Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thank you. You guys did a great job.thanks for washing the floormats too. Living alone all I have time for is work during the week. By the time weekend rolls around I just want to veg.. again thank you. Great job as usual.
Brin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
You guys are SO amazing! I recommend you to everyone i know. I really appreciate the work you put in and how you care for my vehicle. And youre all do nice! Thank you
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Fantastic job! I was seriously impressed by how fast and how good the job was! Keep up the good work!
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
While I understand that quality issues can and do occur, the issues that did crop up with me seem much more in line with laziness and sloppiness rather than oversights. I personally feel like some of them should have been caught before the car was originally deemed done by **** Auto Body. Most of the quality issues have been resolved to a moderately acceptable state at this point, but the experience has certainly not endeared me to providing future business (myself or others).
Camille O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
From start to finish, every person I interacted with was professional, friendly, and well-trained. Thanks for doing an outstanding job. You get a 10 out of 10. I am glad I waited to get the work done at ****.
Kimber A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
We didn’t see the Zurich shield on the subaru even though it was on the approved estimate.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professional service. They kept me updated about the state of the repair all the time. The truck was cleaned inside and outside much better than at a carwash. Added to the the high-quality repair it looked like new. They even checked my engine and repaired a problem I had with the engine light. A service beyond expectations.
William A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
No comments at this time
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Awesome! We love you guys . Jeff has always been so good to us. Keep it up
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
As always great service
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Car looks great! Thanks
Kimball P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I am always happy with **** Auto body, that take such good care of me and my vehicles Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
All around great customer experience.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you. Very prompt and on time.
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Terrific service. Absolutely trust them
Martie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Detailed to perfection. Paint was perfect. Thank you for the loaner car. Awesome customer service.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
These are the most friendly, accommodating people in any public facing business I've ever dealt with. Where do you find people this nice? And they're good at their job.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you. I will be back for more repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications