Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thoroughbred Paint and Body in the best I have EVER had the pleasant experience of working with. REALLY THE VERY BEST!!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Very happy with the overall experience and Thoroughbred Paint & Body. Each encounter with the staff at the front desk either in person or on the phone was very courteous and professional. Todd did an amazing job with accuracy of information and his professionalism. I would definitely recommend this business to my coworkers and friends.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The second to the best experience was that I was kept informed. The first best was that my car was returned to me perfect! Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent
Rue K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Todd and his team did a superb job!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
So clean at pick up. Looked brand new
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Thanks for getting my car back so quickly...Todd is great
Priscilla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The work was done in the allotted time and the exterior body repair makes the car look like new.
Joy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Todd made it perfectly clear that he wanted my car to look brand new following my accident. It does! He went above and beyond to "satisfy" my Perfectionistic OCD by obtaining the necessary replacement parts for my vehicle regardless, despite the unfortunate frustrations of being sent the wrong parts from the dealer initially. Nonetheless...he provailed and kept me very well informed of the progress as repairs proceeded. Not only did the front end of my car look PERFECT...the team also made the rest of my car look great too by cleaning the exterior and interior prior to pick-up! Wow!!! Great service indeed! I will definitely recommend this shop to family, friends, and colleagues. Thank you again, Thoroughbred Paint & Body Team!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Would never know there was any damage. Great job
Nickolas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
They completed the job on time with no hassles. We received email updates on the progress of the car. Saved us from having to bother them and check in on the car. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience for a not so fun situation.
Frank Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Truck looks great! Thanks for all the detail and updates. I can't believe it is the same truck that we dropped off!!
Jutta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very nice can't notice the repair
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I felt that Todd did a great job. He kept me informed throughout the process and went over the repairs with me I came to pick up my truck.
Stanley &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
From what we can see during our initial inspection they did a fantastic job. They also treated us well and kept us completely informed as to how the repair process was moving. I would recommend them to anyone needing auto/body repair work.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was pleasant, work was done within time period given.
Marlena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
My car looks good as new and they even washed my car before I got it back. Great job!
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The repairs were done in a timely and efficient manner. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair and the staff were incredibly pleasant. I would recommend their services to everyone.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
This is Larry Jorgensen. Elizabeth is deceased as of two months ago.
Rion M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Fast efficient and most professional!!! You exceeded all expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications