Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyron A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I’m completely satisfied
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The staff was great, Jeff was amazing, great communication, prompt attention to my vehicle...very happy with the results.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Car went into the shop 9/6/19 and we received the car 10/30/19. The car had to be returned twice for low quality of work. The first time we received it there was a large gap between the door seam and the 3/4 panel. The 3/4 panel and the back bumper seam had creases and excess paint. The second time we went to pick up the car the trunk was misaligned. This is subpar work. This is the first and last time we will be using Service King.
Sibyl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I am very satisfied my car look great my car was ready before the time the said I will use service king for my repairs going forward thank u so my I am very happy with your work and the staff was great
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did a good job and finished in a timely manner thanks
Joanne/charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Keller was great. Frequently updated us on progress. Car was finished when promised. Excellent service
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Reuben was very helpful and was a pleasure to work With!! He was very accommodating and gave amazing service
Skylar B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
good job jeff
Remedios M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/12/2019
It’s all good,except the front license plate is missing
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
My son had a blue tooth speaker taken from undet the seat of his car.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
My passenger door does on open - the repair took 30 days of rental now I have to figure how to pay for a rental - take time off work to take my car back in to your shop - LIVID
Dondra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
Upon delivery it was not complete so I had to send it back.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Amazing experience!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
great work I recommend service king to anyone who needs collision repairs they kept me updated throughout the entire service thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
It was one of the nicest experiences we have had but hope to never do it again.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great service! Great team!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/7/2019
Missing hardware that attaches the softtop to the roll bar of my Jeep, missing hinge covers on the tailgate, rear bumper not straight, missing license plate, missing fuel cap cover, drivers seat leather not attached and just flaps around, weather stripping on softtop still torn from wreck (requires full top replacement), looks like home improvement caulking to cover quarter panel seam. Not happy at all with this repair. My vehicle was in this facility for 89 days. With this amount of time there should be absolutely no errors.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/3/2019
Check engine light is on, sunroof leaks air, passenger seat upholstery doesn’t match other seats, rear view mirror is loose, found multiple spare parts laying around, some of paint needs buffed out, sunroof cover blind not in the track, bed cover not put back on correctly. I don’t have rental coverage already spent $2000 on rental for 2 months you have had truck no communication except a few text ????? Where do I stop
Kevinbrenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2019
Two things that they don’t fixed good
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
I would like to thank Service King for the wonderful job they did on my car. My Kia Forte looks brand new again they were fast and courteous and keeping me informed own how everything was going with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications