Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
All job done thank you so much
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Awesome work done on my Chevy Colorado. Looking forward to doing buisness with Torres Collision again if needed.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Everything looks great and is functioning great so far. Thanks for getting the work done in the time frame promised!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was highly satisfied with the whole process, very great experience.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Repairs were made in timeframe quoted, the truck looked like new again, great work.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Terrific service I will recommend your facility.. My mother was pleased Thank you..
Dustin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I will always bring my stuff to you guys. I have never been disappointed in your work. You have fixed 3 vehicles fo r me now and it's always been amazing work. I will recommend you for all my friends and family as well. Thanks again on a job well done!
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys were terrific! Got me out in a much faster time than we thought and were very good to me while I waited. Everett D
Cori J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job and truly appreciated the communication texts to keep me informed
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
As always the service was great and workmanship appears to be very good at this point. Thanks.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
Maybe a paper with when I can wax and wash, paint care tips etc. I loved the end result.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Great job,true to their word,,,The best
Kirvis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Outstanding work and customer service! Thanks again!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Always amazing service. I wouldn't use anyone else! They always go over and beyond and take the best care of us! Highly recommended!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great people truck fixed great
Yoshiko P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The staff at Torres Collision is always professional and courteous, and the repairs to my vehicle were completed on schedule and look great.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service
Marna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
So far as we are concerned, our car has been repaired to factory appearance and specifications. Not only that but the repair was done in a timely manner and Torres was very forthcoming about progress during the process. We received text messages regularly explaining what progress was being made and estimates of completion. We are totally satisfied and should we have, God forbid, another need for repair, Torres will certainly be our choice.
Johnnie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very satisfied on the repairs that Torres did on mine truck looks new again and thank you all for the repairs y'all did you all have a customer for life and I will tell my family and friends if they ever needs repair done on their vehicles thanks again great job on the repairs, have a great day sincerely johnny'

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications