Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Sarah and Riley were very helpful and friendly. The job was done well and in a timely manner.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thanks Riley!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very professional and friendly explained every step of the process and gave me estimates on when it would be completed
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent customer service
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Friendly and competent! Great communications.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
They kept us updated and included a loaner car, which was a huge relief to us.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I really appreciate the hard work and time put in to make my car look good again . Thanks
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The entire job was done seamlessly by Riley and the group at Carubba Collision. The blending on the hood was exceptional work.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellemt svs.Will recommend to everyone Riley is amazing.a real keeper.
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Outstanding customer service and response time from Reilly
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very informative with status updates which was great knowing my vehicle was being taken care of. The receptionist was great relaying the message that my car was in good hands. When I received my car back it was in tip top shape and back to normal. Carubba collision is a professional service that I will highly recommend to anyone looking for body work. Thanks Carubba!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Riley at the Commercial Dr., Caruba collision center was always very helpful and very polite. Thank you Riley for doing such a nice job!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was very impressed with Miss Riley and the gal that inspected my vehicle completely- total experience was very good and I have never experienced such complete service- my car was ready faster than I expected and looked like original condition- again I reiterate that miss Riley is a credit to your business and the right person to have out front greeting customers and helping them to navigate one through the entire experience.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
This is my 2nd time visiting carubas and again I'm very pleased. Riley is a gem! So friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend carubas to others. Thk u
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Karrisah and Mike were so nice to deal with and kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful they keep me notified about my car from begining to end. The job was great and would use them agian and recammend them to my friends.
Manuela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Keep up the good work you guys are great
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Such a great experience with Carruba Collision. They got everything done much faster than anticipated, which is nice. Ryleigh was absolutely amazing through the whole process. Even through the difficulties that arose with rentals. I can’t say enough about the service. I would recommend Carruba to anyone! Thank you so much! My car is back to normal!!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Karrisah reilly was very polite and she treated me as a valued customer I was very pleased with the service she gave me and I was satisfied with work that was done on my vehicle
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The customer service was so polite and went above and beyond with explaining the process to me of what would be done for the repairs. My whole experience was excellent and would recommend you to anyone who needs repairs done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications