Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elijah J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
9/16/2020
My car took 4 weeks and wasnt repaired. It was showed finished on Thursday. I came in on Monday to my front end not even closely attached correctly. Deep scratches in my hood. My car completly forgotten about in double checking quality work . even told you i was mpving to Colorado 3 different times which is why I needed this done before the first. Your repair shop completly let me down , and is some one I will never ever use or utter a positive word about. Your manager was polite but the repairs shoupd of been double checked and approved by mamagement before the APP notified me it was done and then finding more issues. You should feel bad about the repairs you did to me car and the time frame. Unacceptable .
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I appreciated the daily updates on the car repairs and that the repairs were completed ahead of the estimated time and within the estimated cost. When car repairs were completed the repaired area looked brand new.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I got my car back in one day and you all did a great job fixing my car !! Thank you very much!!!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
A better partnership between insurance companies and repair centers should take place. I did not enjoy being the middle man.
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Clinton was amazing through the whole experience. Informative, professional, and very customer friendly. Front staff was courteous and very helpful!
Suellen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
None
Marlon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Awesome customer service and great repair work!
Wilbur D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Excellent Service. The outcome exceeded our expectations.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
All of the team were great and kept me up to date and helped me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend to others
Shatoni J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Barbie was extremely helpful and pleasant. She greeted me with a smile both every time I walked in the building. The repairs done to my car were superb. I’ll be returning in the future if need be.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
EXCELLENT job on my vehicle, timely and great service.
Aaron Joel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
I was absolutely totally satisfied with the repair work that was done on my car. You could not even tell that it had been in an accident. The car was spotless when I picked it up, and it even smelled like a brand new auto! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2020
Karen Ranger did an excellent job explaining how the repairs were going to be done. The Bodyman did so good i can't tell that the car had been damaged. The Paint Team did so good you can't tell it was painted and the Detailer did a fantastic job cleaning my car and also disinfected after the repairs. I highly recommend this shop to anyone that wants quality collision repairs. Quality is Job One is very evident with this shop.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Great service and workmanship. Thanks to all.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
They did an Awesome job with my car. It looks like new!! Clinton was always extremely helpful and quick to answer any questions that I had.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2020
I am sorry for that last comment survey that was not right. I was thinking this was from the outage Ford on Jefferson Avenue in Newport News. The bowditch Ford Collision Center was really wonderful. They took care of my problem Clyde had more than enough time to talk to me. Answered all my questions I'm sorry that I got confused about who is who. Thank you
Shinah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2020
Clifton and his team was awesome...I love that they kept me posted with the status of my vehicle via text messages. When my car was returned to me, it looked great and it was cleaned. Thank you all so much!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2020
Good job. Delivered early.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
You guys did an amazing job and my car looks better than before. I love it.
KATHY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
The fantastic gentleman that help me please Let him know How much I appreciated his kindness. Being in business for 30 years I appreciate Genuine help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications