Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Repair turned out excellent. I will be returning to this location for all my bodywork and painting needs.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Rob was excellent. Totally satisfied.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Rob was very helpful the work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Drake and the entire team met all my expectations and made sure my entire experience, from the repairs to customer service, was a pleasant one. 10 out of 10!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Outstanding job!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They kept in constant communication with me through the process; and eve moved the car to and from a separate Servide King facility to expedite the repair.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repair was done efficiently and within 3 days. Robert Stynski kept me updated daily on the progress. He also arranged for someone to take me home the day I left the car for repair and delivered the car to me whe the repairs were complete as I had no one to pick me up or drop me off at the shop. Appreciate the work and assistance. Will definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Awesome job both on my damaged car and in customer service! The updates on your progress on my vehicle kept me in the loop and allowed me to sleep at night knowing that my car was in good hands
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I dealt with several employees during the time my car was being repaired and they were ALL knowledgeable, professional and very helpful and also very calming, as my car was quite damaged , and I was really distressed about it. They had everything well coordinated with the car rental company and my insurance company and could not have made the whole ordeal simpler. Service King made everything extremely convenient, not a detail was missed. Also, I received texts with progress updates and they had the repair completed in about a third of the time than originally estimated. I will go to them without hesitation in the future and will let others know of my completely positive experience.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Tom kept me updated as to the progress of the repairs very professional very satisfied with your service thanks Ron
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
your communication back to me the customer was top notch. much appreciated. keep up the great work!
Jacklyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
It was nice that Rob kept me informed on the progress of my car. I didn't have to call and find ask. My car was finished ahead of schedule.
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very satisfied with timeliness. And the fact that they cleaned my car. Customer service was excellent.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job. Tyvm.
Carman K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great experience!
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Agent ignored my questions in email, even when asked twice. Horrible communication about when car is ready for pick up. Had to call insurance agency twice to make sure rental was covered after Service King lack of communication. We used Service King in Texas and had a fabulous experience. This was very sub optimal and will cause us to rethink using Service King again.
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great service and kept me informed along the way!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I absolutely enjoyed your experience. You made the process easy, communicated to me effectively, and did amazing work on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Sebastian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
My whole experience at service king was great. Polite and friendly staff walked me through the whole process. My car was repaired with speed that exceed my expectations. I know if I’m ever in need of repairs again Service King is where I’ll be. Thank you Rob and all other associates who answered all of my inquiries. A special thank you to Rob I see the detail in your work and appreciate your thoroughness.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
They kept me updated the whole time and the car looks like I just got it off the lot at the dealership!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications