Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
very efficient ****
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Yes , everything went great .
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Yes , everything went great .
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent job!!
Rene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks guys!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Quality work, finished ahead of time. Thank you.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Pete kept us informed promptly every step of the way. The car was finished ahead of time
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Pete was terrific. The turnaround was awesome.
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Service king repair my car damage to my expectations, very nice manager Pete and stuff. I will recomend this place to relatives and friends. Job well done to Pete and stuff. Thank you very much.
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They are really good!
Bette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
As soon as I walked in they were very accommodating pleasant, The whole experience was just smooth as could be I was very impressed with everything.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Prompt service and friendly staff!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
The electrical components were not reset correctly. I will bring the car to the Exton shop on Monday . Very disappointed. I don’t understand how you could release the car to me today without complete diagnostic check. Does not speak well for your Avondale office.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and fast efficient service!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quality work, great customer service and finished ahead of schedule!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
All repairs were done beautifully.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Yes they did a fantastic job. I was very pleased with the work and professionalism that Service King gave, my car looks great. I would highly recommend them and utilize them again.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service, prompt. I would recommend to others
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Would use again and recommend to othere
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service Kings personnel, especially Pete, we're so customer care oriented from the moment I walked in the door. As for the work itself, the car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications