Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Barbie was wonderful
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
As always I am completely pleased with Bowditch and their team. Thanks for the speedy yet wonderful work to my vehicle
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I appreciate the efforts of Bowditch during this time. Thank you!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Have used Bowditch before. Good job at a reasonable price. Thanks,Ken
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Job well done!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Repairs were professionally done nicely and car was very clean when returned to me nice job thank you
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Customer service is excellent
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone did a great job...from providing updates to the final finish. Thank you all so much.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
My low tire pressure light was on and when I picked up my car today it was off. Thank you to whomever filled my tire with air. I will highly recomend yall
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very easy to deal with Bowditch. Very nice work on our Camry. Thanks
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Quality work - excellent staff (Karen) - great updates via text.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
It was not Bowditch but was USAA. They required the use of parts that were not Toyota parts but replacement parts. Those parts after being painted were placed back on the car but did not fit correctly. This required Bowditch to then order original Toyota parts paint then then install. Instead of 4 ****/2 days it took 8 ****/2 days and there is still one minor item still to complete. Bowditch was not the problem it was jusr unusual circumstances beyond anyone’s control.
An Dewaylin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
The stripe that was ordered for my car was incorrect and another one had to be ordered. And that held up my car from being finished completley and I had to pick up my car without it being done. I now have to schedule to bring my car in one day next week to get the correct stripe installed. What should’ve been a **** week repair took 10 days and my car is still not complete nor was my car cleaned when I picked it up. The repair center is closed on the weekend and for the next few days I have to ride around with **** body-stripe on the side of my car and without one on the other side, my car looks silly and I paid my money to get a complete repair and install, im glad to have my car back but im not satisfied with the visit to bowditch at all and probably will not choose them as an option for a collision repair next time my insurance gives me the option to use them.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service. Kept me updated on repair progress.
Justine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciate the Bowditch Collision team for the same reason I hate the New England Patriots. They are efficient and consistently excellent. No surprises. They just get the job done. Go Bowditch ????
Jami A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Love you guys!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone was courteous,friendly and professional in their dealing with all aspects of my visit. They were prompt in taking my claim and calling Barbara to estimate the damage. They kept me informed as to steps I needed to take as well as the repair updates. Upon picking up my car they had me inspect my car for my satisfaction. Again Barbara was readily available. I filled out the paperwork and was on my way. I have had them repair my old car several years ago and was very happy. You are lucky to have the employees that I encountered.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Car is still not ready! Pushing a month.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks great!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Phenomenal and Outstanding People/Service!! You Rock!!! Thank you all soon much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications