Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Central Valley Collison was great. Friendly, courtious, and thorough. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks to all of the staff.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very friendly staff! Car repair looks great and they stayed late on a Friday to finish it so I could have my car for the weekend.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Amazing job!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Customer service was great. When above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Rian O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I really appreciate the text alerts and being informed. Thanks you
Lathecia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
I am grateful for the work that was done but I didn’t receive the appropriate amount of updates, I had to constantly call to see what was going on so it was frustrating.
Mariela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
The work that was done was excelente I just don’t know why The strip around the door was making A noise afterwards?
Jeanne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was extremely pleased with the repairs and service. The receptionist was very kind and professional. One of the gentleman came out and explained to me how the car was repaired. When I got into my car I wasn't sure it was even mine because it was cleaned and detailed inside and out. It looked great. Many thanks for a wonderful job. (I have used another auto body place in the past but will recommend yours instead, went above and beyond my expectations)
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It was a pleasure to do business with such professional people. The car looks amazing. Thanks for everything.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you Awesome personal very friendly and helpful Thank you again. Mary
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/6/2017
Communication was nonexistent at first. In as originally given a 6 day estimate. On the 6th day I called for an update. I was told I would get a call back in 30 minutes 2 ****/2 hours later I called again. I was told more parts were needed and it be approximately another week. After this I was given daily email updates. Workmanship is awesome. Also very pleased with the detailing job done.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
You were amazing thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great people. Fast repair of my accident damage. Picked it up a day earlier than expected.
Kahri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent job, thank you Merced Chevrolet.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Keep up great service
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Did a great job, took a little longer than I expected but overall very happy to have my car back
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Marcus was great to work with. And James was also very courteous and professional to work with. Only question was for some reason I did not receive text updates on car progress. Overall great customer service and professionalism by Marcus and James.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer service and body work...thank you
Luwana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
customer service was excellent and I had updates sent to me everyday of status of my repairs they said it will be done in a couple of weeks and it was done in a week which was perfect. I am more than satisfied with Merced Chevrolet thank you so much
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You did a great job! My truck looks like brand new! Thank you for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications