Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent service. Quality work completed ahead of schedule. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Edythe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
It went as smoothly as any repairs could go!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Karen Ranger and her team did a great job on taking care of me and my car!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Karen and her team were very professional and kept me well informed of what was going on with my vehicle. It was truly an amazing experience that is not often found these days. Thank you
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Prompt efficient service
Kosai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Best service and great job
Benahceo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great
****J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was pleased to kept informed of the progress on my vehicle. Great job team!
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The service I received at Bowditch collision was excellent. The staff, particularly Clinton Pai, was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bowditch to friends and family and I would use them again in the future. I thank them kindly for the superior customer service they provided.
Daphne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
The team worked well together. Everyone was respectful, helpful and courteous. As for the mechanics that worked on my car.... it was pristine. If I didn't have a picture of the damage before I wouldn't have believed the after. Totally amazing!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I am very appreciative of the courtesy with which I was treated throughout the time my car was in service. Every message, phone call and visit were respectful. I truly appreciate the excellent job on the repair itself. My car looks fantastic and I am so grateful. Thank you to everyone at Bowditch. I will encourage people to visit you for service!
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
My satisfaction is so very happy with every aspect of the complete experience.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
During the entire time my car was in the shop, I was kept informed on the progress. Upon receiving my car, everything was perfect wnd everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and easy to work with. Top service and I am nothing but grateful for the service I received from here.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Finished in a timely fashion. They all had great communication with me during the process. Excellent customer service and did an amazing job repairing my vehicle. I would highly recommend Bowditch to others.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
In checking the printout I noticed that the mileage listed is incorrect
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Exceeded my highest expectations.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
Please give me a call on my cellphone tomorrow if you want an explanation
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent as always
Marquita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
This is our second time coming to Bowditch! The service is great and they do an awesome job getting it done in a timely manner!
Cwo Paul.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Good people - good work - good estimate - nothing else to be said.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications