Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Wonderful service, great contact w me Throughout. Car looks great.
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Service was terrific from start to finish!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Very good experience. Would definitely recommend.
Barbro P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
I had a good experience with Service Kings collision. I called and got A time right away for service. I was met with friendly and courteous People in the office. Was promised the car would be ready by the 8 October However , I got a phone call today October 4 that the car was finished And ready for pick up, 4 days early. The car was cleaned inside and ouside. I very happy and pleased with My experience with Seevice Kings Colission and will recommend their service.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
very professional service in every aspect of the company. Customer Service, Repair, Estimate. Friendly, Supportive staff made the entire experience seamless and very pleasant.
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Service was quick and professional.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Nice work
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was highly pleased with the service. And satisfied with the repairs they did a great job and would recommend my friends to them anytime.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent and timely response. Staff very professional and work completed to my satisfaction
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great customer service! really kind people and awesome work results!
Carter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
On time
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/21/2019
There is no doubt the work is first rate. I can't say I've seen better. It is on the expensive side.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Keep up the good work, you guys rock!
Trinidad M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very professional and amazing customer service very friendly honestly they work great my car is like brand new
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Best service! Great job
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
They did a great job from the check in with the office personnel to the fantastic work the technicians completed in a timely manner. Great Quality work , will recommend Service King to all my family and friends!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I appreciate the frequent updates while the car was being repaired!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
Upon getting into my car after pick up, it smelled terrible. It was to first see that they cleaned it but it smelled like they used dirty water. I could not deal with a complaint at that time as i needed to bring my dog to the vet and lay her to rest. I did pull the removable mats out at my house to feel wetness underneath. By the time i left the vet at 615pm, they were closed We now are set to leave the next day for a family vacation and will be stuck in this vehicle for 2 ****/2 hours to reach our destination.
Anageli C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Very helpful, respectful and worked fast!!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/22/2019
They made me pay for work that my insurance company was supposed to pay them directly, and they drove my car to the other shop instead of getting a tow truck which they were instructed to do by my claims department at my insurance company. This is the first time I have used them and I will never You them again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications