Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Matt did a great job in presenting detailed description of the work along with options. The work was completed timely. Also, areas that needed addressing at pick up were taken care of quickly. I would recommend your services to others.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Matthew did an excellent job of explaining the whole process to me when I brought my car in for repairs. He even told me things the insurance company Didn't about the whole process. Hope I'm never in another accident but if I need any work done I'd come back to service king Avondale
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks wonderful and completed in less time than was first promised. The people at Service King were so nice to deal with and made my whole experience a pleasant one. Thank you again Service King!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did a great job repairing my car and I liked the text notification system.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They're very friendly professional very courteous. They took their time and answered all my questions. And made sure I was completely satisfied. They did a excellent job in my car I couldn't be more happier that is why I take all my vehicles to them
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The customer service was excellent. I liked getting the updates on the car via text. It took the guess work out of it. And last but not least, the car looks beautiful. Overall awesome experience. Thank you.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I greatly appreciate the friendly staff and periodic text updates that I received about the status of my car. When I got my car back, it looked, sounded, and felt beautiful- brand new all over again!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Excellent communication. Fast repair. Looks great! Special thanks to Matthew and Marilyn.
Marques D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Car looked great inside and out!!! Couldn't be more pleased with the work and customer service!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
This is the second time in just a few months I’ve had to use your body shop for repairs. I don’t have one complaint from start to finish everything was handled efficiently with kindness and expertise. Every person I dealt with treated me great. Very pleased with the service the finished product and the way that I was treated. I will highly recommend them to people in the future thank you
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My repair was done timely and to perfection! Thanks to the entire team at Service King Avondale for their excellent customer service and craftsmanship!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Matthew’s a great guy. All the folks there are great. Very professional operation. Thank you!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Always kept me updated with all the work being done to my Truck. Very happy with the work man ship
Cherie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The service was very good and the staff was very friendly
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent communication throughout process. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Pleasant all around experience
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
The inside edge of my repaired door was not painted. So I have raw metal that I assume will rust before the finished door does
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Completely professional and accommodating. All expectations were met. They kept me informed all along the way so there were no surprises. In addition they coordinated the rental car pickup and delivery with Enterprise. All good!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Keep up the good work
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fantastic service A+. Couldn’t be happier.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent work and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications