Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thoroughbred Paint & Body estimated and scheduled maintenance on my vehicle and delivered back as promised within one day.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The People here r more than Amazing Accommodating! Thank u very much for the best experience in the midst of my brand new car getting a fender bender with no note from perpetrator ???? Know that Desert Toyota & USAA WILL KNOW OF OUR EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! Also just now getting sucked into Facebook by my adult children! Wonderful experiences like Thoroughbred Paint & Body need to be touted & I will Sincerely, Katherine M
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very efficient service and spectacular customer service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/3/2018
Wipe white paint spots off black parts of vehicle before returning to customer.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I am very happy. Todd and all of the office staff are great!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Front desk associate was super friendly and a pleasure to deal with early in the morning. Todd, I believe was his name, was very thorough in his inspection and explaining everything when we came to pick up. Work was done and looks/works great! Email updates were great and super helpful.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
On time, fair, we’ll explained, single point of contact. Good work!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Wonderful experience highly recommend this shop!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Quality craftsmanship, friendly, professional staff...
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I received a phone call from Thoroughbred Paint & Body approximately 15 minutes after Farmers Insurance okayed my Repair. Jeanie gave me several options of when I could drop my car in and allowed me to choose the most convenient one for me. When I arrived at thorough bred she quickly looked at the car and said the car would have to stay for repair and assisted me in procuring a rental vehicle while my car was being referre repair. Jeanie gave me several options of when I could drop my car in and allowed me to choose the most convenient one for me. When I arrived at Thoroughbred she quickly looked at the car and said the car would have to stay for repair and assisted me in procuring a rental vehicle while my car was being repaired. The repair took approximately seven days and the car looks better than it did when I drove it out of the auto dealership. I would definitely use Thoroughbred to repair any damage to any vehicles in my family. I am completely satisfied.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
very professional &thorough job
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
The customer service and work on my car were excellent. I'd recommend Thoroughbred Paint & Body to anyone.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/18/2018
Received my car back last wed during the rain. Looked good but did not look super close as it was pouring. First day it stopped raining on Saturday went to install carseat to find door is very misaligned and it's causing the ceiling upholstery to rub away and see foam. There is also a gap in the plastic part where the airbag is. Will be calling tomorrow am. Customer service has been great but finding this major flaw in the repair is upsetting. I don't feel comfortable putting my child in the seat there. Hopefully we can make this right as you stated it is under warranty. Again will call tomorrow. If you want to contact I will be at work so please call 247-5070. You have my info but I will be in meetings all day. Dave
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
So excited to see our car expertly repaired. It looks beautiful and runs like a top, so ever grateful. Thank you for the quality you put into your work.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service was thorough, prompt and friendly. Thank you!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone was great and nice. It looks like my car never got that bump. I will come back if I need any more work done in the future
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Outstanding service and truly superior results!! Highly recommended.
Simi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The staff at Thoroughbred are true professional. Great customer service from the time we received the estimate until my daughter's car was done. We were kept up to date with the status of the repair. Thank you and we appreciate you very much.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Todd and team did a great job getting my 370Z repaired! The repairs were timely and the process was smooth. Car looks great!
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car looks great!. car was ready on time as promised. I would recommend this shop to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications