Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome job as usual I have been there several times the service I received at Bowditch collision center in the past is the reason I decided to purchase my escape from Bowditch ford
Darnina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
Totally and completely unsatisfied
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
TERRIBLE paint job, damaged parts, damaged paint, exhaust leak, exhaust rattles, terrible fitment
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was fine
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The entire experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car looks great and the paint color matching looks great too. I would recommend Bowditch to my family and friends. Thank you!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service! Barbie was very nice.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was kept informed every step of the repair
Martha &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Staff was very willing to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. Thank you????
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Curtious people and great workmanship.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The service provided was excellent. Clinton took the time to explain everything that was done to my vehicle. I really appreciate his generosity.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
All the employees I spoke with were courteous and friendly. Keep up the good work. My car looks great.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I loved the professional, timely, expert service at this shop. Thanks for a great experience!
Anastasia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fast and easy
Kandice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Bowditch was absolutely AMAZING! As soon as I walked in, I knew that this was the place that I wanted to fix my SUV. My Collision specialist, Dan, was very kind and make sure I understand every aspect of the my repair before I left. He also sent to text messages to make sure I was aware of how the progress was going! My SUV was even ready early! Before leaving Bowditch, Dan made sure to inform my husband and I how to care for the SUV after the work that was done. I was extremely satisfied with Bowditch Collision Center from start to finish! I will recommend them to everyone I know!
Sidney P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful, especially when the car was dropped off and I was about to have a melt down. My consultant , Clinton Poi was especially helpful during that time in trying to attend my needs Cheryl Pearce
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
The parts which were replaced on my vehicle were left inside of my vehicle instead of them being discarded. I am not sure why the people/person who detailed the inside of the vehicle did not think to do so when they cleaned the inside of the vehicle
Charlie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Barbie and management dos their job very well. The interior of the vehicle has noticeable stains presumably from the body shop technicians removing the back seat or related repairs to the right rear of the vehicle. I didn't notice it until after I returned hone
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Some of the repairs were not up satisfaction.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks ! Car looks great!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They always do a great job
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Bowditch was very professional, they have a great attitude, dealing with the public is difficult enough and they seem to have a very good handle on it , I will recommend people I know for their service!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They were very thorough with their explanations and quick with the repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very good experience.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very nice and helpful staff. Helped answer all my questions and were just awesome. Definitely will be back for future car repairs and services
Angela Arlene.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job and outstanding customer service
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
None
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
3 weeks is a long time. Otherwise satisfied
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks for great work and getting it done in time
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was done in a professional, courteous, and expedient manner. The finished product was exceptional. There was constant communication through texting.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything was great I'm very pleased with the work that was done thanks a lot.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
None
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
the Customer Service was Great! The process of repairing the vehicle took a bit longer than originally planned, but thats o.k.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional. Excellent work. Thanks to you'll.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This repair exceeded my expectations
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Text updates were a nice touch.
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service,friendly environment . I'm glad that I chose Bowdutch.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The service was excellent... The only suggestion that I may add is to pay a little bit more attention to the full detail of car....tires, Windows e.t.c.. but you guys are great, customer service excellent.....
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Professional with good customer service. I liked being kept up to date on how things were coming along
Madalene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
From the amount of white residue on the inside and outside of the car and the stifling odor of chemicals, it is obvious there was little to no clean up after the repair. The promised scratch touch up on the back bumper was not done, as well. As compensation for my extended wait time for pick up, I was offered a free detail for a later time. That is appreciated. However, I do not feel that is adequate. Please advise. Madalene H
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent repair done on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend your company. Thanks for your hard work and dedication. Much appreciated.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The Collision Center did an excellent job on the repairs. Thank you!
Denice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
What can I say? May repair looks g-o-o-d.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very good job,thank you
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule, nice helpful staff, kept us informed of status of our vehicle. So far so good my wife is so happy to have her 2014 Fusion Hybrid back on the road and getting 42 miles per gallon compared to the 23 miles per gallon in the rental. Bowditch Ford did an incredible job thanks to the staff at the collision center. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks Again, Stephen Aldridge
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Clinton and team were fantastic. Thank you so much.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
I'll reach out to the specialist, still some adjustments to repair work needed.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
These guys did a great job on my gord
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good job
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
My vehicle looks so much better and I most appreciate the quality work, like the fact that you disassemble parts instead of taping over them prior to painting. Thank-you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I appreciated the text and phone updates about the status of my vehicle. All contact with employees was professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the service I received here and will recommend this company to others.
Arleatrice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
My car sustained damage that was not there prior to me turning in my vehicle. However, a new adjuster, Clinton, was very diligent in helping me resolve the new issue with my car. Bowditch's general collision manager (Curt or Kirk Lee) was less accommodating. Instead of trying to help me resolve my issue he was dismissive and rude.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
My car looks great and repairs were completed very quickly!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Joey was awesome, he was always very personable and helpful. He.kept me informed on what was going on with my car. He made sure my car was ready for the holidays. My car doesn't even like it was hit. Joey and his team are awesome!!!!! Joey treated me like we have been friends forever.they deserve recognition for their quality of work ,their team work and the amazing way they help and treat their customers!!!!
Susan Hutton.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks for the great work. Could not tell it had been scratched.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Job well done! I was informed every step of the way! Everyone I spoke with was professional and helpful. Only negative was the amount of text msgs sent to me... I get enough that work lol so maybe I'm the exception :) great work !
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Nice body and paint work. Communication about delays and expected completion days / times could be improved
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
THIS IS Eleanor B
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great Job!!
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
I'm not sure what happened but upon picking up my car and driving home I found that there is a grinding sound coming from rear passenger tire. I haven't yet had the opportunity to address the issue.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
To the crew who did the actual work: My Ranger looks fantastic! The paint is flawless; better than new. Thanks! And Thanks to Keith for keeping track of it all. And Ashley: I love your voice! I could spend a day just listening to you talk. Read me a story? I wish you (all) all the best. - David
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They did a very good job on my car repairs.
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/2/2015
Poor customer service. Poor repairs on my vehicle
Myisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
Vehicle was not in the same condition I dropped it off in.
Robbin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Quick and curtious Went above and beyond
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The people that worked there were freindly and helpful. Any and all question's I had were answered completely and to my satisfaction.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2015
During a Very stressful time, the staff was absolutely WONDERFUL and were phenomenal in explaining to a non car person exactly what was going on. I loved the text status updates and the check ins from the staff. I would absolutely recommend and have shared with as many as I've told about my accident how wonderful it was to have my car in your hands!
Ericka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The service was absolutely the best I have experienced since I have been buying cars and service. Your staff is excellent, efficient, friendly. I will not be using any other dealer. Please than them again for me.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was very well taken care of and received excellent service.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Ashley is a great receptionist. Keep up the great work!! Joey made me feel confident in leaving my vehicle in his hands. Harold the shuttle Driver is prompt and always on time.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Car was even cleaner inside than when I left it. Thank you. Pain looks wonderful. It's like a brand new car now
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
Quick turn around! Only took a day to repair fender
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very professional, always kept me up to date, finished early, very clean at pickup, and Billy Miles was a pleasure to work with.
Lana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/12/2015
The front passenger door is a darker blue than the rear door. This was not noticed by the service manager nor myself when I picked it up. It was late in the day and raining. Several people have pointed it out to me, so it noticeable.
Tharon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Outstanding job by Joey Camden and the team!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The entire experience was great from first phone call with Jacqueline and throughout the repairs. Joey was great to work with and explained everything throughout the process. Terrific customer service & I will definitely recommend Bowditch!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
From start to finish it was a excellent experience. There were frequent updates on the repair status. The staff was always very friendly and courteous.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Car looks great
Treena T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I am very satisfied with the results of the repairs. The repairs took longer than expected because the headlights took longer to arrive. I met some resistance with my representative regarding helping me getting car. I work I'm Norfolk and don't get off work until 5:30 and cannot get there until after Bowditch closes. I spoke with Joey who said he would wait until I arrived as his commitment to me. Thankfully I was able to work it out with my employer to leave a little early. I am pleased with the technicians who worked on my car but not the processors.
Lola J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thank you for such personable & professional service I received at Bowditch Ford Collision. I was put at ease from my entrance for service until I picked up my vehicle. I was informed of the events that happened while the repair was being done
Nyarai S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Everyone Was so nice and professional. They took car of my car. I was very satisfied with the service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
The Bowditch team made the process pain free for me - everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. My estimator - Joey Camden - was great. He explained the process, kept me updated and returned my car cleaner than when I brought it in for repair. I am impressed by your service and the clean office and waiting area. Bowditch Team - Thank You!!????
Alie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
My experience with Joey was great; I asked questions & he provided answers. He provided the finished product earlier than promised & I had no out-of-pocket car rental fees. He listened to my needs & worked with me. I'm completely satisfied with Joey. Jacquline kept me informed. I'm still looking over the repairs; no problems noted & none expected. My Dodge rental made me really pleased to have my Ford Fusion back.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very professional and friendly staff.
Jonathan Steensland.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Would definitely do business again, beat body shop I've ever delt with! A
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Best service ever!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Always pleasant dealing with you guys!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent service! Thanks!
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Bowditch left my SUV looking better than it did when I turned it in . Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great job on the repairs. Didn't have any issues to speak of, and if anything comes up I know I can count on the warranty to cover it.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
They completed the work a day early We were pleasantly surprised to find the inside of the vehicle clean and vacuumed.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job! Friendly people.
Frankie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service, very profession... Like that they detailed my vehicle after they repaired it!!! Definitely would recommend them to friends and family!
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Always a pleasure dealing with Bowditch.
Justyne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The updates were frequent, & I was a ensured I'd get my car back looking brand new (as it was when hit), & I did!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Job Well Done????
Casandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
I choose this place based on the ratings. I choose a place out of the way instead of around the corner from my house and I couldn't be more satisfied. Special thanks to Joey C., he is the rep for USAA and was great. I didn't one have any doubts about the service. I highly recommend this place. 5 stars!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Jod very well done exceeded my expectations
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
They were very friendly and did a great job!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The service at Bowditch was professional and on time. As it was recommended to me to have my car repaired at Bowditch - I would recommend to others that they have their car repair at Bowditch.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/19/2015
The truck was not done and what was sapposed to be done and what was one the bill was not done to the truck.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
While one never wants to go to a collision center, Bowditch has always provided great service.
Paul Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/18/2015
My car has been at Bowditch for three weeks now. They repeatedly lied to me as to when they would have my car ready for me. I was told it would be ready for pick up and when I tried to come get my car each time they would have yet another excuse as to why it was not finished. I would have greatly appreciated them to be upfront And honest. I will be very reluctant to take my car there again.
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
They were very kind and polite. They kept me updated throughout the 7 days I was having my car repaired. They said if there were any questions that I had to call them anytime. It was a great experience.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Extremely helpful and easy transition. Car was also done several days ahead.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
I love it you can't even tell there was any damage
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The car came back as if it was brand new. Couldn't tell it was in an accident. I was happy to find out they cleaned the car inside and out. They did a great job.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Good service. Really like the text updates. Repair was super fast as well.
Shaneka P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Yes excellent
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Excellent customer service! Kept me informed through the whole repair process. And they cleaned my car! Very satisfied
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
They did a really good job on my repair
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
I was very impressed with the job, I also was impressed with how clean our truck was when I picked it up. Thank you for a job well done excellent job to all who worked on our truck. David & Linda R
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
thanks so much!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Excellent service. My service tech was professional and knowledgeable. Very polite. Will return again
Gerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
The shop did an excellent job on my truck. My consultant, Joey, was great! He let me know what to do to care for my truck the first few months after repair and painting. Top-notch service!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/12/2015
The quality of this repair was not the same as my last. Also the headligt adjustments are still not correct and I intend on taking the vehicle back so that it is done correctly. Im also disappointed in the fit and finish of the bumper. The first repair in which the bumper was replaced was perfect. This time the bumper is loose and the gap between the fender and bumper was increased. Leading me to believe that its not secured correctly or some clips are missing. Finally and most disappointing was that the chrome inserts for the fog lamps were not fully seated, and it was very obvious as I approached the car. I had to seat them myself. In light of this I will say The customer service is great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Outstanding job my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They took very good care of my vehicle in professinal way thank you for your great service .
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Appreciate the service provided and the car was washed and looked great.
Caleb P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/28/2015
I wish someone would have looked over the car and noticed the little scratches that were missed. Everyone was great about bringing it back in and doing the touch ups quickly, but it seems to me, even though minor, on a brand new car, I wouldn't leave chips of exposed metal that were directly by the impact site.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2015
I'll be writing a letter which will detail the poor customer service and extremely long wait time for my vehicle.
Logan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Job was well done. Paint and all repairs were done above expectations. If I have another repair, you guys will be my choice.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/19/2015
Communication was not consistent.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Bowditch team was friendly, honest, and timely. I appreciated the constant communication and updates. Thank you.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Looks so good and drives great!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Jason was great with fixing my car..Bowditch did a great job..
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Very professional process. I can't begin to tell you how happy I am. The car looks great.
Rufus W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Great service, friendly people.
Joanna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Truck looks brand new. You guys did a great job. I have gone over and over it looking for a flaw of some sort and can't find anything. Completely satisfied.
Acclaim Window.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
second job You've done for us and both been excellent and appreciate the attention to detail and keeping us informed every step of the way but to be honest we dont want to see you anytime soon lol
Jeannie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Environment was clean and the people were very nice and served complimentary drinks. I did not expect to get my car cleaned. Thank you very much for all you did I truly enjoyed my time there!!!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Very professional service. I can understand why you are a USAA referral. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications