Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Terrific service. Absolutely trust them
Martie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Detailed to perfection. Paint was perfect. Thank you for the loaner car. Awesome customer service.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
These are the most friendly, accommodating people in any public facing business I've ever dealt with. Where do you find people this nice? And they're good at their job.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you. I will be back for more repairs.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
An excellent job finished ahead of schedule.
Mindy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
****’s is always great to work with. Love the quality work they do!
Lewis.jamie Lewis,maurice.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
I am very pleased with the service that I receive from **** auto body.
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great job
Lynette J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Looks great!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Millers was fast and thorough. Car was even waxed! Looks great. Thank you! We will be using millers again if needed.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Always excellent service and repairs. The car detailed cleaning was also going the extra mile.
Jeddie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Job well done! My car came back to me looking brand new, excellent work.
Kaden W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
Did a good job on the repairs, cleaned the truck nice and got it done faster then they had told me. Very pleased
Kahlyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
My husband and I were very impressed with the service we received through the whole process of getting our car fixed. Just keep doing what you are doing. Thank you
Tosh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everything looks great. Friendly and professional staff as well. Thank you.
Georgiana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I had a wonderful experience for something I rarely do which is bang up my vehicles. So, what a shock to do this but contacting my wonderful USAA auto insurance agent that explained to me the recommended local auto body repair shops where I might seek repairs, I selected ****'s.At that suggestion I made contact with the owner Jeff **** and he was bubbly and friendly and provided the repair estimate and stated the date to be repaired which ended up sooner than I heard and was glad for the return of my Buick Lacrosse sooner than expected. I had started to miss my car a lot. The workmanship was to perfection, the office help great and the coffee as well and it was a very pleasant experience. The detail work was so good it looked as if my car was a 2018 off the manufacturer. Appreciation to those that worked on the weekend to have my car ready before the next winter blast if it ever comes. LCDR Georgiana M. Banellis(Retired United States Navy)
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
your team was so very professional. Everything went so very smoothly I was very pleasantly surprised. And everything looks so good my car was taken care of so wonderfully I can't say enough about how happy I was with my experience with your company. my thanks to everyone who had a part in that
Lanis T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Nice detailing,. Almost new carish
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service beginning to end! Your company will be my company of choice going forward. Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications