Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Outstanding job!
N D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
I have been impressed by the work Thoroughbred has done on my vehicle all three times I have taken it in. The work is done on, or before, the date promised, and done correctly the first time. The folks over there are friendly and patient.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Looks Great
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Jeannine was very helpful when I took my car back to fix. The door. After the door was fixed, my car looks good.
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
It was great. They fixed my car. No complaints.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thanks for the great work and being done early, I will be happy to recommend you to anyone who needs body work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
Work was done quickly and neatly. Retaining nuts were left off of windshield wipers, but that was remediated by one of your team when we pointed it out before leaving the facility.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great staff. I've worked with Todd many times in the past and he's always been most helpful.
Winston H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
Good communications, friendly service, quick repair during holiday season, looks brand new again. Handled everything with my insurance company for me even though the at fault driver proved to be worthless, lying, irresponsible, immature, uninsured, motorist.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job.????. Surprised the car was washed and vacuumed. Very courteous staff. Thank you.????.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You finished on time and the work was highly satisfactory.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional, on time, excellent work!
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
EVEN THOUGH I WAS IN A TINY FENDER BENDER THE ENTIRE TEAM WAS PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND VERY WELCOMING. IF I EVER NEED MY CAR FIXED AGAIN; I WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING!
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service and workmanship!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
IN my opinion the repairs were done in time and efficiently. I WAS PLEASED with the service.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service clean car and on time.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service! Sent me email updates too. Todd ensured I was satisfied with the repair. Highly recommend them to other for repairs!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work, polite and friendly team, and amazingly fast turn-around!
Priscilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The job was completed on time. The results were of excellent value and looked as though the was not damaged. Very pleased!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent Operation!!!
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was excellent just I would like to say that the time that I wait for the reparation was long but I am satisfactory wuth the work Thanks
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Entire staff very professional and competent.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car looks fantastic. I can't tell that the damage ever existed. Great job.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very good customer service. Impressive.
Sammuel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication from Todd. Thank you.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car smells of paint. how do I get rid of it?
Nassim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys did a superior job on the fixing and painting job.
Lacquishia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The car was finished in the time frame that was originally stated. The workmanship is better than I could imagine. The car looks brand new. I really like the updates through text messages.
Mikel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys were fantastic. Thank you for taking such good car of my truck and paying such close attention to detail!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable & professional staff. Thank you
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Todd was great would recommend your company to anyone needing body work. Thanks again Todd!
Darrel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You did a great job with my car and keeping us informed. Thank you.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Todd was extremely helpful during this process. My car was completed ahead of schedule. Thank You
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was very polite, professional and informative
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great communication
Sheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am very happy with the repairs. I will be recommending this shop to my friends and family Who need this kind of service.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thoroughbred was friendly and professional. Todd Pea handled my car's repairs and made sure the work was done right. The work was done in a timely fashion. My car looks great!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Done on time. One concern was late on Friday and if not done would have needed to keep rental car for weekend since not open on Saturday.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very friendly and professional service. Thank you
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Job well done. Thanks.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very pleased with the outcome of my repair. Todd took great care to explain All the details and was very customer service oriented. I also liked the text updates to let me know how the repair was going. Well Done Thourobred!
Deidra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
It looks wonderful. Thank you!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Super service and customer contact. Would recomend you to anyone
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
They were very helpful and nice. They did a great job on my car.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
A previous visit many years ago with a different car was completely satisfactory; my current Honda mechanics recommend you highly; my inspection of the Honda indicated a very well done job. I hope to never need body shop services again, but if I do, I will certainly return.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Excellent, very professional and just all around awesome
Hyman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great job
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/25/2014
Call my husband; it was his car -****-****-xxxx
Clio R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Jeanie was very helpful and made sure we had good service. The body work was great. Thank you Clio R
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2014
The repair was done ON TIME! and I am COMPLETELY satisfied. I have, and will recommend Thoroughbred to anyone requiring paint or body work. In the last 10 years, this is my third occasion to use their services. All 3 have been OUTSTANDING!! GREAT JOB!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/22/2014
Bumper was not even and they broke my mirror when driving out of a bay. Now I have to go back to get these problems fixed. I hope when I go back they fix the problems without causing more this time
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2014
There are missing items from the back and it is clear they didn't take care.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Excellent job as usual! I'll see you guys again. Only a matter of time before someone crashes into one of my vehicles again. Crazy Arizona!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Quick, friendly service. Repair work was done well. Nice job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications