Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Our car looks like new- thanks for a great job
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Kass has done work for me several times. Always good work, communication ad MANNERS!I appreciate y'all. Thank you KASS AUTO!!!!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Good customer service. Body work on car looks very good.
Lloyd K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very happy with the way you get the work done in a timely way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Need more repair progress reports! When my wife and I walked in the office separately on different days, each of us were not acknowledged or greeted in a timely manner. This bordered on rudeness. As far as the quality of work, it is most excellent. The body looks exactly like it did when we took delivery of the car when new. Good job.
Shonna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Check, and recheck to make sure all things are working. Overall very pleased with work and turnaround time. Keep up the good work.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Did an amazing job, and always in a timely manner! Thank you, Kass!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Terrific service and exceptional communication. Kass is the best I’ve ever seen! Thanks!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very proffessional
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Handled rather quickly even with the slight delay. A text message about the delay would have been helpful. It's only when I called to confirm the pick up time that I learned of the slight delay. However, as I mentioned, overall it was all rather quick. Thank you.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2013
We could not be happier with Kass and their customer service. We recommend them highly to all of our friends and family. Michael is the BEST! Thanks for making a stressful situation so easy to go through.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications