Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very happy with everything.Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.Thank you for a wonderful experience
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Pete & his crew are AWESOME!! I received several texts keeping me informed on the repair progress of my car. They returned it meticulously detailed inside & out TWO DAYS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE!!!!! I recommended this facility on our local social media message board!! Professionally run organization who made a stressful time much, much easier!!!! Bravo to Pete & his team!!!!
Francine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was handled professionally, from trucking my car to another facility, to someone cleaning the front interior of my car!! ( it’s a hot mess!!)
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/27/2019
Finishing it a week before promised was very good. The glass from broken windshield could have been vacuumed a little better, but overall appears to be nice work.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Our car was done on time and almost showroom clean. Thank you
Joycejohn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service! I will bring my car there every time
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
My exsperience was great,they even drove home and picked me up...
Mellisa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you Pete and everyone else at service king who helped me get my car ready in time!
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
I’m satisfied and the work is good ????
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Super fast, courteous and excellent communication throughout!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was very traumatized by my accident , the crew at Service King Especially Coltan made the experience easier to handle. I have just got my car back , but the process of repairing the car was very positive Thank you
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I love the Service King experience. Unfortunately for me, I have had 3 experiences within the last year. After the 1st, I specifically requested Service King for the 2nd 2 claims. You guys are great! I am completely satisfied.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Pete was great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great great job
Giselle Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great experience! Colton made is simple and easy
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
very efficient ****
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent service by all employees My vehicle looks beautiful Thank you
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everything was done exceptionally well. Thank you very much.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great service, faster than expected and the repairs look really good.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Colton, Pete, and their team did a phenomenal job. The repairs to the car look fantastic!! I cannot believe it was the same car it looked brand new when I picked it up from them. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications