Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I wish to convey my personal thanks for a job well done on the repairs to my impala ltz. I've owned a body shop in Alabama and I must say that the repair and service given was outstanding in all areas. It is wonderful to see that the standard of perfection of craftsmanship is still in practice today.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was throughly pleased with your service and nice staff. I will come back for any future needs!! Thanks again!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Vehicle was not ready when promised. I was not notified vehicle would not be ready. I had to initiate communication. Staff member did not follow up & return call as promised Repair work was bery good
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I loved the service. When I had questions they were quick to answer.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone was super friendly and they fixed my car in a reasonably amount of time.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The repair work to my car looks awesome, and I love the detail work on the rest of car. The whole team deserves 5 stars all the way.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They went beyond my expectations would definitely recommend
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Central Valley Collison was great. Friendly, courtious, and thorough. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks to all of the staff.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very friendly staff! Car repair looks great and they stayed late on a Friday to finish it so I could have my car for the weekend.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Amazing job!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Customer service was great. When above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Rian O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I really appreciate the text alerts and being informed. Thanks you
Lathecia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
I am grateful for the work that was done but I didn’t receive the appropriate amount of updates, I had to constantly call to see what was going on so it was frustrating.
Mariela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
The work that was done was excelente I just don’t know why The strip around the door was making A noise afterwards?
Jeanne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was extremely pleased with the repairs and service. The receptionist was very kind and professional. One of the gentleman came out and explained to me how the car was repaired. When I got into my car I wasn't sure it was even mine because it was cleaned and detailed inside and out. It looked great. Many thanks for a wonderful job. (I have used another auto body place in the past but will recommend yours instead, went above and beyond my expectations)
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It was a pleasure to do business with such professional people. The car looks amazing. Thanks for everything.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you Awesome personal very friendly and helpful Thank you again. Mary
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/6/2017
Communication was nonexistent at first. In as originally given a 6 day estimate. On the 6th day I called for an update. I was told I would get a call back in 30 minutes 2 ****/2 hours later I called again. I was told more parts were needed and it be approximately another week. After this I was given daily email updates. Workmanship is awesome. Also very pleased with the detailing job done.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
You were amazing thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great people. Fast repair of my accident damage. Picked it up a day earlier than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications