Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very wonderful customer service and personal touch. Kept informed but did send out two texts that were wrong on the completed time
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job thank you so much
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Drake made this the easiest repair job I have ever experienced. All the people I interacted with were very friendly and efficient. Thank for job well done!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will use their services again. I will also recommend them to other people
Herb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great customer service. Repairs were flawless. Thank you.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The original estimated time for repair was 2 weeks and they were able to complete the job in 4 days! Outstanding! I was also updated about the repair during the entire process.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They absolutely great!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was SO impressed with the kindness and thoughtfulness of Rob and Amanda, and the excellent service on my VW... I will totally recommend Service Master to anyone who needs auto repairs! Thanks for everything! Helen Lee ****
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
You guys were awesome! Drake helped and you guys got my car ready and done super fast! I am very impressed. My car looks better than ever! Thank you all!
Deb W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was extremely impressed with Service Kings professionalism and communication. They completed the work on time, and they made multiple phone calls and text messages to tell me about the progress. My car was returned to me just as clean as when I purchased it. I couldn't tell it had even been damaged.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I am beyond satisfied with every part of Service King. The young lady and Tom were exceptionally helpful and answered all of my questions. They text me with updates and repaired my car so quickly and perfectly. Plus they helped with the rental car. My friends were also very impressed and asked me to grab more business cards. I will absolutely recommend Service King to anyone looking for a great company to repair the body work on their vehicles. I am so pleased that my neighbor told me about his great experience with Service King. Sandra
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
From the customer service to the finished product, we were very satisfied with everything! Thank you so much!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Drake was amazing I would recommend using service king to all of our friends! They were attentive and knowledgeable
Rudy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car was done right, done early and cane in under the price estimate I was given.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Repair turned out excellent. I will be returning to this location for all my bodywork and painting needs.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Rob was excellent. Totally satisfied.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Rob was very helpful the work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Drake and the entire team met all my expectations and made sure my entire experience, from the repairs to customer service, was a pleasant one. 10 out of 10!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Outstanding job!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They kept in constant communication with me through the process; and eve moved the car to and from a separate Servide King facility to expedite the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications