Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Communication is outstanding, especially Chis in the Rockland is excellent! Very pleased with the body work done on my car. Thank yoj,
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Always excellent work and first class service Thanks
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Friendly Easy Great job
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Easy to work with and I loved the frequent emails with updates. Will recommend to friends and family!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick and great service!
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car looks like a bland new! The damages are totally gone. I am very impressed their work. I liked to receive the emails that they sent me about the progress and the estimated pick up date. This is my 3rd time to use this shop. I truly had a great experience again. Thank you.
Asim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The level of honesty, integrity, and care that you all put into the entire process was beyond expectations and I sincerely appreciate it. I got into this mess a day before I started my new job and I was able to focus on just my work because I felt that my car was in good hands. I'll make sure to point anyone in the South Shore to you folks if they ever find themselves in need of your services. Thanks again, Asim S
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done! efficient professional and car was returned in perfect condition
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was absolutely 100% happy with the beautiful repair work Masison's did on my car, which looked like NEW when they were finished! Very, very impressive work and the staff was courteous and knowledgable! Thank you so much!
Nanci F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car was completed on time as promised. I experienced good communication throughout the process. What wa extra helpful to me was the support I received navigating the insurance terms and restrictions. Hoping I remain accident -free, but if not then I would return,
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everyone was very professional. They answered the phone timely and gave me updates to the point where I knew the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. They even cleaned my vehicle and made suggestions on things I should consider getting fixed in the near future. Awesome group to work with.
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
True professionals, appreciate it
Lorenc D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Mike and Dave really went above and beyond to make me happy without any haggle. Great team, great people. I would definitely go back here as the job they did on my car was beautiful and I am a very particular guy when it comes to the car details. Thank you! LD
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I Was thrilled when I saw my car. It looks perfect. You even vacuum and clean the whole inside .thank you so much I appreciate it!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great service. I love that they arranged my rental car drop off and pick up, communication during repair process was excellent, car looks great! Will recommend. Very happy customer.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great work...great staff...very pleasant to deal with!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
We have had to use you several times and are always impressed with your responsiveness and efforts to make sure we are inconvenienced as little as possible. Surprisingly, for a collision repair place, we always leave feeling happy!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
you did a great job with the repair and in less time my wife wont forget you should we or any family or friends need your help. thanks
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I appreciate the up to date status on the work being performed. The car looked amazing when I picked it up. The staff was very friendly but in person and on the phone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications