Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks great. Good front counter service as well!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent service, work is perfect, thanks, will recommend
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The best car repair experience I have ever had. I was kept informed daily, every one was polite and helpful. The facility is immaculate. My car was returned to me in perfect repair, washed and cleaned inside. Also the rental was taken care of. I am very happy.
Tobin F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The car came out great! Tim did a great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Work took a little longer than expected. Quality of work and customer service was very good
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I had Such a great experience here!!!! Everything went so smoothly and Nate and Janae were great to Work with.
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Janae was very kind and very helpful. I received daily updates on my car and the work was impeccable. my car is good as new!! they were amazing and defintely would go back if ever needed.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I felt like I was the only person that mattered. Like getting my life back to normal was the most important thing to company. Thank you for putting my worries to rest. Tamara P
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Highest level of professionalism I’ve seen. From the front office to the finished job and delivery. I was impressed and pleased. I will recommend this shop to anyone.
Trinh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Looking good
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Fast, good customer service, flexible Chad is the best **** in upstate New York
Heide H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Janae at front counter was just amazing as well as Nate. they explained everything. Janae made entire process stress free. Car looks brand new. Car was dropped off on Monday and had it back Wednesday. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to my family and friends
Home I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CARUBBA COLLISION EXPERIENCE, WE WILL CERTAINLY UTILIZE YOUR SERVICES IN THE FUTURE AND WILL REFER OTHERS, THANK YOU
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Faster and better than I expected. I will recommend you to co-workers and friends.
Votasha A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent service
Khreltz V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The repair was completed in a way that no one could tell there had ever been any damage. The car looked new, the inside was clean and the people were great. Carubba was recommended to me and I will recomnend them!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very professional and very polite people
Kapil S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Every body from Janae Town to the other members of your staff at the downtown location were wonderful and made the entire process very easy and comfortable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications