Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Car looks great
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Thank you. Y’all made it such an easy process and took care of us 100%
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
You guys are great but I wish you did inspections as it could have saved me a trip,
Hilda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Fueron muy amables y Ruben siempre nos mantuvo al tanto y el carro quedó espectacular muchas gracias por todo
Alicia I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/20/2019
Charged for rental car after being assured I would not incur that fee. I otherwise would not have agreed to the service because that is something I could not afford. Now I’m unable to pay other bills due to these unexpected charges. This needs to be rectified!
Tyron A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I’m completely satisfied
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The staff was great, Jeff was amazing, great communication, prompt attention to my vehicle...very happy with the results.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Car went into the shop 9/6/19 and we received the car 10/30/19. The car had to be returned twice for low quality of work. The first time we received it there was a large gap between the door seam and the 3/4 panel. The 3/4 panel and the back bumper seam had creases and excess paint. The second time we went to pick up the car the trunk was misaligned. This is subpar work. This is the first and last time we will be using Service King.
Sibyl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I am very satisfied my car look great my car was ready before the time the said I will use service king for my repairs going forward thank u so my I am very happy with your work and the staff was great
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did a good job and finished in a timely manner thanks
Joanne/charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Keller was great. Frequently updated us on progress. Car was finished when promised. Excellent service
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Reuben was very helpful and was a pleasure to work With!! He was very accommodating and gave amazing service
Skylar B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
good job jeff
Remedios M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/12/2019
It’s all good,except the front license plate is missing
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
My son had a blue tooth speaker taken from undet the seat of his car.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
My passenger door does on open - the repair took 30 days of rental now I have to figure how to pay for a rental - take time off work to take my car back in to your shop - LIVID
Dondra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
Upon delivery it was not complete so I had to send it back.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Amazing experience!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
great work I recommend service king to anyone who needs collision repairs they kept me updated throughout the entire service thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
It was one of the nicest experiences we have had but hope to never do it again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications