Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anibal S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everything was great they did everything on time
Victoria Lee.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service throughout the whole time my vehicle was there! very attentive any question or concern that I had Roxy was quick to answer and everytime there was an update about the insurance she would give me a call! Grest team and awesome job on my vehicle repair! :)
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Yes very professional and work on time..friendly as well.
Yazmin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service!
Agapito M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job and attendance! Thanks
Fidel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service and a job well done with my vehicle. Thank you!
Octavia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very satisfied with their services ..
Octavia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Always a very good job
Issa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
A job well done!!! Thank you R &R for making my car new again.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My truck was ready before the scheduled time which was awesome and convenient. They were super friendly. Paperwork and details were taken care by them in the smoothest way possible. My truck looks better than before to be honest. I would recommend R&R to everyone I know. Thank u to Homero, Roxanna, and Ruben Jr.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excellent service
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I am very satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. And the staff was very informative and courteous.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Muchas gracias por arreglar mi carro muy buen trabajo y buena atencion de todos los trabajadores en r r collision ????????
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Representative was courteous and prompt with the repair.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did good job on my ford e expedition I really recommend this body shipwrights anyone
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Muy buen trabajo (good job) Calificacion 10 ????
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am a return customer to R&R because they know how to take care of their customers needs! Very impressed with the service.
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
It was a great experience dealing with R & R and very satisfied with the job done to my vehicle. I will recomend R & R to my friends and famuly.
Manuela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
excellent first class costumer service .. very satisfied... Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications