Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service, convenient and kept me informed of the status of my car’s repairs in a very timely manner.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The service king in Avondale did a great job overall great experience if I need repairs in the future I will definitely come back and or recommend people to this shop
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
All of you did a wonderful job at keeping me updated on the status of my car and were just overall a great group of people to work with. Thanks so much!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Work was fully explained up front, and progress updates provided throught the repairs. Great to get single point of contact for repairs and rental, including the ability to return the rental at the repair center. Would definitely use the same team again — although I hope not too soon ????
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent, amazingly fast service on our son's car. Many thanks! - Mike & Alice
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service was quick and repairs were excellent and we'll appreciated along with a friendly atmosphere.thank you so much. M. Jarmon
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service! And seamless coordination with instance company! Final outcome looks great! Thank you for making it easier.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Car looks beautiful..great job!
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service..couldnt be happier! Thanks!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Matt did a great job in presenting detailed description of the work along with options. The work was completed timely. Also, areas that needed addressing at pick up were taken care of quickly. I would recommend your services to others.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Matthew did an excellent job of explaining the whole process to me when I brought my car in for repairs. He even told me things the insurance company Didn't about the whole process. Hope I'm never in another accident but if I need any work done I'd come back to service king Avondale
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks wonderful and completed in less time than was first promised. The people at Service King were so nice to deal with and made my whole experience a pleasant one. Thank you again Service King!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did a great job repairing my car and I liked the text notification system.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They're very friendly professional very courteous. They took their time and answered all my questions. And made sure I was completely satisfied. They did a excellent job in my car I couldn't be more happier that is why I take all my vehicles to them
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The customer service was excellent. I liked getting the updates on the car via text. It took the guess work out of it. And last but not least, the car looks beautiful. Overall awesome experience. Thank you.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I greatly appreciate the friendly staff and periodic text updates that I received about the status of my car. When I got my car back, it looked, sounded, and felt beautiful- brand new all over again!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Excellent communication. Fast repair. Looks great! Special thanks to Matthew and Marilyn.
Marques D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Car looked great inside and out!!! Couldn't be more pleased with the work and customer service!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
This is the second time in just a few months I’ve had to use your body shop for repairs. I don’t have one complaint from start to finish everything was handled efficiently with kindness and expertise. Every person I dealt with treated me great. Very pleased with the service the finished product and the way that I was treated. I will highly recommend them to people in the future thank you
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My repair was done timely and to perfection! Thanks to the entire team at Service King Avondale for their excellent customer service and craftsmanship!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications