Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 118 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent communication from your team on the progress of the repairs. Barbie was awesome with making us feel like we were family. Great job!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great Service. Thank you.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
My truck was not washed or anything
Sherell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very good customer service from beginning to end.????????
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for doing a great job
Ian .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Efficient, helpful, and kind! Thank you for taking care of our car and our family!
Sanford B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I think the service was remarkable. I would recommend it for anyone
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great people and work.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Working with John was a very pleasant experience before the repairs started I was able to drop the car off due to the fact that I would be out of town the day my replacement door arrived. I explained to him how I am unable to have my phone while at work in the shipyard so to help with this he included email/messenger updates for me. That way I was able to follow my cars progress while being stuck at work. All in all it was a great and painless experience with the repairs/working with USAA. Coming home from a vacation to see your car was hit is never fun however you guys certainly helped make it less painful.
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They kept me well informed every step of the way and the results are very satisfying
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you!
Gm Network.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was nice and propertly repair on my car, im exited that my car was fixed,100%.
Oyster Point.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very good service ! Great job !
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you. If I need body work on my car again I will request Bowdith collision to do repairs. Great job.
Yaneisy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
One of the things that I liked the most was that they sent me text messages informing me about the progress of the car, good work and good customer service.
Rodger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
We had hit a deer and the front of our car was pretty messed up. Clinton kept us updated thru phone calls and we got electronic messages also. The estimate was exact and completion of work was done on a timely basis. Pleased with the whole experience. One area that could have been better would be a better detail cleaning on the interior.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was really pleased with how you kept me informed about the progress of my car and dates and time about pickup and competition time
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
I would not go any where else."Job well done".
Ursula S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for the awesome job you all did. Your staff was professional and most knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Would recommend this all my friends.
Justine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The staff was so nice! John Pai was very patient and very professional. He made sure that I completely understood the repair process and all the costs involved. The repairs were completed and my car was returned in just two days, far sooner than I expected. They were very efficient, and my car was pristine. The facility itself, was very clean and comfortable. I'm happy that I chose Bowditch Collision Center and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing collision work repairs. I am a very satisfied customer.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications