Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I appreciate the quality work done on my vehicle and the excellent communication throughout the process.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I had extremely excellent service from Javonne. She was always polite, thoughtful, and did exactly what she said ( which I find admirable in this day in age). This is the second time I’ve used Abra and both times I have been more than satisfied with the service and the beautiful job that was done on my car. Both gals at the front desk were also very friendly and helpful and smiled, another quality I admire.
Nadeem A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jovaann has a very great customer service, she kept me updated throughout the process of the vehicle work. And at the end I’m very satisfied with the work and happy to have my truck back in such a short period of time
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Second time we’ve had to use ABRA, and both times have been exceptional!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you ABRA AUTO BODY for taking such care of my Mazda CX-5. It looks like new with no trace of damage at all. Everyone from start to delivery was so polite, understanding and friendly while while working hard behind the scenes. I was kept abreast of the process every step of the way and would definitely recommend ABRA AUTO BODY.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Jovan was awesome
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Abra and Lunde Volkswagen & Mitsubishi
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Awesome service and great quality work
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Ben was great and extremely helpful throughout the repair process.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Good Experience from beginning to end!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Our car looked great inside and out when we picked it up! Completely satisfied with the whole experience!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
I had an amazing experience with ABRA from the time I walked in the door to drop off my car, to the time I came and picked it up. The tech went over the vehicle to tell me what they would be doing to get my car back in the condition it was before I was hit, kept me updated on when it would be complete, and even got the car back to me three days ahead of scheduled! When I came to pick it up, they made sure I was completely satisfied with their work before leaving. Way to go ABRA!
Georgette A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great fast and efficient service
Jerrell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
none needed.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was very impressed with the courtesy of staff. Ben also kept me informed on every step taken with my car. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needing repair work on their car. A+++!
Hillary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
A sticker that was placed on the car under door handle has several air bubbles all thru it. I will have to bring it back to get fixed. Other than that everything was ok.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job! Couldn't be happier!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very fast and professional. Looks like it should. Thank you very much.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2017
Everything went great! Thank you! I will probably bring my other vehicles in for some minor work,
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Your team did an excellent job I am very satisfied. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications