Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Professional, courteous, honest I am super pleased
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Would have been better if completed the first Tim. Multiple trips to pick it up wasted my time and cost money.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Considering it's not the original manufactured door placed on Honda Fit in Japan....considering damage to drivers door/frame..Bowditch Collision Team did an amazing repair to my 2015 Honda Fit. I appreciate all team members involved with my Honda Fit 15 especially mechanical/paint technicians. Amazing skills! How did they fix the frame? Mystified!! ???? Bowditch Collision Team..impressive workmanship. Honda looked nice, clean, at pick-up time. 11/22/17. Deborah Wingate
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
The job took longer because your staff would not allow damage or scratched replacement pairs to be installed on my vehicle. I appreciate their dedication to great quality assurance!!
Merfake S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Satisfied with the work, but notnhappy that it took 1more week than initially estimated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service! Will recommend Bowditch to anyone
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I appreciated everything the Bowditch team did for me in the repair of my Ranger. The staff was nice and kept me up to date with the repair process and was highly impressed because of it. I would recommend this place to anyone.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Every step of the way was easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Bowditch Collision Center.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
I wanted my truck detailed and it was explained to me that they do not detail at that location. I thought this was a little silly since it is a body shop and u sell used cars at this location now.
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great costumer service. My tech was awesome, and very helpful! Everyone seem to be friendly;and greeted me accordingly. That's always a plus. It's hard these days to find good costumer service,but you guys nailed it. Keep up the great work!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Yes, I had great service and kept me up to date on my car. I would and have recommended to friends and family.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
My serous radio is skipping and popping never did this befor the accident I can hear it making a noise in the dash area. Something happened to it during the accident.I would like to bring it in to be checked otherwise I have so far not found any problem
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Technicians did an awesome job however, I received a text message saying my vehicle was ready to be picked up. When I got there to pick it up, I was told it wouldn't be ready until the following day because the part needed was not delivered on time. We were not called to inform us to ignore the text.
Kum I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I had a great experience with Bowditch. My car was finished 4 days earlier than projected, and looked great.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and workmanship.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks again!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service and the car was well taken care of. The car was cleaned and looks great.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Your guys did a great job. My wife couldn't tell where the damage was on her car. Again thanks for a great job
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The communication about the progress of my repairs was spot on. I appreciated knowing the timeline and when it changed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications