Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Patrick and crew did a wonderful job . Outstanding workmanship. I’m very happy with results of my vehicle
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Customer communication and expectations were never clear or consistent. I spoke to my service advisor once the entire almost two months my car was being serviced and it was the day I received it. I tried reaching out multiple times. I left messages that were never returned and nobody could ever give me details. I waited until 9:00 at night for my car to get delivered after speaking to customer service you said that my account had been noted that it was delivered at 5:45. Overall, I wouldn’t recommend service king to a friend or use them again. When you do not have a car for almost two months there are expectations that you know what is happening with it at all times.
Jackieronaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
It was terrible overall bad customer service and communication
Felipe T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good service
Haibo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I am completely happy with the service
Jose Israel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for the great job in my Trax.
Sydney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Ut really was a pleasure, after seeing how the cops recovered my car, I wasnt expecting much, but the while experience worked out fast and I'm really happy with the work. Ruben kept me in the loop and helped me with everything I needed to do to get my car back quickly. It really has been a pleasure
Designer Water.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
The list is too long
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I won't go to anyone else after this experience.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/14/2019
Had jeep for close to a month and only thing taken care of was replacing tire mount and tailgate door. The damaged wheel, center hub. And tire as well as adapter spacer plate was not replaced . When dropping off the insurance adjuster was made aware and said everything will be taken care of. So now saying to produce pictures and company will possibly make a check so i can go and replace myself. So its been in shop for over a month and still not taken care of. I have to do the rest on my time that you could not do in a month
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service and extremely satisfied! Patrick has updated me on my vehicle every day and appreciated all his time and efforts in this process. He is awesome!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Keller was great. He kept me up to date on what was happening with the repairs to my truck.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
No communication and attitudes.
Daniella S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent customer service! Throughout the process I was kept updated on the status and progress of the repair. My representative Patrick was more than professional and kind during the entire experience and made me feel confident in the level of care that was being applied to the work being done for my vehicle. Pickup was seamless and the company even went out of the way to leave my vehicle clean and the repair looks seamless. I have had experiences with caliber collision that do not hold a candle to Service Kings excellent repair work and customer service. Thank you so much for providing so much attention to detail at a very hard time for me and others after having dealt with an accident and the loss of the use of a vehicle. The repair was doing very quickly and at a very high level. I am so beyond appreciative.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you Service King for an awesome job!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Keller was very helpful and always kept me updates with any changes without me having to constantly call him
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
My left rear fender wasn’t put back into place properly which wasn’t even damaged so idk why y’all couldnt put it back in the way it should be. There were items that didn’t belong to me left and also y’all left a part in my back seat that idk what it goes to. I’m not really happy with the way I got my jeep back
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/9/2018
I haven’t closely reviewed the repairs, but the repair time was way too long. It caused me to exceeded the number of days of my rental coverage & cost me to have to pay an extra day of rental out my pocket. When I asked Service King to cover the extra day, they didn’t accept responsibility & referred me back to the insurance company. Secondly, my vehicle wasn’t ready until very late in the evening, so I had to wait in the rain & spend $43 to Uber home after the rental location closed. I did appreciate having the vehicle delivered to my home. The delivery man was nice.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Service King did a great job and completed my repair within the estimated timeframe. I would recommend them to others seeking quality service and good customer service!
Montra N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
You guys are outstanding keep uo the great work. I am very happy with the service you provided. I appreciate you all going the extra mile with cleaning the inside of my vehicle as well. Thank you for everything you’re the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications