Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MERCEDES F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Good service and amazing work. Thank you!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I have to say Fernando was absolutely the best. Even though it took a long time to get my car completely done I was always kept Updated on where we were at. Fernando is fabulous at his job. I was so impressed with everything. I will recommend Central Valley collision to anyone. You guys were amazing. Thank you Jennifer croninger
Lane S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Great job I will try and get it back down to clean the other headlight Thanks
kelly u.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very good customer service. Thank you.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Outstanding work. Looks just like new again. Thank you!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : GENE
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Daniel was great! Very thorough polite, professional, great guy. And my car looks great!
TOMAS Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great service, excellent work. Thank you
BRIAN V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
The staff is great, and the service performed turned out looking good as new. My car hasn’t looked as good as it does now since It left the showroom. I will recommend Central Valley Collision to anyone I know requiring the services they offer.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great job have really great people working there ????
erica M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
7/23/2019
I already talked with someone about my dissatisfaction. There was some additional damage done to our business truck while it was being repaired at CVCC, not our fault but we had to pay the price with a loss to our business. I was told nothing could be done about this, very disappointing.
ALFRED M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The repairs look very good to me and I believe we were treated very fairly. We thank you. Al and Barb
HECTOR N.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Extremely satisfied with repair and service. Staff was very caring and respectful. In addition, the staff communication was clear throughout the reapair. The Challenger looked great.. Thank you
PHILIP R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
7/4/2019
The car should be ready when promised.
MELISSA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
I will always choose Central Valley Collision for my auto-body repairs. Customer service is always amazing. I received text messages as my car was being repaired which brought me peace of mind knowing the status of my car every step of the repair. The manager and entire staff were very nice and answered all my questions. Thank you Central Valley Collision
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Excellent service! My car repair was completed when they said it would be and they kept me informed with updates which I very much appreciated. The people that work there are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Central Valley Collision to anyone needing a car repair. You will not be dissatisfied!
MICHELLE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Dan and Kelly, were very courteous and professional. I am very happy with my experience and Central Valley Collision.
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Dan is a rock star! Many thanks to him.
GARTH W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Excellent service and amazingly good repair work. More than satisfied. The repairs were outstanding.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Your staff are very friendly and professional. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Thank you for the wonderful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications