Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The staff was very polite, very courteous, and easy to work with.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for fixing the car to better than industry standards! As you were the shop to fix the issues the first one was unable to do, and were able to do so without water entering the repair in the trunk area I again say thank you very much. If anyone asks me for a recommendation for a body shop in Merced I will wholeheartedly tell them about my experience at Central Valley collision.
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
Was told that it would take one day and ended up being 5 days. If we would have known this we would have taken the rental vehicle they offered us. Very untimely and bad customer service. They "never said **** day".
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
dan and Kelly were very helpful and efficient thank you
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Car is beautiful. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
The car looked brand new, just like it did off the new car lot. I also appreciate the interior cleaning and detailing. Hopefully I never need body work to my vehicles again, but when I do, I’ll bring it down to y’all.
Antonio/claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent job????????
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The employees were very courteous & professional. I was very satisfied with the service provided to both my vehicle & myself. I will happily refer them to others in need of the services they provide.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Dan and Kelly were wonderful and very helpful! The staff also did beautiful work on the car, and I’m pleased with the results.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Dan and his staff is very professional. I like getting updated through texting and calls. If I need any other work done I will be back. Thank you.
Felisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I wish to convey my personal thanks for a job well done on the repairs to my impala ltz. I've owned a body shop in Alabama and I must say that the repair and service given was outstanding in all areas. It is wonderful to see that the standard of perfection of craftsmanship is still in practice today.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was throughly pleased with your service and nice staff. I will come back for any future needs!! Thanks again!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Vehicle was not ready when promised. I was not notified vehicle would not be ready. I had to initiate communication. Staff member did not follow up & return call as promised Repair work was bery good
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I loved the service. When I had questions they were quick to answer.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone was super friendly and they fixed my car in a reasonably amount of time.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The repair work to my car looks awesome, and I love the detail work on the rest of car. The whole team deserves 5 stars all the way.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They went beyond my expectations would definitely recommend
Rosemary J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
8/14/2018
Promised repairs were delivered and vehicle is in like new condition. There was one scratch, like a from a key, visible on the driver side rear door that was not there before. May need the DuPont treatment on any new or repainted surfaces.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Central Valley Collison was great. Friendly, courtious, and thorough. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks to all of the staff.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very friendly staff! Car repair looks great and they stayed late on a Friday to finish it so I could have my car for the weekend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications