Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PAUL G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Awesome service!! Nice work.
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
From start to finish Dealer Collision Center was very professional. The results of the work are outstanding. I am very satisfied with my experience.
JACK M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Every thing worked perfectly. I was keeped informed with each step of the repair as it happened. I am happy with how good a job you done. Very professionally. Thank you. L
LINDA R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I love that I got texts each step of the way and everyone was friendly and professional
JAN N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Car looked great and was done a day earlier than expected
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great work
PAM L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
No comment
CINDY E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great service, great job and kept me well informed throughout the process. Would recommend them 100% to anyone in need of collision repair. Thank you for your professional and accountable service.
LAWRENCE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Awesome workmanship and customer service!!!!!
SUSAN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Efficient , easy to work with, great job
KAREN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
They take the “WOW” factor to the “n’th” degree!
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The team at Dealer Collision did a great job for us. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
The car looks perfect! And they even cleaned the outside of the rest of the car which was nice bc our car was disgusting inside and out! They were quick to respond to any questions we had and kind. Thankyou so much! They did keep the car for almost a month which seemed odd but I think it was a parts thing... God Bless!!
STEVE B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I was surprised at the treatment I received. The job was well done. You can’t tell that the car was in an accident. I also liked the messages I r
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very fast, excellent work. Can’t wait to get decals on new paint. Thank you.
SHARON T.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
My car looked gorgeous after its repair????
SONIA C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great customer service friendly. I love how they Kept me informed on the process on my car . Highly recommended this dealer collision ..
London S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Everyone was great to work with and my car turned out beautifully
JESSICA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Dealer collision was AMAZING! We had to use them to repair the work that caliber collision didn’t finish. They were honest and helpful every step of the way.
YORAM H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
3 out of 5
8/31/2019
My Mercedes sedan driver side door was replaced this week and I picked up my vehicle on 8/29. The original door's speaker was connected to the vehicle's Harmon Kardon sound system. The damage to the door that resulted in the door being replaced did not affect the speaker or the sound system. Since I have picked up my vehicle from being repaired, the door's speaker does not work the way that it did before I brought the vehicle to be repaired. Additionally, the automatic control for the driver side window works intermittently whereas prior to the repair it worked smoothly. I am hoping that these things can be resolved through troubleshooting the wiring of the door and that these functions can be restored. I am very disappointed that these features have been comprised. I will be in touch after the holiday weekend and I would also appreciate a response to this feedback.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications