybe I am wrong but I would expect the new bumper that was just installed on my car to be installed correctly. I also think it is good customer service, especially after a wreck, to check all the fluids, top them off, or at least let the customer know they are low in x,y, and z. I know someone checked because my reading was on my oil information when I picked up the vehicle. See you on Monday
Fredzoe W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Kept us well informed. Very cordial ????
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Took a bit longer than it should've, but results were perfect. Service and attitude were excellent.
Abraham J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2018
I was excited to get my car back after two months in the shop. They did a great job of repairing my vehichle. But there is noise coming from the back of my car and it’s a pretty loud noise. And I was told they test drove my car, and I don’t know how they can miss that noise coming from my car. Hopefully when I take it back to the repair shop they can figure out what the issue is and fix it. I will be contacting the shop Monday morning.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
Took forever but a beautiful outcome.
Jenessa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Nathan was amazing during the entire process! He kept me well informed and took good care of my car. Great service!
Hannan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Only complaint I have is my interior had a smell like oil or old grease. Other than that, I was satisfied. Thank you
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent communication Friendly, helpful staff Quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications