Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job, got the car back ahead of schedule.. Thanks
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Missed deadlines with continuous push backs and lack of communication with shop was very annoying and lack of experience caused delays. Very displeased with that but work was done correctly
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
A job well done. Everything was according to plan.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
One area of the hood had not been repaired. Upon identification of this item it was discussed with the service representative. She indicated she would contact my insurance company to get this repair address. Currently awaiting a call from Bowditch to set up a return visit for the repair.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Workmanship look great I love the long as I own it warranty your staff was friendly and help and kept me updated throughout the whole process would definitely recommend your center to family and friends
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very well informed through the repair process and the work completed was 100%
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/11/2019
It was a long time, (December 26th to January 10th) before my SUV was completely finish! I went in three before I was able to take my SUV home! I’m not happy with the length of time for the repairs!!!!
Marvin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The Team did an excellent job repairing my Honda Accord. Thanks to the Team for a job well done!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Awesome staff. Was informed and updated throughout the entire process.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The text communication was great. Employees were friendly and courteous and had my best interest in mind. They were insightful and well trained. The repairs look flawless and the car was super clean inside which was a great surprise.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
completion date was changed 6 times. I am self employed so everytime I was given a completion date I had to arrange for a ride just to cancel it and I also had to rearrange my work schedule 6 time. very big inconvenience. will not be having anymore work done here.
Lourdes S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service and communication was clear without any confusion.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
The truck was not fixed properly, I showed them the mistakes and my truck is still not correct , I will be contacting bowditch to get this resolved
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank you to Clinton for the outstanding service he provided to me and my wife in repairing our Jeep Wrangler
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Yes did a great job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The staff is friendly and answered all my questions. I had daily updates on the status of my repairs. And my vehicle was completed one day ahead of schedule!! Thank you Bowditch for your timely, friendly service. I highly recommend your team!
Terence W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
The entire process was completely painless. Dropped off the car, picked it up a few days later, and it looked just like it did before the accident. Thanks.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Karen did an exceptional job of keeping me updated throughout the repair process. The technicians went above and beyond by removing a small, unrelated blemish on the side. Car looks great, the staff was great, and I'd trust them with my collision needs again!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The bumper look so well put together. I will recommend you to all my friends and family
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent service, excellent work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications