Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
The touch-up paint on the passenger-side front bumper, that Rob and I agreed to, was NOT done! The rocker panel looks good, and the driver-side door now closes properly. Those two repairs seem fine to me! Thanks!!! (The little bit of touch-up paint, will really make me VERY happy!!!)
Marcelle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Brad was fantastic! The service was quick, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend your shop!
Mirian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Love the way you kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle.
Paris G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Excellent work and customer. I would definitely recommend service king to others. Rob was my contact guy. He kept it professional and my car was ready in two days. Thanks again Service king!
Lesliescott W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Fast repair, friendly staff, clean facility.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Excellent
Trent P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
After getting the repairs of our car the front passenger door window no longer operates. Whatever the procedure was in repairing the damage to our car door and fender the window no longer goes down. All we know is that it worked (even after the acciden) before we brought it to service king but now it no longer does.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Rob and Barb were so helpful . When I first wrecked I did not know how to get the car there . Barb walked me through the initial process and it really helped my stress level. Rob was very nice and kept me updated through the whole process ,
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/13/2019
The gold standard of service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very helpful and friendly team! Best part was how fast you guys worked for me. Forever grateful.
Sylvester H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
No comment
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
You guys were great! No complaints!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great communication, timely repair and quality care.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great service, great work, great people! Thank you! Yeah
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Exceptional quality of work and extremely friendly and helpful
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
So far it all looks great. Thanks for cleaning my car inside and out!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Efficient service in all ways Thank you Brad
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service team. Appreciate being kept informed of repair progress. Will definitely be back when we need auto body repair again.
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Professional service.
Mehdi G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you for fast responses and the professional service before and during my car repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications