Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent work and fast service
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everything was perfect with the exception of paint on rear tail light. If any questions, please call ****-****-xxxx
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Was a an excellent spouse to have such helpful people fix my Rover and on top of it the job done was perfect even to my very picky eye. Thank you everyone!
Darrin Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everyone was very helpful and courteous, no complaints at all.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
My vehicle is not completely fixed. My ABS and ESC lights came back on as soon as we started driving it.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very pleased . Job looks great and people friendly and helpful.
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
I’ll give a 10, very satisfied.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service and communication. Very pleased with the work that was done and how clean the truck was when I picked it up. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and courteous.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car is beautiful thank you for the fast service
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Ben was a fantastic representative for Abra Body Shop. Their team took great care of my car and I highly recommend them!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
You have a good system in place that seems to work well. Andrew was great to work with. I appreciated the frequent text updates. And, most importantly, my car looks great. Thanks!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Staff were very professional and very knowledgeable I received my car in a timely manner I will happily recommend ABRA
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Good customer service and keeping us apprised about what was going on.
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Perfect job, again! Done promptly and with attention to detail. There is no sign of the mess it was! Thank you.
Lixin Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Phenomenal job. Car looks fantastic. Customer service was awesome from beginning to the end. Special thanks to Ben for his profetionalism and courtesy.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent customer service and communication. The whole experience was better than expected. Thanks so much!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent customer service.
Bette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/12/2019
I left my garage door in rental car and I can’t find my drivers license since giving it to car rental agent. Can you help me out.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
The work was beautiful and the staff very professional and helpful. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications