Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent job
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Appreciated the tour of the shop and the dentless repair process. Your shop was very organized and clean. Very impressed
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great quality, great service. Even opted for the Ceramic coating and it turned out great!! I will recommend this shop to all my friends. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Best Auto repair experience of my life. Incredibly easy to talk to/work with, hands down. Highly recommend.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
They did a great job on my car. They were so helpful and accommodating. Great people great company!! Highly recommended.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
PJ and Danielle were fantastic to work with on all three of my auto hail claims. I highly recommend using them! My insurance adjuster praised them as well!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
The owners are so nice and down to earth. I felt as if I have known them forever. What a great job they did on my 2 week old Acura MDX. I had a 6 inch crease on the edge of the door that looked like it wasn't going to beable to be fixed. They gave me a great price on the repair and it looks as good as new. They did such a good job on my repair, that I decided to have them put on a 3M clear bra and other protective films. They were able to do it on short notice and they did it the same day as my dent repair. Daniel the shop manager arranged transportation for me to the light rail and also picked me up. I would highly recommend them to friends. I know the next time it hails and my car gets damaged I know I'm going to Q1D.(Yes it will get hailed on). They also sell a hail resistant car cover that's coming to market soon!
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
This was my second vehicle that was repaired by the folks down at Quality one dent. As was my first experience great so was the second, keep up the good work.
James P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Honest folks. They did what they promised, then went the extra mile. My truck came out of surgery looking great. Thanks P.J. and team.
Kobie Clint.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
You have the best place in town. You removed an impossible amount of hail dents in a short amount of time. Great job guys. Also wanted to compliment you on the office side. Great job communicating with me and Geico. I never once stressed over the process. Thanks Clint W
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Just great overall! Keeping me informed, keeping the process simple and of course the excellent work on the vehicle! I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again!
Jeronimo V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
I find that some PDR (paintless dent repair) companies have a bad name for doing the wrong things and are terrible with communication. Working with Quality One was exactly the opposite! Danielle and PJ were fantastic!! Not only do they have a specialty in PDR but also any repairs to the paint. Danielle did everything and more to make it a simplified process. They had a wonderful special making my repair to my Lexus completely free! I did not pay a single penny!! As for communication, she did a great job setting the expectations and sticking to them. I felt like I was treated as part of the family. I am even bringing my wife’s car in to get the repairs done. The work that was completed brought my car back to show room quality. Go here!!! You won’t regret it!!!
TONYA A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Awesome service!
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
We so much appreciate your attention to detail. The car looks better than I remembered it looking. Willingness to jump right on a project to help us get our car done ?. Concern to keep us updated on your progress. It was all around a very good experience! Thank you very much. Lou & Sherry
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great service
Mckenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your company is the most professional and fair priced company I have ever worked with. I cannot day enough about being satisfied with your work and pricing
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent service, quality and timely repair.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
After my second round of hail damage, and a minor run in with my garage door, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my Infinity QX70. They take such good care of me. Even my Progressive Agent said they were good ones. Honest, quality work and great coordination and communication. Highly recommend them!
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
This company is great, everyone I spoke to was pleasant and professional. My car came back looking great.
Vu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great people , excellent services .highly recommend to friends and families

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications