Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Pleasant experience! Everything went very well. Car repaired in time promised!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, kept well informed throughout the process. Totally satisfied.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The work looks great
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for all the hard work !
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Polite, kind to customers. They were very patient with me in answering all my questions. I have never been in this position before. AND I am profoundly hearing impaired so they went the extra mile to make sure I understood. Thank you.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I want to thank all of you for getting my car back to me ahead of Schedule.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Much of my issue was discussed with Mr Pie, some of which was outside of anyone's control. However there is still an issue with the vehicle we have discovered after driving it today. We will be calling first thing in the morning to discuss.
Patten,wornom,hatten And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was friendly and I was kept abreast of the works progress. Barbie escorted me the the car and ask me to make sure it all met my satisfaction. There was a "smudge" of some type and she immediately grabbed a towel and compound , buffed it out clean.
Mell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everything went well everybody was friendly and so far it looks like the job is well done thank you
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
John was great to work with. He is a good guy.
Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent communication from your team on the progress of the repairs. Barbie was awesome with making us feel like we were family. Great job!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great Service. Thank you.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
My truck was not washed or anything
Sherell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very good customer service from beginning to end.????????
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for doing a great job
Ian .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Efficient, helpful, and kind! Thank you for taking care of our car and our family!
Sanford B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I think the service was remarkable. I would recommend it for anyone
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great people and work.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Working with John was a very pleasant experience before the repairs started I was able to drop the car off due to the fact that I would be out of town the day my replacement door arrived. I explained to him how I am unable to have my phone while at work in the shipyard so to help with this he included email/messenger updates for me. That way I was able to follow my cars progress while being stuck at work. All in all it was a great and painless experience with the repairs/working with USAA. Coming home from a vacation to see your car was hit is never fun however you guys certainly helped make it less painful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications