Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful they keep me notified about my car from begining to end. The job was great and would use them agian and recammend them to my friends.
Manuela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Keep up the good work you guys are great
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Such a great experience with Carruba Collision. They got everything done much faster than anticipated, which is nice. Ryleigh was absolutely amazing through the whole process. Even through the difficulties that arose with rentals. I can’t say enough about the service. I would recommend Carruba to anyone! Thank you so much! My car is back to normal!!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Karrisah reilly was very polite and she treated me as a valued customer I was very pleased with the service she gave me and I was satisfied with work that was done on my vehicle
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The customer service was so polite and went above and beyond with explaining the process to me of what would be done for the repairs. My whole experience was excellent and would recommend you to anyone who needs repairs done.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Man am I impressed with the relationship between Hertz and Carubba Collision! The process was very seamless and I can say without a doubt that I will continue to recommend Carubba Collison to everyone. Sarah and Reilley(I know I butchered her name spelling) were phenomenal. Very personable and attentive. They deserve a raise! I can only imagine they treat everyone everyday like they treated me. Thanks again and keep up the good work!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent work and customer service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Keep doing what you are doing
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Everyone was great.They kept us up to date with the repairs and finished early.
Elvisa C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Quick and excellent service...
William T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Terrific customer service.
Iulian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very polite, professional and helpful personnel. It was a pleasant experience.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The customer service was outstanding.
Pierre P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was very satisfied with the work on the vehicle and otherwise I was also very satisfied with Riley the way everything was handled she was excellent
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank Carubba collision, especially the receptionist at the Yorkville office,name Riley she was very helpful and make sure i understood everything that was done to my vehicle.
Nichole E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for making my experience a positive one. Wrecking (even small) damage to a car can be a hassle to handle. My experience was seamless and smooth, I spent less than 2 hours dei g with the entire situation, which feels incredibly valuable to me. Everyone was positive, especially Raleigh, who helped me through the process. Thank you.
Damian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
It was good, Riley walked me through step by step which made the process easy
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Riley was very nice and knowledgable. She kept me up to date on what was happening with my car.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Reilly and Sarah were very helpful, keeping me informed every step of the process. Thx.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great work by the entire team, Riley was awesome keeping me updated step by step.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications