Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cherie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The service was very good and the staff was very friendly
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent communication throughout process. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Pleasant all around experience
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
The inside edge of my repaired door was not painted. So I have raw metal that I assume will rust before the finished door does
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Completely professional and accommodating. All expectations were met. They kept me informed all along the way so there were no surprises. In addition they coordinated the rental car pickup and delivery with Enterprise. All good!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Keep up the good work
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fantastic service A+. Couldn’t be happier.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent work and communication.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Service was quick and professional. You guys made my experience stress free and I will be sure to recommend to others.
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Had great service Thank you you guys did a great job.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was so friendly and nice. I will always refer friends and family to you.
Denis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
The gap between the front fender and the hood is too wide. Other than that, the work was very good.
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone was very nice and they did a very nice job fixing everything. Thank you!
Polly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Very nice and went out if their way to go in on their day off so I could pick up my car. Would highly recommend their services
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The absolute place to take a car with damage. The staff far exceeds any I have used in the last 15 years. This is THE BEST. I would choose this place above any other in the area. 10+ service with total focus on the customer.
Earl Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service King AND enterprise were a joy to work with. I can not say enough about them. Had a great time with what started as a terrible situation.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Matthew was very informative and helpful with explaining the process. Marilyn wa courteous and patiently answered my calls and inquiries. Car was completed in less time than expected. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very nice work. Appreciate being allowed to leave car longer.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
10 plus!
Prathibha S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
10/10 very satisfied
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications