Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irais G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
thanks for fixing my SUV and great service from Jorge Flores and Jose Santos. Got my car at the time frame they said.
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Quick and excellent repair
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks for your wonderful service! Mr. Santos was excellent in helping me get my car back in a timely manner. Great customer service!
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very smooth process with excellent results.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Great service and fast, good job, Thanks
Marisela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excelent service
Dongyeol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very kind and considerable.. thank you
Rafael J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
the job was done faster than anticipated, done well. and the manager was willing to hear my problem and thoroughly explained and fixed the situation.
Eugenio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone there was amazing. From the moment I arrived, they treated me with respect and courtesy. Job well done.
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
Did not like how the repaired parts looked. Good thing is that it has warranty.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thanks!!
Arnoldo Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Took twice as long as first promised. Repair took 8 days, instead of the 4 days promised.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
They did a great job making my Malibu look and smell brand new!
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My truck was fixed in a timely manner and service rep was very professional.
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excelente servicio.
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good job guys. I'm glad I went with you all.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
The repair was on time as I was told, only thing is that the minute I got into my truck, the gas light came on while still parked. It was completely out of gas as I took it from the shop and I had all my kids with me.
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was fast and well done...im really happy with the results... awesome team... An special thanks to Mr..Joe Santos !
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Friendly and accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications