Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Appreciate it the repair update, customer service and working directly with my insurance company
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Its been hard to find an auto body shop that we can trust to do the work and get it done right. Service King has our trust.
Dayana D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
**** was a very nice and responsible person
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
A very good place to have your car fixed. They were so very helpful. Good people.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
There is orange peel in the clear coat all over the door that was repaired. Also small dent was missed.????
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your staff did a wonderful job repairing my Toyota Sienna front end damage. We are very pleased. ????
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Appreciate the early completion and periodic text updates
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Don't repair my car & then tell USAA that my car was totalled. Please make sure you work together with USAA to communicate what is going on. USAA called us and were shocked that we had the car and it was repaired already when they were told by you that my car was totaled. Now they said they have to investigate it.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The repair was completed ahead of schedule and the team went above and beyond by cleaning the car as well. I feel like I have a new car again. Hopefully I don't need to get more repairs, but if I do I will be using Service King.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
You guys are awesome and super timely! I really appreciate the condition you returned my car in as well
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a great job and made the process of getting my car repaired quite simple.
Mellanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Drake is the perfect example of custom customer care!!! I will highly recommend Service King to all!!!
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Rob and the team were awesome! He called me the day of the accident and got me in the next business day. Started on repairs and ordering parts the very same day and kept me up to date with phone calls, emails and texts. I couldn't be happier with the job they did. Thank you!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you for a great job
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Service King did a quality job on my truck in a timely manner. No complaints.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very wonderful customer service and personal touch. Kept informed but did send out two texts that were wrong on the completed time
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job thank you so much
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Drake made this the easiest repair job I have ever experienced. All the people I interacted with were very friendly and efficient. Thank for job well done!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will use their services again. I will also recommend them to other people
Herb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great customer service. Repairs were flawless. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications