Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very friendly! Prompt service and great communication!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
From the initial point of bringing in my car for the repairs, there were continual updates on the status of my car. After picking up what looked to be a new car, I noted a couple of small discrepancies. After recontacting Service King, I brought the car in and it was remedied within the day. I'm very satisfied with the product they provided. I will definitely recommend them to others. Hopefully, I don't require their services again, but I do, I know who I will go to.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Rob and his team did a great job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Rob is an awesome guy to work with!!
Joachim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Service was professional, and the shoo did an excellent job. I would recommend service king to everyone. Rob Stynski was great to Work with.
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you very for the service!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thanks
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job
Jemma C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Service was GREAT, my advisor was so helpful and he really went above and beyond! I had never heard of Service King before someone backed into me.. but I’m glad I picked to do the work there. Quick, AWESOME service.
Aimee G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Awesome!! From beginning to end, they took care of our truck. They arranged to have our rental delivered and picked up at the shop. Great company and great customer service.
Elzabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
You guys were amazing, our car is as good as new. You even tried to find replacement stickers for the ones you had to take off, that is really going the extra mile. Thanks so much!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
The services I received at Service King were exceptional. A special Thanks to Jadon for helping me from day one. Everything was explained to me throughout the process. The repairs I received were above and Beyoncé what u expected. I will recommend Servuce King to others. Thank you sky much.
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Friendly staff and great timely service
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
I am returning Tuesday morning to have several items corrected. The “F150” decal on the back tailgate is not straight, the tailgate stick when opening and is tough to fully close and the front bumper has a number of scratches and paint areas that were not repaired. Once those things are corrected I will be satisfied. The rest of the work seems good thus far.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
In a word outstanding!!!very professional and customer centered. We would recommend them too all of my friends. Thanks mel
Eden N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
The service was great and my car looks perfect. Thank you!
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Your receptions and all personnel greetings were pleasant. Everyone's professionalism really put me at ease. Text messages kept me informed and aware of process status.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
The work was not completed according to time frame I was given; some work was missed; and some repairs made resulted in further repair or correction needed. I am currently awaiting rescheduling to bring my truck back in.
Sun P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great quick job and turn around on the charger!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications