Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Very helpful,quick & good work.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
You guy's did a great job,on time and can't tell where I screwed up the fender. And it's cleaner than when I brought in. The office staff were excellent and funny.
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
From the front desk to the main man, Todd. Everyone was kind and professional. My car looks fantastic. Thank you!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
I dropped my vehicle off on Good Friday and Thoroughbred had it completed by Monday afternoon. My vehicle's bumper looked great and they not only cleaned the outside but also cleaned the inside of my vehicle!!
Claudia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Richard was so helpful and he explained everything with details
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Richards he was very professional and he gebme a excelente service
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Richard was very helpful to explain the whole process to me. Was happy to answer all my questions. I like the text updates. The work was done before promised and looks great. Hopefully I won't have any more vehicle problems, but if so I will use your company. Thankyou.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Thank you!
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
You did a great job! And all went very Well with timiing!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fine work, done without hassle and on time with great communication!
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great work.
Sheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
On time 1st quality
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
All went smoothly with great results. Todd was most helpful and courteous.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Overall very good experience. Quick service at front desk, repairs were done well and on time, and I was kept in the loop as to what was happening the whole time. Excellent job.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
You guys did an excellent job. Thank you.
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thoroughbred Paint & Body estimated and scheduled maintenance on my vehicle and delivered back as promised within one day.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The People here r more than Amazing Accommodating! Thank u very much for the best experience in the midst of my brand new car getting a fender bender with no note from perpetrator ???? Know that Desert Toyota & USAA WILL KNOW OF OUR EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! Also just now getting sucked into Facebook by my adult children! Wonderful experiences like Thoroughbred Paint & Body need to be touted & I will Sincerely, Katherine M
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very efficient service and spectacular customer service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Wipe white paint spots off black parts of vehicle before returning to customer.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I am very happy. Todd and all of the office staff are great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications