Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
This was such an easy experience. And the car was ready in 3 days instead of the 4-5 day estimate. Aaron and Karen were also friendly and very helpful.
Catrina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very well seemless process even through the hurricane scare! I can only imagine what they can do on calm sunny days! Thank you very much to all!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service, thank you!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
What started out as a lousy situation was made painless by the professionalism and seamless cooperation donation between the insurance companies, the Bowditch Collusions Center and Enterprise. Thank you for making the entire process stress free!
Tammatha P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
A job well done!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
thanks for the fast ontime work and updates all along and cleaning vehicle before delivery few soap marks on back of vehicle but no biggie would recommend and come back. thanks
Hampton Roads.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service and communication! Highly recommend this shop!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Rear bumper still looks dented. Not satisfied with outcome.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Our Nissan Altima looks brand new. Outside and the inside are completely cleaned. Thank you for the fast service, and also the nice quality of customer service we received.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The lady was very nice and pretty
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
No. Ms. Barton and the whole team was excellent.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Karen ranger did an awesome job Fixing in my truck fixed
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Outstanding team!
James P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone I spoke to was cordial and professional. The work was high quality. I would have more work done at Bowditch.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job!
Boyd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great staff and great repair work!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/2/2018
The problem isn’t with the people at the shop, apparently Ford can’t make a rear bumper cover for a 2014 Mustang that fits worth a ****. I brought my car in with one problem and am now leaving with another problem and I’m being told it’s the best we can do, unacceptable. But what am I to do now, it was a $350 dent that turned into a four week process, the people at the shop were good to me but I’m not happy with the end result.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good job. Completed early also.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
One little item they said they would fix next week. Other than that they did a fabulous job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications