Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The staff is friendly and answered all my questions. I had daily updates on the status of my repairs. And my vehicle was completed one day ahead of schedule!! Thank you Bowditch for your timely, friendly service. I highly recommend your team!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The bumper look so well put together. I will recommend you to all my friends and family
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very satisfied with the work done and customer service !
I Am.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for your great customer service and guickness with repairing my vehicle!
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very friendly and great service in a timely manner.
Weslee H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Just a great job... They broke the handle on the side of my door but fixed everything else perfectly
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
It was a pleasure. Bowditch kept me informed every week. Thank you for an outstanding job!!!
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The paint job was superb.
Cinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
This was such an easy experience. And the car was ready in 3 days instead of the 4-5 day estimate. Aaron and Karen were also friendly and very helpful.
Catrina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very well seemless process even through the hurricane scare! I can only imagine what they can do on calm sunny days! Thank you very much to all!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service, thank you!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
What started out as a lousy situation was made painless by the professionalism and seamless cooperation donation between the insurance companies, the Bowditch Collusions Center and Enterprise. Thank you for making the entire process stress free!
Tammatha P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
A job well done!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
thanks for the fast ontime work and updates all along and cleaning vehicle before delivery few soap marks on back of vehicle but no biggie would recommend and come back. thanks
Hampton Roads.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service and communication! Highly recommend this shop!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Rear bumper still looks dented. Not satisfied with outcome.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Our Nissan Altima looks brand new. Outside and the inside are completely cleaned. Thank you for the fast service, and also the nice quality of customer service we received.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The lady was very nice and pretty
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
No. Ms. Barton and the whole team was excellent.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Karen ranger did an awesome job Fixing in my truck fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications