Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I appreciate the Bowditch Collision team for the same reason I hate the New England Patriots. They are efficient and consistently excellent. No surprises. They just get the job done. Go Bowditch ????
Jami A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Love you guys!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone was courteous,friendly and professional in their dealing with all aspects of my visit. They were prompt in taking my claim and calling Barbara to estimate the damage. They kept me informed as to steps I needed to take as well as the repair updates. Upon picking up my car they had me inspect my car for my satisfaction. Again Barbara was readily available. I filled out the paperwork and was on my way. I have had them repair my old car several years ago and was very happy. You are lucky to have the employees that I encountered.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Car is still not ready! Pushing a month.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks great!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Phenomenal and Outstanding People/Service!! You Rock!!! Thank you all soon much!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2018
Bowditch Ford cause more damage to my car than I originally brought in. They cause electrical problems which took a week at Pearsons Toyota to repair. When I finally got the call that the car was done I went by to pick it up. My automatic start on my truck was not working and the front bumper was not aligned properly. It's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't gotten my car back.
Shahn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I am completely satisfied w the work done on my 2013 Edge. Clinton was professional and efficient. Thank you Bowditch Collision Center for a job well done
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Service was outstanding from initial contact to return of my vehicle. Any and all questions were answered timely and all fears were allayed regarding repairs and age of my vehicle. Clinton Pai went above and beyond and kept us on the loop about parts ordered, when they would arrive and estimated completion timeframe. He made sure we were happy with the results at completion and gave us simple maintenance advice and techniques we could use to prolong the life of our vehicle. We would definitely return to Bowditch if the need should arise and will be our recommendation to holy and friends. Keep up the stellar work.
My-duyen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Do very good job
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Forgot to mention Cindy Hoppes in my survey..she was also GREAT & I appreciate the professional and fun people at Bowditch!!..y’all made the whole process smooth & easy!!..Thanks again!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you so much!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Work was done very fast and very good and your people kept me informed thanks again
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/1/2018
After returning home with my vehicle, I saw 3 dents that were not fixed. Now I have to re engage, after I was out a vehicle for 5 days. Now for you all to do the job twice, that should have been done correctly the first time.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent service. Quality work completed ahead of schedule. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Edythe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
It went as smoothly as any repairs could go!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Karen Ranger and her team did a great job on taking care of me and my car!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Karen and her team were very professional and kept me well informed of what was going on with my vehicle. It was truly an amazing experience that is not often found these days. Thank you
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Prompt efficient service
Kosai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Best service and great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications