Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was able to bring my car in within a reasonable amount of time after the initial estimate and it was completed on time. Everything looks great!
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I always tell everyone that this is the place they should go. Thanks so much
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for making my car look good as new yet again. You can’t even tell I have hit a dog and two deer!!!
Sarai T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
They were fast and efficient I would highly recommend them!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
This is the second time using Evan's. They are so professional & friendly & I really appreciate the unexpected car detailing. I would not use anyone else. Thank you to everyone at Evan's.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Evan's did a great job repairing my vehicle, and were very friendly and accommodating. If I am in Van Buren and need body work, I know where to go.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
My truck looks wonderful. Ur guys did another amazing job. Thanks again n i will bring 2 more vehicls in to yall for work
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great job and service
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service! And well done on the job!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Paint job looked like vehicles were new. Everyone was nice and helpful. Would recommend your business to others. Thank you
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great and friendly services
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. Your staff went above and beyond! I'm extremely pleased with the job performed.
Jeffery N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I am very satisfied customer, very professional employees,and i will recommend this business to anyone who might need it.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate being told details about the process and having everything fall into place just as was planned. The car looks great, thanks so much.
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Grate job again guys!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional and very friendly. I will use them again in the future.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They went above and beyond my expectations
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your office staff was super informative and patient with all of my questions, my car looked brand new and even though I rushed the detail guy he did an excellent job! I will be sure to tell everyone about this excellent experience.
Rian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and look perfect. My car looks brand new, inside and out. Thanks again, your teams makes these issues a little less painful.
Elzie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You guys do amazing work! Very pleased with your work. Will recommend Evans Bodyshop to everyone I know. Thanks again!!! The detail on my truck was awesome. Great job !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications