Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and workmanship.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks again!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service and the car was well taken care of. The car was cleaned and looks great.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Your guys did a great job. My wife couldn't tell where the damage was on her car. Again thanks for a great job
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The communication about the progress of my repairs was spot on. I appreciated knowing the timeline and when it changed.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Barbie was great in communicating. So far, all looks good
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job by all at Bowditch! I was not disappointed. From start to finish they were out to please me, their customer. I can't believe they even vacuumed and cleaned my car! I would recommend them to anyone. Fast, efficient, friendly and courteous! Willing to make getting your car repaired a pleasant experience! Thank you again!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2017
It took 4 phone calls to schedule my service appointment. I left 3 voicemails that were never returned. When I arrived for my appointment, I had to wait 10 minutes for the assistant service manager, Al, to take my keys and check my car in. The entire experience was awful.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The blend was beautiful. Service was fast and I liked the text I received with status updates.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Barbie Bartron and everyone I dealt with were all Awwsome to work with, I'm happy
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Timely, professional, experienced, and friendly staff...great work! Thank you!
Rudolph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
A piece fell off the day after I picked it up as I drove down I 64. The front end bumper is not flush.
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Pleasant experience! Everything went very well. Car repaired in time promised!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, kept well informed throughout the process. Totally satisfied.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The work looks great
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for all the hard work !
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Polite, kind to customers. They were very patient with me in answering all my questions. I have never been in this position before. AND I am profoundly hearing impaired so they went the extra mile to make sure I understood. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications